23 Pages«<56789>»
Wetangula presidential bid
#61 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 4:09:28 PM

willin2learn wrote:
[quote=McReggae].....Car registraion and the car do not match, CSI continues!!!!![/quote

Just like that case of Wanjala and Akinyis 'Unga' which mutated to 'unga-wa- ugali' by the time it reached Muthaiga, i expect by tomorrow morning the 2 discrepancies to have been sorted!

Security

Sio gari ya Weta, ni gari ya the shooters I'm talking about!!!!

I see but it's could be very telling. Backed by some high horses.
#62 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 4:17:06 PM

willin2learn wrote:
[quote=McReggae].....Car registraion and the car do not match, CSI continues!!!!![/quote

Just like that case of Wanjala and Akinyis 'Unga' which mutated to 'unga-wa- ugali' by the time it reached Muthaiga, i expect by tomorrow morning the 2 discrepancies to have been sorted!

Security

CSI continues, tomorrow I may have actual names of the 'thugs'.......in quotes because they may not be your normal thugs!!!
kollabo
#63 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 4:19:45 PM

willin2learn wrote:

Security

CSI continues, tomorrow I may have actual names of the 'thugs'.......in quotes because they may not be your normal thugs!!!

Siku moja tuta-komboa Bungoma
#64 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 4:28:20 PM

kollabo wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

Security

So Wets is Bungoma's problem. You need to start with that clown of a Governor.
#65 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 4:39:36 PM

willin2learn wrote:

Security

did you expect them to match! NKT
#66 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 4:49:01 PM

kollabo wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

Security

So Wets is Bungoma's problem. You need to start with that clown of a Governor.

The easiest person to use if from there!!!
#67 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 5:00:11 PM

willin2learn wrote:

Security

You know he declared his presidential bid boldly and CORD brigade was not happy. So fanya uchunguzi wako hapo orange house.
#68 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 5:13:51 PM

Amores wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

Security

You know he declared his presidential bid boldly and CORD brigade was not happy. So fanya uchunguzi wako hapo orange house.

Which CORD was not happy, wewe just sit back and wait for Uhondo!!!
MKWASI
#69 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 5:21:43 PM

Darwin Theory......
#70 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 5:37:44 PM

@MC,sawa.I will wait and hear the SPIN on this one. Well,because if he is running,is he cutting ranks with the former Premier or the former will be his flower running mate ? Abomination!
23 Pages«<56789>»