Cabinet Secretaries Given One Year to Perform
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Or face the sack. Wonder who will be the first to go. Definitely not Amina. She's already surpassed her targets
Shak wrote:Or face the sack. Wonder who will be the first to go. Definitely not Amina. She's already surpassed her targets Those from URP will be the first to go....Welcome on board 2pm gang and baba's gang If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Shak wrote:Or face the sack. Wonder who will be the first to go. Definitely not Amina. She's already surpassed her targets Those from URP will be the first to go....Welcome on board 2pm gang and baba's gang Hehehe...kwani they are not performing?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Shak wrote:Or face the sack. Wonder who will be the first to go. Definitely not Amina. She's already surpassed her targets Those from URP will be the first to go....Welcome on board 2pm gang and baba's gang Hehehe...kwani they are not performing? There is one for Agriculture called Koskei, this will be the first! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Shak wrote:Or face the sack. Wonder who will be the first to go. Definitely not Amina. She's already surpassed her targets Those from URP will be the first to go....Welcome on board 2pm gang and baba's gang Hehehe...kwani they are not performing? There is one for Agriculture called Koskei, this will be the first! I honestly feel that guy has not done much too. WSR used to be so passionate about Agric so I thought the same momentum would be maintained. This far bado...
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Shak wrote:Or face the sack. Wonder who will be the first to go. Definitely not Amina. She's already surpassed her targets Those from URP will be the first to go....Welcome on board 2pm gang and baba's gang Hehehe...kwani they are not performing? There is one for Agriculture called Koskei, this will be the first! I honestly feel that guy has not done much too. WSR used to be so passionate about Agric so I thought the same momentum would be maintained. This far bado... And Omamo Thieves
King G wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Shak wrote:Or face the sack. Wonder who will be the first to go. Definitely not Amina. She's already surpassed her targets Those from URP will be the first to go....Welcome on board 2pm gang and baba's gang Hehehe...kwani they are not performing? There is one for Agriculture called Koskei, this will be the first! I honestly feel that guy has not done much too. WSR used to be so passionate about Agric so I thought the same momentum would be maintained. This far bado... And Omamo The flowergal??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
King G wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Shak wrote:Or face the sack. Wonder who will be the first to go. Definitely not Amina. She's already surpassed her targets Those from URP will be the first to go....Welcome on board 2pm gang and baba's gang Hehehe...kwani they are not performing? There is one for Agriculture called Koskei, this will be the first! I honestly feel that guy has not done much too. WSR used to be so passionate about Agric so I thought the same momentum would be maintained. This far bado... And Omamo @Omamo is a fish, you will really wait if you think she's gonna be sacked in time soon. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:King G wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Shak wrote:Or face the sack. Wonder who will be the first to go. Definitely not Amina. She's already surpassed her targets Those from URP will be the first to go....Welcome on board 2pm gang and baba's gang Hehehe...kwani they are not performing? There is one for Agriculture called Koskei, this will be the first! I honestly feel that guy has not done much too. WSR used to be so passionate about Agric so I thought the same momentum would be maintained. This far bado... And Omamo @Omamo is a fish, you will really wait if you think she's gonna be sacked in time soon. True,She will be there upto 2017. I suspect she doesnt even know her responsibilities If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:King G wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Shak wrote:Or face the sack. Wonder who will be the first to go. Definitely not Amina. She's already surpassed her targets Those from URP will be the first to go....Welcome on board 2pm gang and baba's gang Hehehe...kwani they are not performing? There is one for Agriculture called Koskei, this will be the first! I honestly feel that guy has not done much too. WSR used to be so passionate about Agric so I thought the same momentum would be maintained. This far bado... And Omamo @Omamo is a fish, you will really wait if you think she's gonna be sacked in time soon. True,She will be there upto 2017. I suspect she doesnt even know her responsibilities There is also one who was top 40-below 40 a while back, that's a Rift Valley Tilapia. Sema Devolution. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Cabinet Secretaries Given One Year to Perform