#201 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:42:58 PM

BGL wrote:
Moyes does it again!!!

Sunderland 2 - 1 Man United.

Bogus penalty notwithstanding!!

How secure can this job be??

The look on Ferguson's and Bobby Chalton's face told it all. Bobby Chalton shook his head wondering "Is this my United???"

We still have a return match @OT on Jan 22nd and we still have a chance to progress to the finals.

But we were still beaten!!! Hiyo ndiyo shida!!!

Capital One Cup is nothing really! I don't care much for the cup but I care a hell lot about losing!!!
#202 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:46:32 PM

BGL wrote:
Moyes does it again!!!

The look on Ferguson's and Bobby Chalton's face told it all. Bobby Chalton shook his head wondering "Is this my United???"

We still have a return match @OT on Jan 22nd and we still have a chance to progress to the finals.

Capital One Cup is nothing really! I don't care much for the cup but I care a hell lot about losing!!!

If we win it and that kanoisy team goes empty handed, it will surely be something man!!!
#203 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 1:00:47 PM

BGL wrote:
Moyes does it again!!!

Hapo finals ndio mtakiona cha mama na baba, Citeh will nyoya you without water; 6-0h!
Sad Sad

Is okay!!!

1) We will be in a Cup Final [Never mind it is capital One cup]

2) That will mean we didn't get beaten again by Sunderland! [which under Moyes is proving to be a big deal!]

3) Who says we will lose?? [I know under Moyes that seems like the most likely result. But this is United we are talking about. Never forget that! Something has to give. We can't go on like this forever. Heads will turn at one point. Hopefully before then!]
#204 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 1:03:58 PM

BGL wrote:
Moyes does it again!!!

If we win it and that kanoisy team goes empty handed, it will surely be something man!!!

Beating Man Shitty is always something. Hata kama tunashindania patco!!!

If it is a Man City - Man United final, then it will be a BIG DEAL!(I know there is still the 'small' issue of Sunderland!)
#205 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 1:14:16 PM

Man City's starting lineup jana said alot. It's actually good for the status of the League Cup.
#206 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 1:32:17 PM

Man City's starting lineup jana said alot. It's actually good for the status of the League Cup.

Good for the status of the league cup, BAD for development of players.

SAF, Wenger among others used to use the League Cup to develop young players and give them some experience.

With the level of competition in England at the moment, that will soon be thrown to the dogs. It has already started. Mourinho is the one who started it during his first stint at Chelsea. Kuweka akina Drogba to face teams you've never heard of!

With like seven or eight serious team with each believing they deserve at least one cup, it will be first 11 all the way! Loan tu ndio zitasaidia up coming players!!
Rollins
#207 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 2:24:06 PM

That coach on the Guinness advert. We need Him!!!! otherwise renewing DSTV monthly is proving difficult..
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
reddevil
#208 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 2:25:05 PM

Maich,
I think it's the trend everywhere lately, even the birika trophies are being fought for by all teams, hence the reason strong squads are being fielded.

The city game, I saw the 1st 2 goals, I got tired mentally I had to retire and sleep. Guys make it so simple
#209 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 2:34:00 PM

reddevil wrote:
Maich,
I think it's the trend everywhere lately, even the birika trophies are being fought for by all teams, hence the reason strong squads are being fielded.

The city game, I saw the 1st 2 goals, I got tired mentally I had to retire and sleep. Guys make it so simple

Haya basi. Hata sisi tupiganie hii ya plastic! He he he.

Na itakuwa effort!!! Overturn the Sunderland result then beat Man Shitty and voila!! The plastic cup is ours! He he he. Habari ndiyo hiyo!!!
#210 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 4:16:50 PM

#211 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 9:33:19 PM

Moyes not so bad as people want us to believe

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/25670678
#212 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 12:35:18 AM

Btw, Fergie lost three games in a row 8 times in his Man United career.
#213 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 9:04:48 AM

Miguel Delaney always hits the nail on the head...

http://espnfc.com/blog/_...united/id/11558?cc=3888

The only reason I'd be glad if we were to win the Capital One Cup is so that Moyes finally understands the feeling one gets when he wins something. That is all...
#214 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 9:32:52 AM

Btw, Fergie lost three games in a row 8 times in his Man United career.

@Moyes has just lost one 3-games in a row and guys are here crying wolf!
Shame on you Shame on you

#215 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 10:50:02 AM

Moyes anahitaji mateke

#216 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 10:51:59 AM

Moyes anahitaji mateke

Hapo sawa.

#217 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 11:36:42 AM

#218 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 11:27:41 AM

Kumbe this is why United is collapsing? Senior players not giving their all, can't believe Fergie is gone, Rene Meulesteen was given the No.2 job and he refused, etc. I'll actually support a clear out of players.
It's Not All Moyes Fault
#219 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 12:34:19 PM

Kumbe this is why United is collapsing? Senior players not giving their all, can't believe Fergie is gone, Rene Meulesteen was given the No.2 job and he refused, etc. I'll actually support a clear out of players.
It's Not All Moyes Fault

whether there's rebellion or not. Moyes isn't to blame. Only two people deserved to replace Fergie; Mou and anyone who was prepared for the job atleast one year before. Moyes wasn't. Fergie, Gill and Charlton are the one to blame. Thats not how you prepare for transition.
Buster
#220 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 4:09:49 PM

He he he Carol Radull. "Manutd might cause an upset by beating swansea tonite". ASHINDWE!!