wazua Mon, Nov 18, 2024

Do these online stuff work??
chepkel
#1 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:22:20 PM

Hii guys. So I stumbled on this link. here

Apparently one can make money easy online. Do these websites really work ama they are just scams.

We are all loking for simple ways to make a little extra something. So are people exploiting our needs and wants or are there any genuine people who actually pay out huge sums of money for simple online tasks??

I dont know about you, but I dont mind making an extra buck from somewhere, especially if it is from the comfort of my house smile
#2 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:27:44 PM

tasknjob.com is categorized as "Scam/Questionable/Illegal"
#3 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:32:37 PM

chepkel wrote:

Apparently one can make money easy online. Do these websites really work ama they are just scams.

We are all loking for simple ways to make a little extra something. So are people exploiting our needs and wants or are there any genuine people who actually pay out huge sums of money for simple online tasks??

I dont know about you, but I dont mind making an extra buck from somewhere, especially if it is from the comfort of my house smile

There is a similar discussion in Wazua here. Hope you will get real answers before the post is thrown to those orange side where it seems sometimes very few people ever sees them. I have a feeling 90% of Wazua traffic is through Club SK.smile but the serious things are usually done through the other sections. Investor section comes second in traffic terms.
seppuku
#4 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:34:17 PM

chepkel wrote:

Hehehe! Kweli ni Njaa-nuary. smile smile
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
chepkel
#5 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:42:46 PM

Guys, This is a SCAM!!!!!!! Kabisa kabisa kabisa kabisa kabisa!!!!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

In deed, there is nothing like easy quick money. Ile pesa ya kuumia under the sun ndio the only real money

*Heads back to class*
#6 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:48:15 PM

Just on the homepage, they claim to pay a join bonus of $25.

From their 137,928 members, they should have paid a total of $3,448,200 if each member was just paid the join bonus.

Instead Total Paid is shown as $456,469 or only $3.3 per member.