More Appointments: ERC, KENGEN and Kenya Power
McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:maka wrote:masukuma wrote:as I asked be4... kwani... MTA DO? the winner chooses kama mulimtukana na kumkataa don't expect to be chosen. Hakuna kitu tutado.... Apt!!! I never hear Republicans complaining that Obama is not appointing them to his govt. e.g nonsense like there is no regional balance from repub. areas. Coz Americans voted the democrats to form the govt. Same way Kenyans chose Jubilee to form a govt. So, why should Cordists always complain when Jubilee run their govt? Let cordists work hard and win an election and form their govt. That is how democracy works. Which CORDIST is complaining here, just posted the appointees and then the guilty started running naked with no provocation at all, hata hapo juu tumesema hakuna kitu tutado but you guys must stop this gagging you have on wazua, iko chida gani when we discuss what is going on in Kenya......enjoy the garment brother!!! These ones: Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:KenGen- Albert Mugo, KPLC - Ben Chumo, ERC - Laurencia Njagi. This list is 100% one tribe, very sad indeed! When did @Impunity join CORD my friend, so many in njumbiree are complaining that it wasn't just two tribes, sisi kame CORDISTS we just enjoy the movie, we expect NOTHING!!!! I suggest you table your names to the county governments, they are governments in their own right.we devolved positions what remained with the national goverment ni Mkate nusu it is not enough for everybody.
Swenani wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Swenani wrote:jaggernaut wrote:TAZ wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:KenGen- Albert Mugo, KPLC - Ben Chumo, ERC - Laurencia Njagi. This list is 100% one tribe, very sad indeed! Ben Chumo is Kalenjin Chumo is kaleo Mugo is Kirinyaga Njagi is Embu Why are okuyos being forgotten? siku hizi kirinyaga is a tribe? List Kenya's 42 tribes and you will see. 1. meru 2. Bajuni 3. Bukusu 4. Embu 5. Isukha 6. Elgeyo 7. Kipsigis 8.Marakwet 9. Nandi 10.Pokot 11. Sabaot 12. Terik 13. Tugen 14. Kamba 15. Kĩkũyũ 16. Kisii 17. Kore 18. Kuria 19. Luo 20. Maragoli 21. Marama 22. Maasai 23. Chonyi 24. Digo 25.Duruma 26.Giryama 27. Jibana 28.Kambe 29.Kauma 30.Tiriki 31.Ribe 32. Ogiek 33. Orma 34. Kabras 35. Pokomo 36. Rendille 37.Samburu 38. Somali 39.Suba 40.Tachoni 41.Taita Taveta 42 Turkana Fake list.....mbeere?......Tharaka? etc
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:maka wrote:masukuma wrote:as I asked be4... kwani... MTA DO? the winner chooses kama mulimtukana na kumkataa don't expect to be chosen. Hakuna kitu tutado.... Apt!!! I never hear Republicans complaining that Obama is not appointing them to his govt. e.g nonsense like there is no regional balance from repub. areas. Coz Americans voted the democrats to form the govt. Same way Kenyans chose Jubilee to form a govt. So, why should Cordists always complain when Jubilee run their govt? Let cordists work hard and win an election and form their govt. That is how democracy works. @jagger.. are you the same fellow who quoted something about Ivy league schools vs public universities on some other threads? Your ignorance is glaring. Especially on things to do with the USA. Try quoting things China maybe you wont come out as ignorant.!!!
To quote Makerege in THIS EARLIER THREAD, this is the official list... McReggae wrote:These are the official tribes of Kenya: KIKUYU LUHYA KALENJIN LUO LUO KAMBA KENYAN SOMALI KISII MIJIKENDA MERU TURKANA MAASAI TESO EMBU TAITA KURIA SAMBURU THARAKA MBEERE BORANA BASUBA SWAHILI GABRA ORMA RENDILE I think we get to 42 when the subtribes are listed!!!
poundfoolish wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:maka wrote:masukuma wrote:as I asked be4... kwani... MTA DO? the winner chooses kama mulimtukana na kumkataa don't expect to be chosen. Hakuna kitu tutado.... Apt!!! I never hear Republicans complaining that Obama is not appointing them to his govt. e.g nonsense like there is no regional balance from repub. areas. Coz Americans voted the democrats to form the govt. Same way Kenyans chose Jubilee to form a govt. So, why should Cordists always complain when Jubilee run their govt? Let cordists work hard and win an election and form their govt. That is how democracy works. @jagger.. are you the same fellow who quoted something about Ivy league schools vs public universities on some other threads? Your ignorance is glaring. Especially on things to do with the USA. Try quoting things China maybe you wont come out as ignorant.!!! Yeah he is the man who said that public Unis in the USA complained about Havard when it started ...dude just quotes away!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
poundfoolish wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:maka wrote:masukuma wrote:as I asked be4... kwani... MTA DO? the winner chooses kama mulimtukana na kumkataa don't expect to be chosen. Hakuna kitu tutado.... Apt!!! I never hear Republicans complaining that Obama is not appointing them to his govt. e.g nonsense like there is no regional balance from repub. areas. Coz Americans voted the democrats to form the govt. Same way Kenyans chose Jubilee to form a govt. So, why should Cordists always complain when Jubilee run their govt? Let cordists work hard and win an election and form their govt. That is how democracy works. @jagger.. are you the same fellow who quoted something about Ivy league schools vs public universities on some other threads? Your ignorance is glaring. Especially on things to do with the USA. Try quoting things China maybe you wont come out as ignorant.!!! Oh enlighten me....so republicans were appointed?
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Hii ndio bonoko jaggernaut wrote:To quote Makerege in THIS EARLIER THREAD, this is the official list... McReggae wrote:These are the official tribes of Kenya: KIKUYU LUHYA KALENJIN LUO LUO KAMBA KENYAN SOMALI KISII MIJIKENDA MERU TURKANA MAASAI TESO(are they kalenjins or luhya?) EMBU TAITA KURIA SAMBURU THARAKA MBEERE BORANA BASUBA( are they luhya or luo?) SWAHILI GABRA ORMA RENDILE I think we get to 42 when the subtribes are listed!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Kusema na Kutender....... Campaign funds must be raised early enough. Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
dossy7 wrote:Kusema na Kutender....... Campaign funds must be raised early enough. .....and because of the mistrust, each must raise enough for battle!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
jaggernaut wrote:poundfoolish wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:maka wrote:masukuma wrote:as I asked be4... kwani... MTA DO? the winner chooses kama mulimtukana na kumkataa don't expect to be chosen. Hakuna kitu tutado.... Apt!!! I never hear Republicans complaining that Obama is not appointing them to his govt. e.g nonsense like there is no regional balance from repub. areas. Coz Americans voted the democrats to form the govt. Same way Kenyans chose Jubilee to form a govt. So, why should Cordists always complain when Jubilee run their govt? Let cordists work hard and win an election and form their govt. That is how democracy works. @jagger.. are you the same fellow who quoted something about Ivy league schools vs public universities on some other threads? Your ignorance is glaring. Especially on things to do with the USA. Try quoting things China maybe you wont come out as ignorant.!!! Oh enlighten me....so republicans were appointed? yes he did... possunt quia posse videntur
The cabinet secretary for defense was a former republican senator for Nebraska.
maka wrote:jaggernaut wrote:poundfoolish wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:maka wrote:masukuma wrote:as I asked be4... kwani... MTA DO? the winner chooses kama mulimtukana na kumkataa don't expect to be chosen. Hakuna kitu tutado.... Apt!!! I never hear Republicans complaining that Obama is not appointing them to his govt. e.g nonsense like there is no regional balance from repub. areas. Coz Americans voted the democrats to form the govt. Same way Kenyans chose Jubilee to form a govt. So, why should Cordists always complain when Jubilee run their govt? Let cordists work hard and win an election and form their govt. That is how democracy works. @jagger.. are you the same fellow who quoted something about Ivy league schools vs public universities on some other threads? Your ignorance is glaring. Especially on things to do with the USA. Try quoting things China maybe you wont come out as ignorant.!!! Oh enlighten me....so republicans were appointed? yes he did... Funny a wazuan had to ask that!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Ole Lenku wrote:The cabinet secretary for defense was a former republican senator for Nebraska. Another one?
jaggernaut wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:The cabinet secretary for defense was a former republican senator for Nebraska. Another one? Ray LaHood formr Illinois congressman.
Ole Lenku wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:The cabinet secretary for defense was a former republican senator for Nebraska. Another one? Ray LaHood formr Illinois congressman. Sen. Judd Gregg of New Hampshire ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:The cabinet secretary for defense was a former republican senator for Nebraska. Another one? Ray LaHood formr Illinois congressman. Sen. Judd Gregg of New Hampshire Can you provide links not just throwing some names around...
The final one is Robert Gates, defense secretary for defence.
jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:The cabinet secretary for defense was a former republican senator for Nebraska. Another one? Ray LaHood formr Illinois congressman. Sen. Judd Gregg of New Hampshire Can you provide links not just throwing some names around... You are a funny one, even google will complain!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:The cabinet secretary for defense was a former republican senator for Nebraska. Another one? Ray LaHood formr Illinois congressman. Sen. Judd Gregg of New Hampshire Can you provide links not just throwing some names around... You are a funny one, even google will complain!!!!! Google tells me Lahood and Greg are NOT SERVING in the Obama govt.
More Appointments: ERC, KENGEN and Kenya Power