wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

3 Pages<123
Uhuru Kenyatta revokes Abduba Dida's appointment
limanika
#21 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 7:34:23 PM

PORK made 2 mistakes in this matter. The first was to appoint dida. The second was to cow under pressure and revoke the same. There would have been a better way to handle without leaving so much egg
#22 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 9:04:20 PM

Reminds me of Kibaki's appointment of John Serut Bomet as Asst Minister during Narc's first line up. It turned out that Serut was a Kanu MP! But those were the days of mzee. Hii gichana hana excuse. BTW what job does Kareke Mbiuki's bro do? I thought he was legal advisor to the president(conflict with AG role?) with a bodyguard and driver/vehicle benefit?
#23 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 9:36:41 PM

The people responsible for embarrassing the PORK should be punished.
wa P
#24 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 9:43:10 PM

limanika wrote:
Are we sure that appointment wasn't a sideshow. something else was happening

maybe the stretching of the begging bowl towards the IMF?
Shaina mining in Kitui?
cools of Keter's momentum?

Govts are not that stupid.. iko kitu imejificha mahali..
im thinking when you make such a pick you ask yourselves. what qualifications does he have
How will the public take this
what amount of heat or light will it create?
last but not least. What does the constitution say about it?

Iko kitu!

I suppose the recommendation was made by one JK aka political advisor… all guided by 2017 factors…in past regimes, the ministers provided a critical link between the executive and electorate. In the current govt, the CS are apolitical, pressure must be weighing down PORK and DPORK how to keep the flame afloat for 2017. My other conclusion is that PORK is too trusting. He should borrow a leaf from MO1…have teams of advisors spying on advisors. This is the reason MO1 used to wake up at 4am every day for 24 yrs, without fail.

if i were prezzo i would have a gava and a shadow gava. Hezekiah Oyugi ought to have left a progeny...no?
#25 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 9:51:25 PM

His legal advisers went for Christmas. He was the one reading the constitution baada ya 'baada ya kazi'
#26 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 8:40:52 AM

Mastermind wrote:

His legal advisers went for Christmas. He was the one reading the constitution baada ya 'baada ya kazi'

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hapo ndio chida iko!!!
#27 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 9:24:19 AM

Mastermind wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hapo ndio chida iko!!!

Kwanja ilikuwa chilled in the coolest chillers in town!

3 Pages<123