More Appointments: ERC, KENGEN and Kenya Power
KenGen- Albert Mugo, KPLC - Ben Chumo, ERC - Laurencia Njagi. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
He said there were 100 more so wait for it "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Hata kama, This should not the be the winner takes everything government. We have very able people from 'those others'. This uhuruto is more analogue than the analogues.
McReggae wrote:KenGen- Albert Mugo, KPLC - Ben Chumo, ERC - Laurencia Njagi. I can only quote my friend Pamba saying ' Kelele ya chura haiwezi mzuia punda kunywa maji' I think it would be prudent to wait for five years. The duo have a manifesto to implement, they are the best placed to know who can implement their manifesto. Ours as the electorate is to judge them after five years whether they delivered what they promised. Crying every day and every minute about appointments won't assist the nation called Kenya. I do not want to imagine every batch of appointments will have a thread......
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
We have waited for these appointments for so long huko invetsor section. It is now time to go to work. Good thing Bw. PORK/UMK though CS Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,325 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:KenGen- Albert Mugo, KPLC - Ben Chumo, ERC - Laurencia Njagi. This list is 100% one tribe, very sad indeed! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Hehehe, I just posted the appointments as they are and somebody already thinks it was a complaint, surely then there is a problem! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:KenGen- Albert Mugo, KPLC - Ben Chumo, ERC - Laurencia Njagi. This list is 100% one tribe, very sad indeed! Ben Chumo is Kalenjin
TAZ wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:KenGen- Albert Mugo, KPLC - Ben Chumo, ERC - Laurencia Njagi. This list is 100% one tribe, very sad indeed! Ben Chumo is Kalenjin Dont be cheated by the name Chumo, PLO is called Lumumba and he is not a Luhya and that guy who sang tushangile kenyaaaa taifa letu tukufu is called Wesonga yet he is not a Luhya... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:TAZ wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:KenGen- Albert Mugo, KPLC - Ben Chumo, ERC - Laurencia Njagi. This list is 100% one tribe, very sad indeed! Ben Chumo is Kalenjin Dont be cheated by the name Chumo, PLO is called Lumumba and he is not a Luhya and that guy who sang tushangile kenyaaaa taifa letu tukufu is called Wesonga yet he is not a Luhya... Even Njagi is not "Kukuyu" Impunity the tribalist, do you have the breakdown so far of how many are there? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
TAZ wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:KenGen- Albert Mugo, KPLC - Ben Chumo, ERC - Laurencia Njagi. This list is 100% one tribe, very sad indeed! Ben Chumo is Kalenjin Chumo is kaleo Mugo is Kirinyaga Njagi is Embu Why are okuyos being forgotten?
Impunity wrote:TAZ wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:KenGen- Albert Mugo, KPLC - Ben Chumo, ERC - Laurencia Njagi. This list is 100% one tribe, very sad indeed! Ben Chumo is Kalenjin Dont be cheated by the name Chumo, PLO is called Lumumba and he is not a Luhya and that guy who sang tushangile kenyaaaa taifa letu tukufu is called Wesonga yet he is not a Luhya... So using your reasoning, where the name should not cheat us, what tribes do Albert n Laurencia belong to?
Yaani so far no discussion on suitability or lack of! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Linus Maitha KEBS.. . possunt quia posse videntur
McReggae wrote:Hehehe, I just posted the appointments as they are and somebody already thinks it was a complaint, surely then there is a problem! was wondering the same too.
mkenyan wrote:McReggae wrote:Hehehe, I just posted the appointments as they are and somebody already thinks it was a complaint, surely then there is a problem! was wondering the same too. Suspects behave like that. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:TAZ wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:KenGen- Albert Mugo, KPLC - Ben Chumo, ERC - Laurencia Njagi. This list is 100% one tribe, very sad indeed! Ben Chumo is Kalenjin Dont be cheated by the name Chumo, PLO is called Lumumba and he is not a Luhya and that guy who sang tushangile kenyaaaa taifa letu tukufu is called Wesonga yet he is not a Luhya... So using your reasoning, where the name should not cheat us, what tribes do Albert n Laurencia belong to? Save your breath brother. This is the 2007 propaganda all over again, being perpetrated by the same individuals. We need to revisit the Tribes of Kenya thread. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Impunity wrote:mkenyan wrote:McReggae wrote:Hehehe, I just posted the appointments as they are and somebody already thinks it was a complaint, surely then there is a problem! was wondering the same too. Suspects behave like that. You do realize that he's probably referring to you!
Don't we have Mugos from the lake? i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
as I asked be4... kwani... MTA DO? the winner chooses kama mulimtukana na kumkataa don't expect to be chosen. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
More Appointments: ERC, KENGEN and Kenya Power