20 Pages«<89101112>»
Moyes Fired!!!
#181 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 2:04:49 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Mwenza am just happy to see that you are okay despite your tribulations.
Sema kuchapwa kama kila siku Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kuchapwa kama mbwa imekula mafuta ya peni mojasmile
#182 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 2:12:35 PM

reddevil wrote:
Arsenal Fans...Please take note you better win the EPL this season...hii kupayuka payuka itaisha...tume wawekea wanted.

This is a Moyes (and Man Utd thread). Why are you/we discussing Arsenal? Mmewekea watu wa Arsenal wanted?!

#183 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 2:27:11 PM

#184 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 2:34:26 PM

@Jus Blazin.....There's one Man Utd fan who's in denial na anajaribu kujitetea by giving us lame excuses. You can't run away from this @Mc Reggae, hapa hakuna mambo ya ati you've got company.

Eish Madam, the same Sunderland knocked Chelsea out of the same competition, Chelsea had knocked Arsenane out using the same team that Sunderland beat....we got company!!!!
#185 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 2:35:29 PM

Love it!!!!
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#186 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 2:41:50 PM

was that our @wendz talking about Man Utd tribulations. Haki basi ni kubaya. I remember the catholic song on Kuon baya ki alot ...

ION: I have gone though major competative leagues in EUROPE over the last 10 years .. (Spain, England, Italy, France, Germany, Holland) and found out that of all the teams it is only Man U and Arsenal who have managed to maintain top 4 position through out that period. I think this time round tumepatikana.
#187 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 3:20:54 PM

@Jus Blazin.....There's one Man Utd fan who's in denial na anajaribu kujitetea by giving us lame excuses. You can't run away from this @Mc Reggae, hapa hakuna mambo ya ati you've got company.

Eish Madam, the same Sunderland knocked Chelsea out of the same competition, Chelsea had knocked Arsenane out using the same team that Sunderland beat....we got company!!!!

Kijana FACTS remain that FACTS....you can't argue with them, what I said above is factual!!!!
#188 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 3:25:28 PM

Kijana FACTS remain that FACTS....you can't argue with them, what I said above is factual!!!!

Anyway Moyes is making all other managers in EPL look like saints, but they are just useless bunch of losers. It is only that Moye's at UTD has been down low.
#189 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 3:44:59 PM

Anyway Moyes is making all other managers in EPL look like saints, but they are just useless bunch of losers. It is only that Moye's at UTD has been down low.

hata wale tumewachapa juzi juzi sasa wan midomo!!!!
#190 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 3:50:16 PM

hata wale tumewachapa juzi juzi sasa wan midomo!!!!

ISOKEI

BGL
#191 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 4:16:33 PM

Moyes does it again!!!

Sunderland 2 - 1 Man United.

Bogus penalty notwithstanding!!

How secure can this job be??

The look on Ferguson's and Bobby Chalton's face told it all. Bobby Chalton shook his head wondering "Is this my United???"

We still have a return match @OT on Jan 22nd and we still have a chance to progress to the finals.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#192 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 4:22:19 PM

BGL wrote:
Moyes does it again!!!

The look on Ferguson's and Bobby Chalton's face told it all. Bobby Chalton shook his head wondering "Is this my United???"

We still have a return match @OT on Jan 22nd and we still have a chance to progress to the finals.

Hapo finals ndio mtakiona cha mama na baba, Citeh will nyoya you without water; 6-0h!
Sad Sad

#193 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 4:24:16 PM

BGL wrote:
Moyes does it again!!!

Hapo finals ndio mtakiona cha mama na baba, Citeh will nyoya you without water; 6-0h!
Sad Sad

Tutatumia Arimi Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#194 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 4:34:33 PM

BGL wrote:
Moyes does it again!!!

Sad Sad

Tutatumia Arimi Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I hope Citeh will not use 240 Quairi eggs on the eve of the match!

winston
#195 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 4:46:27 PM

reddevil wrote:
Arsenal Fans...Please take note you better win the EPL this season...hii kupayuka payuka itaisha...tume wawekea wanted.

There is no point for Arsenal to win the league and Man U gets relegated.Pray

Eeeeeish!
#196 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 7:29:17 PM

BGL
#197 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 7:54:43 PM

here’s a recap on the day’s done deals.

Jason Banton [Crystal Palace - Plymouth] Undisclosed,Tyrone Barnett [Peterborough - Bristol City] Loan, Magnus Wolff Eikrem [Heerenveen - Cardiff] Undisclosed, Zeli Ismail [Wolves - Burton] Loan, Michael Jacobs [Derby - Wolves] Undisclosed, Alan Judge [Blackburn - Brentford] Loan, Lawrence Shankland [Aberdeen - Dunfermline] Loan.

Midfield Maestro, Claudio Marchisio will be coming to OT. We will recover, we only need to finish among top four.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#198 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 8:03:20 PM

BGL wrote:
here’s a recap on the day’s done deals.

Jason Banton [Crystal Palace - Plymouth] Undisclosed,Tyrone Barnett [Peterborough - Bristol City] Loan, Magnus Wolff Eikrem [Heerenveen - Cardiff] Undisclosed, Zeli Ismail [Wolves - Burton] Loan, Michael Jacobs [Derby - Wolves] Undisclosed, Alan Judge [Blackburn - Brentford] Loan, Lawrence Shankland [Aberdeen - Dunfermline] Loan.

Like seriously, how does this get Moyes fired smile smile smile
#199 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 11:53:43 AM

C&P... "Say, do and think whatever you like about Manchester United. But never write them off".

http://fergiesgum.com/?p=2245
#200 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:28:48 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kujiconsole nayo....

Click on this link and see post #13

SAF inherited a team battling relegation - and built them up [From scratch]. Moyes inherited champions - 11 points gap champions - and run them down in 6 months!!!