wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

mitsubishi lancer 98
brav
#1 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 12:46:58 PM

happy new year people, I want to part ways with my lancer i call her lucy, locally assembled manual transmission its in tip top condition at 290k its a kak anyone interested?
brav
#2 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 1:05:04 PM

kamundu
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 2:29:49 PM

Weka bisha
Peace in our Homeland.
brav
#4 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 11:41:07 AM

#5 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 11:58:36 AM

This is a very reliable car.. that I can vouch for. especially the local ones that were sold by Simba Colt...
brav
#6 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 12:38:52 PM

This one was sold by Simba colt to HFCK, Im the third owner.. and have no regrets so far. The need of some cash to finish some other important stalled projects makes me make this hard decision to part ways with it...
#7 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 9:19:47 AM

brav wrote:
This one was sold by Simba colt to HFCK, Im the third owner.. and have no regrets so far. The need of some cash to finish some other important stalled projects makes me make this hard decision to part ways with it...

You are a great seller my friend
seppuku
#8 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 8:04:44 PM

@brav, before I contact you separately, kwa nini wewe and other advertisers I see online mnaficha namba ya gari? I am not implying any wrong doing on your part, just wondering. I have also advertised vehicles in the past and never seen any need to conceal the number plate.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
brav
#9 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 8:17:54 AM

@Seppuku

Honestly I have no idea, why this is done, I have just done it blindly too, I also been wondering too I just thought its a security thing.. I once asked the same question why even matatus when they break down on the roadside they funika the number plates.

maybe someone can enlighten
seppuku
#10 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 2:16:35 PM

brav wrote:
@Seppuku

Honestly I have no idea, why this is done, I have just done it blindly too, I also been wondering too I just thought its a security thing.. I once asked the same question why even matatus when they break down on the roadside they funika the number plates.

@brav, you are funny, but also honest. Both are good qualities. smile
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
Money Whisperer
#11 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 2:51:14 PM

brav wrote:
@Seppuku

its good to conceal when selling a car to avoid guys getting ripped off and you get caught up in legal issues. or guys may steal a car similar to yours and make similar plates. when car make and plate number are similar it is difficult to notice because a guy will think he has seen the same car twice and never raise a flag
"Money never sleeps"
seppuku
#12 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 3:25:00 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
brav wrote:
@Seppuku

its good to conceal when selling a car to avoid guys getting ripped off and you get caught up in legal issues. or guys may steal a car similar to yours and make similar plates. when car make and plate number are similar it is difficult to notice because a guy will think he has seen the same car twice and never raise a flag

Ah, now I see. That makes total sense to me. Thank you.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 3:26:03 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
brav wrote:
@Seppuku

Also when you conceal the numbers your jiranis and workmates (and NSIS?) won't know that you are 'brav' and that you 'desperately' want to sell the car.
JkMwatha
#14 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 5:41:59 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
brav wrote:
@Seppuku

Also when you conceal the numbers your jiranis and workmates (and NSIS?) won't know that you are 'brav' and that you 'desperately' want to sell the car.

Laughing out loudly ........ Laughing out loudly
brav
#15 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 5:51:56 PM

LOL

hehehee, maybe you right... good point, chida ni, the pictures were taken in our estate, I think I should drive to limuLu and take the cars' pics or photochop coz of surroundings smile

#16 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 9:40:25 AM

brav wrote:
LOL

hehehee, maybe you right... good point, chida ni, the pictures were taken in our estate, I think I should drive to limuLu and take the cars' pics or photochop coz of surroundings smile

Your estate looks funny;But as seppuku said you are funny so you must have a tendency to like funny thingssmile smile smile
brav
#17 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 2:02:54 PM

@sepukku FOCUS

Your estate looks funny;But as seppuku said you are funny so you must have a tendency to like funny thingssmile smile smile

wachana na estate siuzi hiyo... umeikuta hapo, nunua gari. smile