20 Pages«<7891011>»
Moyes Fired!!!
#161 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 11:36:53 AM

mwenza wrote:
winston wrote:
How does Moyes manage to sleep?

The same way Mr Bean has been managing to sleep for over eight years.

For the record Mr. Bean as you call him in 8 years managed to convert highbury to residential apartments, built emirates stadium and managed to squeeze money from the likes of Mancity,man-u,barca etc by selling them players thus why the fans still believe he is a genius
#162 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 11:40:04 AM

@Mc Reggae.....You seem to forget that Chelsea and Arsenal are top of the league and still in the FA Cup while Man Utd's only hope of silverware this season is in the Carling cup where you've just lost to bottom of the table Sunderland. Wacha kujiharibia siku, just accept and move on!

You also seem to forget that United is still in contention for 3 silverware just like Chelsea and Arseno......only Man City is still contending for more!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I would like to know these silverwares Manure is still hoping to clinch, my records tells me its ZERO (0)...EPL mko nje, EUFA is a formality and Capital you have just proved that Man City will do you 6 NIL if you beat Sunderland in return game.
Having a snow ball chance in hell is understatement!

.......and pray tell me what Arseno will clinch, the 9th year here we come, gnashing of teeth awaits as usual!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Oh boy, if it were Man City or Chelsea fans saying that, it would be OKEY. But watu whose hearts have been prone to heart failures for nearly a decade to beat their bony chests, when their trophy cabinet is so dusty (atchoo!!)is bordering on the absurd.

But I agree. Kelele iko mingi hapa because This Is United. We Do What We Want. Hata ku-lose pia ni kitu, no? We are the only team where records for and against matter to the rest. The biggest team in England, among the top three biggest in the world. Hatubanduki.
#163 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 11:42:10 AM

freiks wrote:
mwenza wrote:
winston wrote:

For the record Mr. Bean as you call him in 8 years managed to convert highbury to residential apartments, built emirates stadium and managed to squeeze money from the likes of Mancity,man-u,barca etc by selling them players thus why the fans still believe he is a genius

And a club is remembered for that and not trophies won.d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!. You should ask asenane fans in England, their only concern is trophies. That's why many have been booking a room in the Heartbreak Hotel.
#164 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 11:44:53 AM

Btw just for the record, Arsenal won 3-1 away to Sunderland in Sept.

Yawa, tulichapa Sunderland kwao 2-1 in the league. Your point being?

These dudes will hang onto anything!!!.....FACT is in this competition, they were bundled out by Chelsea who were later bundled out by Sunderland!!!!

Ni kama chali anajijengea jina kwa dame akiharibu la boy mwingine. "I am good for you because that man is bad for you."
#165 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 11:53:11 AM

@Mc Reggae.....You seem to forget that Chelsea and Arsenal are top of the league and still in the FA Cup while Man Utd's only hope of silverware this season is in the Carling cup where you've just lost to bottom of the table Sunderland. Wacha kujiharibia siku, just accept and move on!

You also seem to forget that United is still in contention for 3 silverware just like Chelsea and Arseno......only Man City is still contending for more!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I would like to know these silverwares Manure is still hoping to clinch, my records tells me its ZERO (0)...EPL mko nje, EUFA is a formality and Capital you have just proved that Man City will do you 6 NIL if you beat Sunderland in return game.
Having a snow ball chance in hell is understatement!

.......and pray tell me what Arseno will clinch, the 9th year here we come, gnashing of teeth awaits as usual!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Oh boy, if it were Man City or Chelsea fans saying that, it would be OKEY. But watu whose hearts have been prone to heart failures for nearly a decade to beat their bony chests, when their trophy cabinet is so dusty (atchoo!!)is bordering on the absurd.

But I agree. Kelele iko mingi hapa because This Is United. We Do What We Want. Hata ku-lose pia ni kitu, no? We are the only team where records for and against matter to the rest. The biggest team in England, among the top three biggest in the world. Hatubanduki.

The thought we would run but we are United and we are not lilly livered!!!!!
Buster
#166 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 11:59:24 AM

freiks wrote:
mwenza wrote:
winston wrote:

Wee wacha zako. Its only Kenyan fans who think this is something to brag about. Like Mc said above you guys will hold on to anything to show you are not a bure team. Fans in England want trophies not stadiums. And by the way had Arsenal been successful trophy wise in the past they would probably be competing with Manutd finance wise but lack of trophies=to less cash earned. Imagine Theo Walcott telling his Children/grandchildren "I used to be one of the best players in Arsenal and we used to play some of the best soccer the world has ever seen" Response; Gee Dad/Grandpa let me see your champion trophies so I can show my friends... dead silence. Then "errr let me show you the stadium we helped build".....
#167 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 12:00:10 PM

@Mc Reggae.....I just love the way you are trying hard kujitetea, si you are the same person who has just given us some ridiculous logic on Sunderland.....ati sasa unataka kusuggest they are better than Arsenal because they knocked out Chelsea, SMH! Arsenal didn't play Sunderland in the league cup na we've already thrashed them in the league so wacha kujitetea na arguments hazieleweki. Your team lost last night, 3rd straight defeat across three different competitions.

Just the other day mlikuwa mnaringa ati competing in all fronts, sasa you only have the Carling cup na hiyo bado inakaa hamtachukua!

Ati we are Utd we do what we want, ever had of the phrase "you are only as good as your last game'! L'pool used to be the best team in England sasa wako kwa waliovuma!
#168 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 12:04:54 PM

Dead and buried: An arseno fan laughing and Man Utd is like a barren woman laughing at a mother of 7 with 20 grand children!!!! (Sports banter, wana FIDA wasije hapa!!)
#169 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 12:26:00 PM

Ati we are Utd we do what we want, ever had of the phrase "you are only as good as your last game'! L'pool used to be the best team in England sasa wako kwa waliovuma!

Erm...I would actually add Arsenal onto that Liverpool list before talking of Man United. It's going to 10 years since you last won the league. Man U hata mwaka moja haijafika.
#170 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 12:30:47 PM

Erm...I would actually add Arsenal onto that Liverpool list before talking of Man United. It's going to 10 years since you last won the league. Man U hata mwaka moja haijafika.

Actually its been 10 years since Arsenal won ANYTHING.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#171 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 12:34:42 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Eti giving an example of Liverpool when they belong in the same train, kweli nyani haoni kundule!!!!!
#172 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 12:44:30 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Why exactly are we talking about Arsenal, its true we've gone 10 years without a trophy but at least we are not in DENIAL! Its funny how Man Utd fans wanajitetea na Arsenal kila wakati, that will not win you any trophy or help your team beat Sunderland! Your team is out of the FA Cup, stand no chance of winning either the CL or EPL, on the verge of missing out on the milk cup na bado mnaongea kuhusu Arsenal!

FACT: In those 10 years we have NEVER been as bad as Man Utd are right now. L'pool used to be the Kings of England with 18 titles, that's why i have used them as an example. So don't think its hard for Man Utd to follow suit.
#173 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 1:02:43 PM

COUNTDOWN!!!!

Applause Applause Applause Applause

#174 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 1:04:03 PM

#175 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 1:39:31 PM

Why exactly are we talking about Arsenal, its true we've gone 10 years without a trophy but at least we are not in DENIAL! Its funny how Man Utd fans wanajitetea na Arsenal kila wakati, that will not win you any trophy or help your team beat Sunderland! Your team is out of the FA Cup, stand no chance of winning either the CL or EPL, on the verge of missing out on the milk cup na bado mnaongea kuhusu Arsenal!

FACT: In those 10 years we have NEVER been as bad as Man Utd are right now. L'pool used to be the Kings of England with 18 titles, that's why i have used them as an example. So don't think its hard for Man Utd to follow suit.

We are talking about Arsenal because it is the Gooners who are talking about a United collapse, and laughing while at it. And like you put it, bashing United will not help you win trophies. FACT: In those 10 barren years, the Red Devils have won 5 EPL titles. The manner in which asenane fans are shouting, one would think they've received the greenlight to lift the title. Bado hamwesmek.

Plus we aren't in denial. Our team is performing badly, every Red Devils fan knows and can see that. Even this very thread was started by a United fan.
#176 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 1:55:27 PM

radio wrote:
Moyes does it again!!!

Sunderland 2 - 1 Man United.

Bogus penalty notwithstanding!!

How secure can this job be??

The look on Ferguson's and Bobby Chalton's face told it all. Bobby Chalton shook his head wondering "Is this my United???"

mpaka sunderland is landing on ManU? This qualifies for a case study in a PHD in Management..... this is a good time for Karuturi FC to have a friendly with ManU.... they'll beat them too.

The devil has truly come back home.... on the reddevils shoulders...

Eish Madam, the same Sunderland knocked Chelsea out of the same competition, Chelsea had knocked Arsenane out using the same team that Sunderland beat....we got company!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hesabu ya 1+1=11

Btw just for the record, Arsenal won 3-1 away to Sunderland in Sept.

@TAZ these guys have sunk low, even honorable @mama wendz is claiminh they were actaully landed upon by Sunderland.

I also found @Wendz comment very surprising. I had to re-check and re-confirm that it was not @Impunity who have written that Man U were Landed. Lol.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Me too... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly goes to show how the mighty have fallen!

Its terrible!
They take solace in the fact that Chelsea beat us, then Sunderland beat Chelsea...thats so re-assuring they feel they have won Capital One cup!
This is a new low. Moyes and fans are busy lowering the bars for this maiti United.

Sad Sad Sad Sad

#177 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 1:58:27 PM

We are talking about Arsenal because it is the Gooners who are talking about a United collapse, and laughing while at it. And like you put it, bashing United will not help you win trophies. FACT: In those 10 barren years, the Red Devils have won 5 EPL titles. The manner in which asenane fans are shouting, one would think they've received the greenlight to lift the title. Bado hamwesmek.

Plus we aren't in denial. Our team is performing badly, every Red Devils fan knows and can see that. Even this very thread was started by a United fan.

Huyo @TAZ utaachana na yeye.....you engage him in his own arguement and when cornered he changes the subject to another one......nyani haoni kundule!!!!
reddevil
#178 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 1:58:50 PM

Arsenal Fans...Please take note you better win the EPL this season...hii kupayuka payuka itaisha...tume wawekea wanted.
#179 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 2:01:23 PM

Mwenza am just happy to see that you are okay despite your tribulations.
Sema kuchapwa kama kila siku Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#180 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 2:03:18 PM

reddevil wrote:
Arsenal Fans...Please take note you better win the EPL this season...hii kupayuka payuka itaisha...tume wawekea wanted.

There is no point for Arsenal to win the league and Man U gets relegated.Pray