Uhuru Kenyatta revokes Abduba Dida's appointment
mawinder wrote:mukiha wrote:mukiha wrote:Impunity wrote:Did Uhunye have to wait to be embarrassed this much? Who advises this man? I hope ni Mama Ngina. RINK It isn't just embarrassing; it is also worrying that a President can make such a glaring mistake, especially so soon after the Mututho fiasco. Either some one is sleeping on the job or is deliberately misleading the president. Either way, the legal adviser must be shown the door. But my bigger worry is that the president recruited that adviser in the first place. I didn't vote for Uhuru because I didn't believe he can make a good president. When he won, I accepted him but gave him time to prove me wrong. So far, his score is quite poor. I still wouldn't vote for him if elections were called today! It is a well known fact that he stole the elections. Sasa tumerudi hapo tena? That matter went to the highest court in the land and was settled. It is well known fact (proven in court) that Uhuru won the election and it is also a well known fact that there are many people in Kenya who still believe (without proof) that he cheated. Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
mukiha wrote:mawinder wrote:mukiha wrote:mukiha wrote:Impunity wrote:Did Uhunye have to wait to be embarrassed this much? Who advises this man? I hope ni Mama Ngina. RINK It isn't just embarrassing; it is also worrying that a President can make such a glaring mistake, especially so soon after the Mututho fiasco. Either some one is sleeping on the job or is deliberately misleading the president. Either way, the legal adviser must be shown the door. But my bigger worry is that the president recruited that adviser in the first place. I didn't vote for Uhuru because I didn't believe he can make a good president. When he won, I accepted him but gave him time to prove me wrong. So far, his score is quite poor. I still wouldn't vote for him if elections were called today! It is a well known fact that he stole the elections. Sasa tumerudi hapo tena? That matter went to the highest court in the land and was settled. It is well known fact (proven in court) that Uhuru won the election and it is also a well known fact that there are many people in Kenya who still believe (without proof) that he cheated. 2pm gang Vs Baba ganga ianze..... If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
Swenani wrote:mukiha wrote:mawinder wrote:mukiha wrote:mukiha wrote:Impunity wrote:Did Uhunye have to wait to be embarrassed this much? Who advises this man? I hope ni Mama Ngina. RINK It isn't just embarrassing; it is also worrying that a President can make such a glaring mistake, especially so soon after the Mututho fiasco. Either some one is sleeping on the job or is deliberately misleading the president. Either way, the legal adviser must be shown the door. But my bigger worry is that the president recruited that adviser in the first place. I didn't vote for Uhuru because I didn't believe he can make a good president. When he won, I accepted him but gave him time to prove me wrong. So far, his score is quite poor. I still wouldn't vote for him if elections were called today! It is a well known fact that he stole the elections. Sasa tumerudi hapo tena? That matter went to the highest court in the land and was settled. It is well known fact (proven in court) that Uhuru won the election and it is also a well known fact that there are many people in Kenya who still believe (without proof) that he cheated. 2pm gang Vs Baba ganga ianze..... 
^^ Ni gatemanwo   TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
mukiha wrote:mukiha wrote:Impunity wrote:Did Uhunye have to wait to be embarrassed this much? Who advises this man? I hope ni Mama Ngina. RINK It isn't just embarrassing; it is also worrying that a President can make such a glaring mistake, especially so soon after the Mututho fiasco. Either some one is sleeping on the job or is deliberately misleading the president. Either way, the legal adviser must be shown the door. But my bigger worry is that the president recruited that adviser in the first place. I didn't vote for Uhuru because I didn't believe he can make a good president. When he won, I accepted him but gave him time to prove me wrong. So far, his score is quite poor. I still wouldn't vote for him if elections were called today! If we could only have 10 Centrals (not 4.5 millions) like you I tell you we would have tarmacked road even in our bedrooms. The same way I didnt vote for someone one in 2010 referendum coz I believed he didnt believe in what he was pushing down the throats of his ardent but blind followers. I emphatically voted NO for records sake. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Are we sure that appointment wasn't a sideshow. something else was happening
maybe the stretching of the begging bowl towards the IMF? Shaina mining in Kitui? cools of Keter's momentum?
Govts are not that stupid.. iko kitu imejificha mahali.. im thinking when you make such a pick you ask yourselves. what qualifications does he have How will the public take this what amount of heat or light will it create? last but not least. What does the constitution say about it?
Iko kitu!
Impunity wrote:mukiha wrote:mukiha wrote:Impunity wrote:Did Uhunye have to wait to be embarrassed this much? Who advises this man? I hope ni Mama Ngina. RINK It isn't just embarrassing; it is also worrying that a President can make such a glaring mistake, especially so soon after the Mututho fiasco. Either some one is sleeping on the job or is deliberately misleading the president. Either way, the legal adviser must be shown the door. But my bigger worry is that the president recruited that adviser in the first place. I didn't vote for Uhuru because I didn't believe he can make a good president. When he won, I accepted him but gave him time to prove me wrong. So far, his score is quite poor. I still wouldn't vote for him if elections were called today! If we could only have 10 Centrals (not 4.5 millions) like you I tell you we would have tarmacked road even in our bedrooms. The same way I didnt vote for someone one in 2010 referendum coz I believed he didnt believe in what he was pushing down the throats of his ardent but blind followers. I emphatically vote NO for records sake. Again your goggles block you view. Look at the election results of Kikuyuland and count the thousands of people who did NOT vote for Uhuru. You are wishing for ten who don't think he makes a good president while there are thousands! Reminds me of the genius of a man called Ernest Rutherford; his research assistants told him that the number of Alpha particles deflected by a gold foil is insignificantly small - about 1-in-8,000. But he focused his attention on that small number and tried to understand why it was there in the first place. His conclusion was a revolutionary model of the atom - small but immensely heavy nucleus at the centre surrounded by extremely light electrons orbiting far away..... but again, I digress [that comes with age!] Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
poundfoolish wrote:Are we sure that appointment wasn't a sideshow. something else was happening
maybe the stretching of the begging bowl towards the IMF? Shaina mining in Kitui? cools of Keter's momentum?
Govts are not that stupid.. iko kitu imejificha mahali.. im thinking when you make such a pick you ask yourselves. what qualifications does he have How will the public take this what amount of heat or light will it create? last but not least. What does the constitution say about it?
Iko kitu! I suppose the recommendation was made by one JK aka political advisor… all guided by 2017 factors…in past regimes, the ministers provided a critical link between the executive and electorate. In the current govt, the CS are apolitical, pressure must be weighing down PORK and DPORK how to keep the flame afloat for 2017. My other conclusion is that PORK is too trusting. He should borrow a leaf from MO1…have teams of advisors spying on advisors. This is the reason MO1 used to wake up at 4am every day for 24 yrs, without fail.
mukiha wrote:Impunity wrote:mukiha wrote:mukiha wrote:Impunity wrote:Did Uhunye have to wait to be embarrassed this much? Who advises this man? I hope ni Mama Ngina. RINK It isn't just embarrassing; it is also worrying that a President can make such a glaring mistake, especially so soon after the Mututho fiasco. Either some one is sleeping on the job or is deliberately misleading the president. Either way, the legal adviser must be shown the door. But my bigger worry is that the president recruited that adviser in the first place. I didn't vote for Uhuru because I didn't believe he can make a good president. When he won, I accepted him but gave him time to prove me wrong. So far, his score is quite poor. I still wouldn't vote for him if elections were called today! If we could only have 10 Centrals (not 4.5 millions) like you I tell you we would have tarmacked road even in our bedrooms. The same way I didnt vote for someone one in 2010 referendum coz I believed he didnt believe in what he was pushing down the throats of his ardent but blind followers. I emphatically vote NO for records sake. Again your goggles block you view. Look at the election results of Kikuyuland and count the thousands of people who did NOT vote for Uhuru. You are wishing for ten who don't think he makes a good president while there are thousands! Reminds me of the genius of a man called Ernest Rutherford; his research assistants told him that the number of Alpha particles deflected by a gold foil is insignificantly small - about 1-in-8,000. But he focused his attention on that small number and tried to understand why it was there in the first place. His conclusion was a revolutionary model of the atom - small but immensely heavy nucleus at the centre surrounded by extremely light electrons orbiting far away..... but again, I digress [that comes with age!] Woiye wewe unapewa sifa unakataa? Kuwa mpole. Hehhehe
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
mawinder wrote:mukiha wrote:mukiha wrote:Impunity wrote:Did Uhunye have to wait to be embarrassed this much? Who advises this man? I hope ni Mama Ngina. RINK It isn't just embarrassing; it is also worrying that a President can make such a glaring mistake, especially so soon after the Mututho fiasco. Either some one is sleeping on the job or is deliberately misleading the president. Either way, the legal adviser must be shown the door. But my bigger worry is that the president recruited that adviser in the first place. I didn't vote for Uhuru because I didn't believe he can make a good president. When he won, I accepted him but gave him time to prove me wrong. So far, his score is quite poor. I still wouldn't vote for him if elections were called today! It is a well known fact that he stole the elections. He will steal again in 2017... And Ruto will steal in 2022 and 2027.. Accept and move on!! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Uhuru Kenyatta revokes Abduba Dida's appointment