#141 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 9:55:45 AM

Moyes does it again!!!

Sunderland 2 - 1 Man United.

Bogus penalty notwithstanding!!

How secure can this job be??

The look on Ferguson's and Bobby Chalton's face told it all. Bobby Chalton shook his head wondering "Is this my United???"

mpaka sunderland is landing on ManU? This qualifies for a case study in a PHD in Management..... this is a good time for Karuturi FC to have a friendly with ManU.... they'll beat them too.

The devil has truly come back home.... on the reddevils shoulders...

Eish Madam, the same Sunderland knocked Chelsea out of the same competition, Chelsea had knocked Arsenane out using the same team that Sunderland beat....we got company!!!!

So now that Chelsea and Arsenal to some extent were defeated by Sunderland so you find solace in that...just wondering how low Manure and its fan base have sunk.
VERY SAD indeed to make such comparisons here mbele ya uma!

#142 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 9:59:40 AM

Moyes does it again!!!

The look on Ferguson's and Bobby Chalton's face told it all. Bobby Chalton shook his head wondering "Is this my United???"

mpaka sunderland is landing on ManU? This qualifies for a case study in a PHD in Management..... this is a good time for Karuturi FC to have a friendly with ManU.... they'll beat them too.

Eish Madam, the same Sunderland knocked Chelsea out of the same competition, Chelsea had knocked Arsenane out using the same team that Sunderland beat....we got company!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hesabu ya 1+1=11

Btw just for the record, Arsenal won 3-1 away to Sunderland in Sept.
Toxicity
#143 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 10:03:15 AM

Moyes does it again!!!

So now that Chelsea and Arsenal to some extent were defeated by Sunderland so you find solace in that...just wondering how low Manure and its fan base have sunk.

@McReggae Football is not wrestling you cannot do such comparisons!!!
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#144 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 10:10:03 AM

Toxicity wrote:
Moyes does it again!!!

@McReggae Football is not wrestling you cannot do such comparisons!!!

There is always no problem stating the FACTS!!!!

@TAZ, and we thwacked the same arsenane......see?
#145 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 10:14:29 AM

Things are thick at United Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#146 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 10:18:46 AM

@Mc Reggae.....You seem to forget that Chelsea and Arsenal are top of the league and still in the FA Cup while Man Utd's only hope of silverware this season is in the Carling cup where you've just lost to bottom of the table Sunderland. Wacha kujiharibia siku, just accept and move on!

Sasa Vidic wants out!

http://www.dailymail.co....n-Manchester-United.html
#147 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 10:21:18 AM

@Mc Reggae.....You seem to forget that Chelsea and Arsenal are top of the league and still in the FA Cup while Man Utd's only hope of silverware this season is in the Carling cup where you've just lost to bottom of the table Sunderland. Wacha kujiharibia siku, just accept and move on!

You also seem to forget that United is still in contention for 3 silverware just like Chelsea and Arseno......only Man City is still contending for more!!!!
#148 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 10:22:44 AM

dossy7 wrote:
Things are thick at United Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Thick is an understatement! But we shall overcome!! We are not used to this and hence the crisis!
#149 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 10:23:43 AM

You also seem to forget that United is still in contention for 3 silverware just like Chelsea and Arseno......only Man City is still contending for more!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#150 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 10:31:01 AM

Moyes does it again!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hesabu ya 1+1=11

@TAZ these guys have sunk low, even honorable @mama wendz is claiminh they were actaully landed upon by Sunderland.

#151 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 10:37:54 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I would like to know these silverwares Manure is still hoping to clinch, my records tells me its ZERO (0)...EPL mko nje, EUFA is a formality and Capital you have just proved that Man City will do you 6 NIL if you beat Sunderland in return game.
Having a snow ball chance in hell is understatement!

#152 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 10:40:29 AM

I would like to know these silverwares Manure is still hoping to clinch, my records tells me its ZERO (0)...EPL mko nje, EUFA is a formality and Capital you have just proved that Man City will do you 6 NIL if you beat Sunderland in return game.
Having a snow ball chance in hell is understatement!

.......and pray tell me what Arseno will clinch, the 9th year here we come, gnashing of teeth awaits as usual!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#153 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 10:41:17 AM

#154 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 10:45:05 AM

Moyes does it again!!!

@TAZ these guys have sunk low, even honorable @mama wendz is claiminh they were actaully landed upon by Sunderland.

I also found @Wendz comment very surprising. I had to re-check and re-confirm that it was not @Impunity who have written that Man U were Landed. Lol.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
winston
#155 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 10:48:13 AM

How does Moyes manage to sleep?
#156 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 10:49:40 AM

Moyes does it again!!!

how even the head man u mouth has fallen!! hujuma...
#157 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 11:24:51 AM

Moyes does it again!!!

I also found @Wendz comment very surprising. I had to re-check and re-confirm that it was not @Impunity who have written that Man U were Landed. Lol.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Me too... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly goes to show how the mighty have fallen!
#158 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 11:26:14 AM

winston wrote:
How does Moyes manage to sleep?

The same way Mr Bean has been managing to sleep for over eight years.
#159 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 11:32:36 AM

Yawa, tulichapa Sunderland kwao 2-1 in the league. Your point being?
#160 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 11:36:51 AM

Yawa, tulichapa Sunderland kwao 2-1 in the league. Your point being?

These dudes will hang onto anything!!!.....FACT is in this competition, they were bundled out by Chelsea who were later bundled out by Sunderland!!!!