20 Pages«<56789>»
Moyes Fired!!!
#121 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 3:00:47 PM

chris79 wrote:
New format to write today's date: Tuesday; Man U/ Arseanal/ 2014
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

ISORITE Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#122 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 3:19:41 PM

So Moyes says not much activity expected in the window. Now story breaks Board has bankrolled him upto ₤200M.

Can anyone else smell a set-up here?
#123 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 3:30:57 PM

The more the reason I believe SAF used juju, or mpesa. .... some of the wins back then were unbelievable! Sasa ni nyweeeee mpaka chini. The fall is just too drastic!

These Man U fans are not giving SAF the respect he deserves. Any other manager would have struggled with this current squad yet he won the league.
Buster
#124 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 12:37:50 AM

Another long standing record gone. Courtesy of Moyes. Nkt!
#125 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 12:47:56 AM

Moyes does it again!!!

Sunderland 2 - 1 Man United.

Bogus penalty notwithstanding!!

How secure can this job be??

The look on Ferguson's and Bobby Chalton's face told it all. Bobby Chalton shook his head wondering "Is this my United???"
#126 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 1:09:17 AM

So Moyes says not much activity expected in the window. Now story breaks Board has bankrolled him upto ₤200M.

Can anyone else smell a set-up here?

Giving Moyes money January might be a big mistake!! Why? Even if he survives the next couple of months, he might still be fired at the end of the season. Then you get another manager who wants totally different players. And you start the process all over again.

The phrase "bite the bullet" was invented for situations like this. Bite the f#*ckin bullet and do what needs to be done NOW!!!
#127 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 5:58:10 AM

Haiya, ati jana kuliendaje, while I slept?

ManUfans, I think it's time to let Moyes go!
#128 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 7:11:39 AM

Waking up to another ManUre defeat at OT...3 defeats in 6 days for David Moyes' men.....Uzeni kwa OLX....this is just sad!!!
Ole Lenku
#129 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 8:08:30 AM

David Moyes is breaking all kinds of records at Man U, I hope he stays for many years to come. Most losses back to back since 2001, Most defeats at old trafford since..., Lowest winning percentage since....smilesmile
#130 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 8:25:48 AM

I actually chose to watch 12 years a Slave instead of risking going to bed in a foul mood...and it turned out to be a good decision.

Reports are that Vidic has refused to sign his contract. The biggest mistake that Moyes did was to remove the entire backroom staff. When he looks back at his short stint at the great Man Utd, that is one thing he'll always rue.

Who are we going to buy in this window??? Would any x-factor player of sound mind join Utd? Would you? Let's just focus on 4th spot and see what the summer brings
#131 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 8:47:03 AM

Giggs had to score for himself only to continue making history for Manure...

#132 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 8:48:32 AM

Waking up to another ManUre defeat at OT...3 defeats in 6 days for David Moyes' men.....Uzeni kwa OLX....this is just sad!!!

It was a defeat. It was not at Old Trafford. That doesn't make things any better but please get your facts right before posting!
#133 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 8:58:15 AM

Moyes looked like a broken man in the last ten minutes. The time he was supposed to be marshalling the troops to get an equalizer, he literally sunk into his chair with a dejected look and totally resigned. If the players need to some motivation, they'd be best adviced to look elsewhere!!
#134 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 9:01:55 AM

It was a defeat. It was not at Old Trafford. That doesn't make things any better but please get your facts right before posting!

#135 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 9:06:49 AM

And commenting on the FA exit, Moyes was lamenting that when we went one man down we should have just tried to see the game off and force a replay but instead we kept going for it!

Dude, who's supposed to make such calls?? You mean you expected the [ten] players to decide if they will hold, attack or defend? And after they 'decided' you just stood there and waited to complain in the media? Seriously?? Those are words that should come from fans. Not the manager!!!
reddevil
#136 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 9:26:04 AM

Another ouch moment...fortunately I would say I did not take the risk of watching the game and losing sleep over the result...Am I justified, yes...another loss!!! Absurd!!! Someone needs to step up, the Board, the owners, because Moyes looks disillusioned!! there is a leadership gap now, for sure for sure....
#137 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 9:28:08 AM

Moyes does it again!!!

The look on Ferguson's and Bobby Chalton's face told it all. Bobby Chalton shook his head wondering "Is this my United???"

mpaka sunderland is landing on ManU? This qualifies for a case study in a PHD in Management..... this is a good time for Karuturi FC to have a friendly with ManU.... they'll beat them too.

The devil has truly come back home.... on the reddevils shoulders...
#138 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 9:41:31 AM

Moyes does it again!!!

mpaka sunderland is landing on ManU? This qualifies for a case study in a PHD in Management..... this is a good time for Karuturi FC to have a friendly with ManU.... they'll beat them too.

The devil has truly come back home.... on the reddevils shoulders...

Eish Madam, the same Sunderland knocked Chelsea out of the same competition, Chelsea had knocked Arsenane out using the same team that Sunderland beat....we got company!!!!
#139 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 9:45:11 AM

But surely, how did anyone expect the Devils to win at the LIGHT stadium... How?
#140 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 9:52:46 AM

And commenting on the FA exit, Moyes was lamenting that when we went one man down we should have just tried to see the game off and force a replay but instead we kept going for it!

Dude, who's supposed to make such calls?? You mean you expected the [ten] players to decide if they will hold, attack or defend? And after they 'decided' you just stood there and waited to complain in the media? Seriously?? Those are words that should come from fans. Not the manager!!!

MoreYes more defeats!