Health
Do Wazuans Exercise?
washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:seppuku wrote:Swenani wrote:My Target for this year:Have visible six pack by June 2014 Some fitness trainers here think it may not always be such a healthy goal after all. You be the judge. Do you know losing a tummy and having a six pack is the most difficult thing to achieve.I work out all my body muscles but this year am paying more attention to my tummy. Is it possible to lose fat on a specific body part...like the tummy only and leave the other body parts 'intact'. Is that really possible? Nope, that is the mistake many make by concentrating on the roller and sit ups to finish the tummy, that only trains the stomach muscles, otherwise the fat in the stomach must be consumed by other means!!!! I thought so. If there was a way of dealing with kitambi only, many men would be safe ........ndio maana those who try makini herbal soon realize that the herbs deal with the whole and you are soon looking like AK on 'slim possible' ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Too much cycling castrates! This is a fact. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:seppuku wrote:Swenani wrote:My Target for this year:Have visible six pack by June 2014 Some fitness trainers here think it may not always be such a healthy goal after all. You be the judge. Do you know losing a tummy and having a six pack is the most difficult thing to achieve.I work out all my body muscles but this year am paying more attention to my tummy. Is it possible to lose fat on a specific body part...like the tummy only and leave the other body parts 'intact'. Is that really possible? Nope, that is the mistake many make by concentrating on the roller and sit ups to finish the tummy, that only trains the stomach muscles, otherwise the fat in the stomach must be consumed by other means!!!! Kumaliza hiyo tummy sio kazi rahisi...for starters you must ensure your late night calory intake is just enough for breathing purposes, nothing to be stored. Start by eating Fruits only for supper...I did that last year and developed 4 packs though still not well exposed. This by June 12 I should have exposed the other 2 lower packs remaining. Chida kubwa ni discipline, like seeing wet fry with waru inside it and still decide to sleep on a piece of watermelon...ni ngumu jamaneni! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
ION, How to lose that extra holiday weight...minus the gym!! Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:seppuku wrote:Swenani wrote:My Target for this year:Have visible six pack by June 2014 Some fitness trainers here think it may not always be such a healthy goal after all. You be the judge. Do you know losing a tummy and having a six pack is the most difficult thing to achieve.I work out all my body muscles but this year am paying more attention to my tummy. Is it possible to lose fat on a specific body part...like the tummy only and leave the other body parts 'intact'. Is that really possible? Nope, that is the mistake many make by concentrating on the roller and sit ups to finish the tummy, that only trains the stomach muscles, otherwise the fat in the stomach must be consumed by other means!!!! Kumaliza hiyo tummy sio kazi rahisi...for starters you must ensure your late night calory intake is just enough for breathing purposes, nothing to be stored. Start by eating Fruits only for supper...I did that last year and developed 4 packs though still not well exposed. This by June 12 I should have exposed the other 2 lower packs remaining. Chida kubwa ni discipline, like seeing wet fry with waru inside it and still decide to sleep on a piece of watermelon...ni ngumu jamaneni! How then do you manage night shift? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:seppuku wrote:Swenani wrote:My Target for this year:Have visible six pack by June 2014 Some fitness trainers here think it may not always be such a healthy goal after all. You be the judge. Do you know losing a tummy and having a six pack is the most difficult thing to achieve.I work out all my body muscles but this year am paying more attention to my tummy. Is it possible to lose fat on a specific body part...like the tummy only and leave the other body parts 'intact'. Is that really possible? Nope, that is the mistake many make by concentrating on the roller and sit ups to finish the tummy, that only trains the stomach muscles, otherwise the fat in the stomach must be consumed by other means!!!! Kumaliza hiyo tummy sio kazi rahisi...for starters you must ensure your late night calory intake is just enough for breathing purposes, nothing to be stored. Start by eating Fruits only for supper...I did that last year and developed 4 packs though still not well exposed. This by June 12 I should have exposed the other 2 lower packs remaining. Chida kubwa ni discipline, like seeing wet fry with waru inside it and still decide to sleep on a piece of watermelon...ni ngumu jamaneni! How then do you manage night shift? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
I was supposed to meet some wazuan on a squash court last year, somebody remind me who it was! I just had my 1st day on the court today!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:seppuku wrote:Swenani wrote:My Target for this year:Have visible six pack by June 2014 Some fitness trainers here think it may not always be such a healthy goal after all. You be the judge. Do you know losing a tummy and having a six pack is the most difficult thing to achieve.I work out all my body muscles but this year am paying more attention to my tummy. Is it possible to lose fat on a specific body part...like the tummy only and leave the other body parts 'intact'. Is that really possible? Nope, that is the mistake many make by concentrating on the roller and sit ups to finish the tummy, that only trains the stomach muscles, otherwise the fat in the stomach must be consumed by other means!!!! Kumaliza hiyo tummy sio kazi rahisi...for starters you must ensure your late night calory intake is just enough for breathing purposes, nothing to be stored. Start by eating Fruits only for supper...I did that last year and developed 4 packs though still not well exposed. This by June 12 I should have exposed the other 2 lower packs remaining. Chida kubwa ni discipline, like seeing wet fry with waru inside it and still decide to sleep on a piece of watermelon...ni ngumu jamaneni! How then do you manage night shift? Ana outsource to a service provider If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Have you started @ZZE123?
2nd week of gym......bado naskia mwili, next week things should be back to normal!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
butterflyke wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:seppuku wrote:Swenani wrote:My Target for this year:Have visible six pack by June 2014 Some fitness trainers here think it may not always be such a healthy goal after all. You be the judge. Do you know losing a tummy and having a six pack is the most difficult thing to achieve.I work out all my body muscles but this year am paying more attention to my tummy. Is it possible to lose fat on a specific body part...like the tummy only and leave the other body parts 'intact'. Is that really possible? Nope, that is the mistake many make by concentrating on the roller and sit ups to finish the tummy, that only trains the stomach muscles, otherwise the fat in the stomach must be consumed by other means!!!! Kumaliza hiyo tummy sio kazi rahisi...for starters you must ensure your late night calory intake is just enough for breathing purposes, nothing to be stored. Start by eating Fruits only for supper...I did that last year and developed 4 packs though still not well exposed. This by June 12 I should have exposed the other 2 lower packs remaining. Chida kubwa ni discipline, like seeing wet fry with waru inside it and still decide to sleep on a piece of watermelon...ni ngumu jamaneni! How then do you manage night shift? These two ladies are VERY cheeky!!! Let me advice you for free: I manage night shift by using reserve energies like "Adrenaline" and thus end up burning even more fats!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:2nd week of gym......bado naskia mwili, next week things should be back to normal!!!! Machuma, trend mill or combination?
washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:2nd week of gym......bado naskia mwili, next week things should be back to normal!!!! Machuma, trend mill or combination? Combination: Treadmill, Stepper, Bike and Some squash.....then machuma, hii ndiyo inalenda shida kwa mwili!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:2nd week of gym......bado naskia mwili, next week things should be back to normal!!!! Machuma, trend mill or combination? Combination: Treadmill, Stepper, Bike and Some squash.....then machuma, hii ndiyo inalenda shida kwa mwili!!! OK. Great stuff. All the best.
Read Prof. Spira's 'Annotated Revised and Edited Mucusless-Diet' and discover the joys of losing weight while healing your body and getting energized. LINK
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:2nd week of gym......bado naskia mwili, next week things should be back to normal!!!! Machuma, trend mill or combination? Combination: Treadmill, Stepper, Bike and Some squash.....then machuma, hii ndiyo inalenda shida kwa mwili!!! OK. Great stuff. All the best. nilipiga some tuchumas last week in some makeshift gym hapa rongai (i got a guy who was passionate about "arms") si ziliuma? i was walking around like a body coz mikono zilikuwa zimekataa kukunjuka. sirudi kwa hiyo gym tena. i will need to get a proper instructor (who does not prescribe aerobics to me) All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Mukiri wrote:Read Prof. Spira's 'Annotated Revised and Edited Mucusless-Diet' and discover the joys of losing weight while healing your body and getting energized. LINK @Mukiri, some of these "professors" are just after money.Can it be proved scientifically If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
I have found exercise boring, because I began exercise without philosophy. And most instructors care little about philosophy. And their students and clients are introduced to 'no philosophy'.
This in turn makes exercise an expensive matter to many. And to make matters worse, exercise fails to help humanity have happier relationships and lives. Gaining and losing weight, looking good and beautiful, being strong, flexible, and with a strong heart and lung capacity, happens in the mind, not in the gym.
But because the client has no clue of how his/her mind is contributing to all these things one is avoiding or curing. And the instructor cares less, most of the objectives are lost.
There's nothing perhaps as sweet as exercising with an empty mind, and heart. Whatever you do, you do it so well. Every 'rep' becomes honey.
But let me start exercising, my mind is eternally distracted, the fears and pleasures of life assail me. I can't concentrate. Exercise is such a painful and laborious experience, and the only consolation I get is the poster on the wall saying, 'No pain, no gain'.
masukuma wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:2nd week of gym......bado naskia mwili, next week things should be back to normal!!!! Machuma, trend mill or combination? Combination: Treadmill, Stepper, Bike and Some squash.....then machuma, hii ndiyo inalenda shida kwa mwili!!! OK. Great stuff. All the best. nilipiga some tuchumas last week in some makeshift gym hapa rongai (i got a guy who was passionate about "arms") si ziliuma? i was walking around like a body coz mikono zilikuwa zimekataa kukunjuka. sirudi kwa hiyo gym tena. i will need to get a proper instructor (who does not prescribe aerobics to me) I understand your frustration, sometimes I teach my instructor some stuff, make google your good friend, some stuff agree agreeable universaly to those who work out!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Health
Do Wazuans Exercise?