wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

Happy birthday 'Baba'
#21 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 11:52:30 AM

So how old is babad'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

He's the immortal one...to whom humanly things like age do not apply...
#22 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 11:52:49 AM

Raila Amolo Odinga, the Legend, man of many nicknames...Baba, Agwambo, Tinga, Wuod Nyalego, Owadg'Akinyi, Wuod Oganda, Chuny Piny, Mandela II...the People's President, Happy Birthday Mijukuu ya kumi na tatu ya Nabongo Wanga! Many Happy Returns!

d'oh! Now this is taking sycophancy to a whole new level.....seems more like a cult worship....Sad

Meza wembe, which of those words is new or foreign to you, you can create some for Mtembezi and I will not follow you over them....damn!!!!
#23 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 11:54:16 AM

Amesema hajui......hapo sawa!!!

69!
Very bad number indeed.

#24 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 11:58:49 AM

Raila Amolo Odinga, the Legend, man of many nicknames...Baba, Agwambo, Tinga, Wuod Nyalego, Owadg'Akinyi, Wuod Oganda, Chuny Piny, Mandela II...the People's President, Happy Birthday Mijukuu ya kumi na tatu ya Nabongo Wanga! Many Happy Returns!

d'oh! Now this is taking sycophancy to a whole new level.....seems more like a cult worship....Sad

Meza wembe, which of those words is new or foreign to you, you can create some for Mtembezi and I will not follow you over them....damn!!!!

The sycophancy have always been at that level, there is nothing new, may be hiyo ya Mandela II...

Shame on you Shame on you

#25 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 12:00:16 PM

69!
Very bad number indeed.

smile smile smile
#26 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 12:08:05 PM

The sycophancy have always been at that level, there is nothing new, may be hiyo ya Mandela II...

smile Msaidie kutunga ya Mtembezi atulie huyo jama anashikwa na ulcers mingi!!!!!
#27 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 12:13:30 PM

smile Msaidie kutunga ya Mtembezi atulie huyo jama anashikwa na ulcers mingi!!!!!

They can name their mtembezi as @Mobutu Sese Seko Kuku wa Zabanga now that Mandela is taken by baba!

smile smile

#28 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 12:15:07 PM

69!
Very bad number indeed.

smile smile smile

Just 11 years, the spoons!

#29 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 12:16:38 PM

They can name their mtembezi as @Mobutu Sese Seko Kuku wa Zabanga now that Mandela is taken by baba!

smile smile

#30 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 12:18:36 PM

Rink on his age!!!!

It follows then he dont even know whether he is a graduate with a degree or a metallist graduate from East Germany village Pentecostal polytechnic.

Pray Pray Pray

#31 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 12:34:46 PM

kollabo wrote:

Kitendawili !!

smile Hio ni ya ma haters!!!!

@ladyadmin should come here and wish baba a happy birthday, he keeps this forum moving many at times!!!!!

Don't refuse to call him Kitendawili..

Billy wailer poisoned the son against vitendawilis, the poor boy took the advice too far (in the exam room hakujibu wala kutumia vitendawili).... and the results were there for all to poke fun at..

Kubali jina Otendawili awe nickname..
#32 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 12:40:39 PM

kollabo wrote:

Kitendawili !!

smile Hio ni ya ma haters!!!!

@ladyadmin should come here and wish baba a happy birthday, he keeps this forum moving many at times!!!!!

Don't refuse to call him Kitendawili..

Billy wailer poisoned the son against vitendawilis, the poor boy took the advice too far (in the exam room hakujibu wala kutumia vitendawili).... and the results were there for all to poke fun at..

Kubali jina Otendawili awe nickname..

Otendawili and Pamba can be used by the other group bana!!!!
#33 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 8:57:24 PM

Forester wrote:

You mean you don't know that nick name of baba?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Huyo sijawahi usikia

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ati Mandela? Lol!!!

very funny indeed!
#34 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 9:07:16 PM

happy birthday babu...wewe ni mzee...lakini sio saanaa. Jomo became orezo at over 70, Kefake at 71. Dan at 54, UK at 51. See the pattern babu? It's either 50s or 70s. The kingdome is nearer...mapambanoo mapambanooo!
#35 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 9:45:29 AM

The people's president still going strong, happy birthday Baba!!!!
Ceinz
#36 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 9:59:21 AM

The people's president still going strong, happy birthday Baba!!!!

Happy birthday baba.smile sorry for the big loss.Sad may you live the years that your son will miss.Pray You are my hero for real.
“small step for man”
#37 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 10:50:22 AM

Happy Birthday Baba, Agwambo, Tinga, Wuod Nyalego, Owadg'Akinyi, Wuod Oganda, Chuny Piny, Mandela II...

We stand with you at this trying moment. May the almighty God Give you and family Courage and strength at this time.

Pray Pray Pray
#38 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 11:09:00 AM

Hapa hakuna happy birthday. However looking at the photos of jana, the healing process has began.
hindi ni riu
#39 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 11:09:37 AM

I find that tweet quite insensitive.

HB RAO.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#40 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 11:12:02 AM

Del. Repeated!!!!