wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
Luo Nyanza Politics
#41 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 5:13:14 PM

Can we all get back to the AGENDA of this thread and stop the side shows. Burying your heads in the sand won't help...

It is our head and the sand is there for free

Ouch!!! Silenced
#42 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 5:16:27 PM

iller wrote:
Am wrote:
I'M I ALONE IN FINDING THIS THREAD BORING??

Derailment by "usual suspects"....

Poleni Applause Applause Applause

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly they are disappointed the usual bashing ain't here!!!!

They wanted to see baba being called all bad names.
Sasa the thread is all of a sudden BORING, ISORAIT.

You guys killed it... you should have left the pictures say it all....
#43 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 5:41:57 PM

iller wrote:
Am wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly they are disappointed the usual bashing ain't here!!!!

You guys killed it... you should have left the pictures say it all....

Some 2pm gang still would have not seen it still, we had to peel it!

#44 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 8:36:43 PM

Another governor shot up
and addressed Raila
directly, “Mr Odinga, as my
party leader, my loyalty to
you is direct but not through
any other leader. Those
people around you are
using your name for their
selfish interests.”

Too hilarious..... Pure classic madness hehee
#45 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 9:22:31 PM

^^^ Too late, zero impact!!!!!
#46 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 10:09:07 PM

Am wrote:

Good thing is that Baba will be given a parastatal job soon and he will face the mountain. Have you seen how he has defended muthaura's appointment?
#47 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 10:31:43 PM

King
G wrote:
Am wrote:
I'M I ALONE IN FINDING THIS
THREAD BORING??

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly they are disappointed the usual bashing ain't
here!!!!

Good thing is that Baba will be given a parastatal job soon and he will
face the mountain. Have you seen how he has defended muthaura's
appointment?

LOL
#48 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 10:38:49 PM

Am wrote:

Good thing is that Baba will be given a parastatal job soon and he will face the mountain. Have you seen how he has defended muthaura's appointment?

Wooiiii ng'aragu!!
#49 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 10:40:52 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Am wrote:

Wooiiii ng'aragu!!

Hahaha...
githundi
#50 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 10:50:26 PM

Buster wrote:
iller wrote:
Am wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I can imagine their excitement on openning a thread with over 20posts and then finding this!!!!

I can imagine the pain they are undergoing...opening a RAO "bashing" thread and all you can see is their own @sonko midwifing Jesus's birth!

I was surprised that the thread was already at 34 but on opening...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause

The 2PM gang beaten at their game!!!

Hata wewe?
Democracy does not belong to the dead
6 Pages«<3456>