Dating & Relationships made easier
LovelifeGuru
#1 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2009 5:45:00 AM

The Real Shaft
#2 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2009 6:21:00 AM

first learn how to spell.....

'....disagree.....'

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
LovelifeGuru
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2009 7:06:00 AM

@ The Real Shaft

Please don't be so quick to judge. I have not written disagree,if you meant digress-it means 'to write about something that is not your main subject'...which is what i meant to say.

'Even if you're on the right track,you'll get run over if you just sit there'.
The Real Shaft
#4 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2009 7:13:00 AM

i agree.......

your earlier post did not make sense....

until you 'jazaad' the rest......

to digress...

meaning to leave the topic in its entirety....

to take off in a tangent....

is it truly what you want to mean to say .....???

or say to mean...???

there ....

I admit...

you have lost me....
LovelifeGuru
#5 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2009 7:24:00 AM

@ The Real Shaft

You're right.

My first post looked like it had been done by someone with broken fingers or something close to that. Since I'm new to this,I had no idea it would come out that way once you copy/paste so I had to type it afresh. Thanks.

#6 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2009 7:27:00 AM

Am I missing something in this thread????

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
LovelifeGuru
#7 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2009 7:36:00 AM

@ McReggae

Yes. I had to edit my previous post since the words were scattered all over the place.

#8 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2009 7:46:00 AM

Even it still does not make sense,where are the 7 questions,I can only see numbers!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
LovelifeGuru
#9 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2009 7:54:00 AM

@ McReggae

Only numbers??I can see the questions on mine,let me check on another machine to see what's up.

@ The Real Shaft

Can you see the questions or is it just numbers?

#10 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2009 8:10:00 AM

@LLG,

Maybe you have the first student right there in TRS......If he can't see the questions,he has a probleme.........make him an example......a free example...-:)....... you charge for all this trouble of putting things right?....

Yombo dhier....!!
#11 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2009 8:15:00 AM

I can now c them

brav
#12 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2009 8:15:00 AM

hata mimi ni member,sioni questions? numbers tu,guka unaona questions?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
LovelifeGuru
#13 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2009 8:29:00 AM

@ Njung'e

It's ok,he can now see them...i think the post takes longer to load on some browsers.

Yes,i do charge and rates vary coz guys are different but i have the standard charges which i can mail to anyone who is interested.

LovelifeGuru
#14 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2009 8:36:00 AM

@ brav

It takes time to load.

I think...

I'm just guessing.

The Real Shaft
#15 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2009 9:09:00 AM

burekenge*...

hata mama sofia akizima taa.......

i see the questions....

Bobb
#16 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2009 10:00:00 AM

wapi maswali?

BOBB
#17 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2009 10:27:00 AM

@TRS,do you 'take off in a tangent' or do you 'take off on a tangent'? I don't mean to digress or disagree....
#18 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2009 10:35:00 AM

Can't see the questions

I've noticed the youth in particular coming in to a workplace with a completely outsized notion of their own value and importance... just a thinly-veiled arrogance. May be the credit crunch induced recession is whats needed to remind us all about the value of hard work.... By Anonymous
brav
#19 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2009 10:41:00 AM

Ama we are suppose to 'look beyond the screen?' sababu sioni kitu bado?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#20 Posted : Thursday, July 23, 2009 10:48:00 AM

maswali hiko.........

lakini @loveguru.....can you remove item number 1 of the courses's main objectives? all men know what is required to attract a woman,any woman and its called money. unless of course that bit is meant for the women on how to attract a man........ask @guka for his opinion.

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.