wazua Fri, Mar 20, 2026

Safaricom
ptor
#1 Posted : Saturday, July 18, 2009 9:20:00 AM

Safaricom shares are about to skyrocket this is due to some positive changes on the Data part and not submarine cable thingy....If you don't have it ps buy it now...Watch this space

#2 Posted : Saturday, July 18, 2009 11:54:00 AM

hope you are not consoling yourself. if they go up,lets talk about way after a period of time

JB
Pongo
#3 Posted : Saturday, July 18, 2009 4:40:00 PM

...toboa..
The General
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2009 1:03:00 PM

Mpesa all over the world...

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2009 1:16:00 PM

Am eager to see how this will be done when they have not even allowed their own subscribers to send/receive money to other networks in Kenya.... ama ni mimi niko nyuma ya maendeleo?

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

Ballistik
#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2009 1:22:00 PM

Lol..!!! some crazy dose of changaa.....with 40 bn shares out there,how more liquid could it be ??

Ballistik........
cxz
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2009 1:24:00 PM

wendz patia mimi namba yako ya zap nitumie wewe mia mbili kutoka mpesa or vice versa

'A stone is heavy,and the sand weighty; but a fool's wrath is heavier than them both.' (Proverbs 27:3).
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2009 1:35:00 PM

@cxz

You are serious? how come they didnt shout this at the roof tops? We arent used to that kind of quiet entry of any service from Safcom or its sister Equity! We are used to their shouts till you cant listen no more.

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

akowally
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2009 1:39:00 PM

I think it has alwaysbeen possible to send money to other networks via mpesa. Try it one of these days ...

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
The General
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2009 1:53:00 PM

Mpesa goes global

Mpesa FAQ's