wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

Whaaat???
#11 Posted : Monday, December 30, 2013 3:35:10 PM

muganda wrote:
Not in doubt to a fair share of CORD supporters that Raila lost.
What almost all questioned was whether Uhuru genuinely won in the first round.

This is not true @ Muganda.

Raila himself said it.He won by over between 850000 to 1million votes margin.His supporters too believed so and that is why the evidence at the supreme court was crucial....then alas it turned out to be theories, rumours, guessworks etc.

@Bigchick your points are valid. However, I was deliberate in stating fair share of CORD supporters as most men are not reasonable.
In fact, the Supreme Court affair was telling enough, especially on considering the positions advanced by the petitioners, dealing primarily with the issue of 8,000+ cast votes.

As astute politicians, Raila/Kalonzo weren't in any doubt as to who carried the popular vote plus majority seats in government; roadside declarations aside...

#12 Posted : Monday, December 30, 2013 3:49:30 PM

muganda wrote:
Not in doubt to a fair share of CORD supporters that Raila lost.
What almost all questioned was whether Uhuru genuinely won in the first round.

This is not true @ Muganda.

Raila himself said it.He won by over between 850000 to 1million votes margin.His supporters too believed so and that is why the evidence at the supreme court was crucial....then alas it turned out to be theories, rumours, guessworks etc.

@Bigchick your points are valid. However, I was deliberate in stating fair share of CORD supporters as most men are not reasonable.
In fact, the Supreme Court affair was telling enough, especially on considering the positions advanced by the petitioners, dealing primarily with the issue of 8,000+ cast votes.

As astute politicians, Raila/Kalonzo weren't in any doubt as to who carried the popular vote plus majority seats in government; roadside declarations aside...

Asante.
#13 Posted : Monday, December 30, 2013 5:16:55 PM

Ama it,s that time of the monthsmile

Guka, shame on you (shonoka). Decency demands that you apologize.

Angelica _ann, Ladies, I sincerely apologize on behalf of the gentlemen of the Republic.

I bow my head in shame.
#14 Posted : Monday, December 30, 2013 5:19:45 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Guka, shame on you (shonoka). Decency demands that you apologize.

Angelica _ann, Ladies, I sincerely apologize on behalf of the gentlemen of the Republic.

I bow my head in shame.

Ooops,muy bad! So the mzee meant a different month end!
Shame be upon the shudren who would come from his loins!

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

Ole Lenku
#15 Posted : Monday, December 30, 2013 5:21:06 PM

Soooo what?

Come srorey madam...I know kuna mtu amekanayga wire yako.

smile smile smile

Ann I hope you have not commented because hukuiona vizuri. I have enlarged, please take action against this person.
Buster
#16 Posted : Monday, December 30, 2013 5:24:11 PM

Why are jubileans always trying to convince each other by thread after thread that they won cleanly? Iko kitu hapa...
#17 Posted : Monday, December 30, 2013 7:13:47 PM

When those people fight, its definitely great news for these people!
#18 Posted : Monday, December 30, 2013 7:19:59 PM

Buster wrote:
Why are jubileans always trying to convince each other by thread after thread that they won cleanly? Iko kitu hapa...

Characteristics of a suspect!

#19 Posted : Monday, December 30, 2013 7:27:46 PM

C&P

The Coalition for Reforms and Democracy clearly lost the March 4 General Elections, an ODM MP has said.

Ndhiwa MP Augustinho Neto dismissed constant claims made by ODM leaders that Raila Odinga’s coalition won the election but was denied victory.

Daily Nation: Raila clearly lost on March 4, says MP

laying the ground for succession battles come odm elections in feb