Billy Wailers fish
Bigchick wrote:But why the mamas when there is spring chicken all over?
I will assume it was a TNA/URP ladies meeting chaired by Billy.
Otherwise unthinkable, unimaginable.
Agreed....it doesn't make sense to go after old mamas who are actually older than his wife...
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
jaggernaut wrote:Bigchick wrote:But why the mamas when there is spring chicken all over?
Agreed....it doesn't make sense to go after old mamas who are actually older than his wife... What he is looking in a woman may not be what you look in a woman. Think outside landing and you may just discover more. Think pregnancies, VD and such like factors...it a convoluted world we live in! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Bigchick wrote:But why the mamas when there is spring chicken all over?
Agreed....it doesn't make sense to go after old mamas who are actually older than his wife... What he is looking in a woman may not be what you look in a woman. Think outside landing and you may just discover more. Think pregnancies, VD and such like factors...it a convoluted world we live in! Kwani PGs and VD happen without landing? The first thing is landing then the consequencies.I would have believed if it was said he went with the Samburu senator Lesuda Hii ingine aki ni meeting and a treat for the ladies so that yhey can be close in goverment matters similar to what RAO had with akina Millie Odhiambo.. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Bigchick wrote:But why the mamas when there is spring chicken all over?
Agreed....it doesn't make sense to go after old mamas who are actually older than his wife... What he is looking in a woman may not be what you look in a woman. Think outside landing and you may just discover more. Think pregnancies, VD and such like factors...it a convoluted world we live in! Kwani PGs and VD happen without landing? The first thing is landing then the consequencies.I would have believed if it was said he went with the Samburu senator Lesuda Hii ingine aki ni meeting and a treat for the ladies so that yhey can be close in goverment matters similar to what RAO had with akina Millie Odhiambo.. I now believe @Mawinder mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Njung'e wrote:mawinder wrote:Bigchick's mzee is running away with it.Surprisingly Wako never set foot in Bungoma county during the campaigns. Kombo? Guka umekua wapi........you mean you don't know Bigchik's mzee!!! Bigchick=Wetangula's fish. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Tebes wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Bigchick wrote:But why the mamas when there is spring chicken all over?
Agreed....it doesn't make sense to go after old mamas who are actually older than his wife... What he is looking in a woman may not be what you look in a woman. Think outside landing and you may just discover more. Think pregnancies, VD and such like factors...it a convoluted world we live in! Kwani PGs and VD happen without landing? The first thing is landing then the consequencies.I would have believed if it was said he went with the Samburu senator Lesuda Hii ingine aki ni meeting and a treat for the ladies so that yhey can be close in goverment matters similar to what RAO had with akina Millie Odhiambo.. I now believe @Mawinder mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Njung'e wrote:mawinder wrote:Bigchick's mzee is running away with it.Surprisingly Wako never set foot in Bungoma county during the campaigns. Kombo? Guka umekua wapi........you mean you don't know Bigchik's mzee!!! Bigchick=Wetangula's fish. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Bigchick wrote:But why the mamas when there is spring chicken all over?
Agreed....it doesn't make sense to go after old mamas who are actually older than his wife... What he is looking in a woman may not be what you look in a woman. Think outside landing and you may just discover more. Think pregnancies, VD and such like factors...it a convoluted world we live in! Kwani PGs and VD happen without landing? The first thing is landing then the consequencies.I would have believed if it was said he went with the Samburu senator Lesuda Hii ingine aki ni meeting and a treat for the ladies so that yhey can be close in goverment matters similar to what RAO had with akina Millie Odhiambo.. @Leesuda is 29 and can still get PG'ed, the older Fishes are past that and hence more enjoyable to land. My 2 Zim cents! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Bigchick wrote:But why the mamas when there is spring chicken all over?
Agreed....it doesn't make sense to go after old mamas who are actually older than his wife... What he is looking in a woman may not be what you look in a woman. Think outside landing and you may just discover more. Think pregnancies, VD and such like factors...it a convoluted world we live in! Kwani PGs and VD happen without landing? The first thing is landing then the consequencies.I would have believed if it was said he went with the Samburu senator Lesuda Hii ingine aki ni meeting and a treat for the ladies so that yhey can be close in goverment matters similar to what RAO had with akina Millie Odhiambo.. @Leesuda is 29 and can still get PG'ed, the older Fishes are past that and hence more enjoyable to land. My 2 Zim cents! Would rather have the 29yr old take contraceptives than land on the menopausal ones. But anyway, kila nyani na starehe zake...
jaggernaut wrote:Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Bigchick wrote:But why the mamas when there is spring chicken all over?
Agreed....it doesn't make sense to go after old mamas who are actually older than his wife... What he is looking in a woman may not be what you look in a woman. Think outside landing and you may just discover more. Think pregnancies, VD and such like factors...it a convoluted world we live in! Kwani PGs and VD happen without landing? The first thing is landing then the consequencies.I would have believed if it was said he went with the Samburu senator Lesuda Hii ingine aki ni meeting and a treat for the ladies so that yhey can be close in goverment matters similar to what RAO had with akina Millie Odhiambo.. @Leesuda is 29 and can still get PG'ed, the older Fishes are past that and hence more enjoyable to land. My 2 Zim cents! Would rather have the 29yr old take contraceptives than land on the menopausal ones. But anyway, kila nyani na starehe zake... The 29 year old will come back with strange post contraceptive issues like ohhh sijui I missed my Ps, ohh sijui naomwa na lower abdomen I think the dawa didnt work and such like non sense...plus the monthly request to assist with bills like paying for her son school fees in some Riara Group of school and also help renovate her mother's house...where as the post 45/post menopasals have done all that nonsense. Angalia mbele kama Mo1 please! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Tebes wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Bigchick wrote:But why the mamas when there is spring chicken all over?
Agreed....it doesn't make sense to go after old mamas who are actually older than his wife... What he is looking in a woman may not be what you look in a woman. Think outside landing and you may just discover more. Think pregnancies, VD and such like factors...it a convoluted world we live in! Kwani PGs and VD happen without landing? The first thing is landing then the consequencies.I would have believed if it was said he went with the Samburu senator Lesuda Hii ingine aki ni meeting and a treat for the ladies so that yhey can be close in goverment matters similar to what RAO had with akina Millie Odhiambo.. I now believe @Mawinder mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Njung'e wrote:mawinder wrote:Bigchick's mzee is running away with it.Surprisingly Wako never set foot in Bungoma county during the campaigns. Kombo? Guka umekua wapi........you mean you don't know Bigchik's mzee!!! Bigchick=Wetangula's fish. @Tebes....forgive my slowness this season. I do not get the connection between hi thread ya Billy and my being fish ya Wets. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Tebes wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Bigchick wrote:But why the mamas when there is spring chicken all over?
Agreed....it doesn't make sense to go after old mamas who are actually older than his wife... What he is looking in a woman may not be what you look in a woman. Think outside landing and you may just discover more. Think pregnancies, VD and such like factors...it a convoluted world we live in! Kwani PGs and VD happen without landing? The first thing is landing then the consequencies.I would have believed if it was said he went with the Samburu senator Lesuda Hii ingine aki ni meeting and a treat for the ladies so that yhey can be close in goverment matters similar to what RAO had with akina Millie Odhiambo.. I now believe @Mawinder mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Njung'e wrote:mawinder wrote:Bigchick's mzee is running away with it.Surprisingly Wako never set foot in Bungoma county during the campaigns. Kombo? Guka umekua wapi........you mean you don't know Bigchik's mzee!!! Bigchick=Wetangula's fish. @Tebes....forgive my slowness this season. I do not get the connection between hi thread ya Billy and my being fish ya Wets. @Bigchick it has been an open secret here in wazualand and hapo nje that @wewe na @Wetalungula are an item...the he even gave you a house huko 360 Apartments in Syokimau. Are you quick now, or still slow? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Billy Wailers fish