wazua Fri, Jul 4, 2025

13 Pages«<111213
What pisses you the most??!!
bomboclat
#241 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 2:42:37 PM

1. Christians and their f***ed up notions that you're gonna go to hell and all that. One day, I had this conversation with these retarded xtians about marrying people who are "saved" and am like you should be able to marry who you love irrespective of whether they are saved or not but then the whole bunch of xtian idiots say no while their bloody bible says I dont what prophet who married a prostitute.

2.Kenyan reporters trying to weng. Shit, just speak the way you normally do, you make whatever you are reporting sound like trash, thank God you dont eat that trash.

3.The guy from ktn or i dont know nation who brought a documentary on how ethiopian guys were being smuggled from ethiopia through kenya to south africa. To make the matters worse, the piece of trash, reports it to the police and to my suprise, its the ethiopian guys who get arrested and not the police at the border or the immigration officials. Can't remember his name but to me, he's a complete douche bag.

4.Some jehovah witness who constantly knock on other people's doors to spread the bloody gospel and when you lock them out, they started telling you of how one of their hosts were rude and then fell on the floor because they hit something and supposedly, thats supposed to be the work of the lord, like i give a crap.
#242 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 10:08:15 PM

Hassan Jumaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
#243 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 10:51:46 PM

bomboclat wrote:
1. Christians and their f***ed up notions that you're gonna go to hell and all that. One day, I had this conversation with these retarded xtians about marrying people who are "saved" and am like you should be able to marry who you love irrespective of whether they are saved or not but then the whole bunch of xtian idiots say no while their bloody bible says I dont what prophet who married a prostitute.

2.Kenyan reporters trying to weng. Shit, just speak the way you normally do, you make whatever you are reporting sound like trash, thank God you dont eat that trash.

3.The guy from ktn or i dont know nation who brought a documentary on how ethiopian guys were being smuggled from ethiopia through kenya to south africa. To make the matters worse, the piece of trash, reports it to the police and to my suprise, its the ethiopian guys who get arrested and not the police at the border or the immigration officials. Can't remember his name but to me, he's a complete douche bag.

4.Some jehovah witness who constantly knock on other people's doors to spread the bloody gospel and when you lock them out, they started telling you of how one of their hosts were rude and then fell on the floor because they hit something and supposedly, thats supposed to be the work of the lord, like i give a crap.

smile smile
chepkel
#244 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 10:58:41 PM

How is you !!!!!!!! WTF
#245 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 11:50:58 PM

#246 Posted : Sunday, December 29, 2013 7:25:17 AM

Lack of internet.

#247 Posted : Sunday, December 29, 2013 8:12:14 AM

Njaa'
#248 Posted : Sunday, December 29, 2013 8:50:30 AM

Coolio wrote:
Njaa'

Njaa gani ?
#249 Posted : Sunday, December 29, 2013 10:43:02 AM

Substandard Service/Product

Pedes
#250 Posted : Sunday, December 29, 2013 4:49:27 PM

Individuals who blame serikali/ni mpango ya Mungu/shetani etc, when its their irresponsibility/greed/vanity/stupidity that is to blame.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
Drobos fly
#251 Posted : Sunday, December 29, 2013 7:56:14 PM

Abusing and molesting X as in saying Xaxa instead of Sasa
Xawa instead of sawa. Xexxion instead of session. Xomali, Xaid, Xally, Xoda, Xixal, Xxxxxxh NKT!!!!!!!!!!!
#252 Posted : Sunday, December 29, 2013 8:21:36 PM

Drobos fly wrote:
Xawa instead of sawa. Xexxion instead of session. Xomali, Xaid, Xally, Xoda, Xixal, Xxxxxxh NKT!!!!!!!!!!!

Moreover, its a demonic lie that X can be short form of Christ. Xmas, Xtian etc Give Christ Jesus enough time to spell His name, its the least you can do while expecting Him to give you ALL the time.

Chief Guest
#253 Posted : Sunday, December 29, 2013 11:11:31 PM

Drobos fly wrote:

Word!
Illmatic