13 Pages«<89101112>»
Choices have consequences - Johnnie Carson
holycow
#181 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 8:07:36 PM

#182 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 12:03:40 AM

#183 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 12:21:01 AM

They surely love the kenyan people.
Are our leaders also kenyan people or are they ugandan?
Iganamagana
#184 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 12:22:34 AM

All choices have consequences but listening to colonial powers with a slave driver mentality have greater consequences. Kenya is a sovereign state. Period! Guantanamo bay stakeholders have no business dictating to Kenyans on issues leadership.
BGL
#185 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 2:02:12 AM

The Geopolitical Power of Uhuru Kenyatta Presidency in Kenya

http://intelligencebriefs.com/?p=3420
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. β€œGenius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
Hunderwear
#186 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 4:42:03 AM

Hahaa they are now playing to our gallery!!! Mr. ojinga cant believe this and his advicers are still cheating him to his death like the opinion polsters did.He wanted to hand over our oil to them but thank God we were wiser.To those ojinga slaves talking of sanctions,WAKE UP!!!!
#187 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 2:21:59 PM

β€œThe Saudi authorities refused to give the plane carrying President Bashir permission to cross their airspace," Bashir's presidential press secretary Emad Seed Ahmed, told journalist in Khartoum.
The Saudi Arabian government has no comment on the incident until now. The Sudanese-Iranian ties have been of concern to Riyadh which has historical and political sensitivity with Tehran.
http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/gbpwmaz/-/index.html
#188 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 2:31:03 PM

I will not be intimidated.I believe in TNA.

#189 Posted : Tuesday, October 08, 2013 12:50:54 PM

i dont know whether this is the right thread to post this ===> Uhuru-quiet-diplomatic-protest

reminds me of a scene from life and times of Idi amin where some mzungu diplomats were required to go and see His Majesty the Field Marshal Conqueror of the British Empire in a small thingira and they had to bow downLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

ama ni hii

Choices have consequences reloaded

Anyways...smile Sad smile Sad

"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#190 Posted : Tuesday, October 08, 2013 3:27:53 PM

#Teamshina!!!!
#191 Posted : Sunday, December 29, 2013 7:04:44 PM

kingfisher wrote:
This thread should be made mandatory reading in all psychology colleges in the world.

I believe we now need to bring in Dr. Njenga to help some people out.

And he should surely start with you.

hehe kweli mzee. this erection period has brought the worst in me. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Much know there is one thing you are extremely right about. White people in suits don't care about Kenyans. They never have, they never will.

But its politics.

It wouldn't have made a difference who was in the opposition. Repub or Democrat.

Politics is about political mileage. Whoever is in charge will have a problem answering the question in congress. "So, Mr. President, why does your administration support people who are accused of mass murder."

Trust me, that is the time you will know that siasa ni siasa. In Kenya or anywhere else. We shall be thrown under the bus. If we even have one ngoa reli demo, you can rest assured, sanctions will come.

Those are the realities of politics. And Kenya just became a political tool for the 2014 campaigns which have already started. Control of congress is what they are fighting for. And you the damn african will be thrown under the bus.

The west is not a friend to Kenya. The east is worse. So think very hard about what you are doing supporting two people just to dump RAO. Please campaign for someone else.

9 months later I am yet to see sanctions.Kumbe some people are fake prophets.
#192 Posted : Sunday, December 29, 2013 7:35:23 PM

kingfisher wrote:
This thread should be made mandatory reading in all psychology colleges in the world.

I believe we now need to bring in Dr. Njenga to help some people out.

And he should surely start with you.

hehe kweli mzee. this erection period has brought the worst in me. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Much know there is one thing you are extremely right about. White people in suits don't care about Kenyans. They never have, they never will.

But its politics.

It wouldn't have made a difference who was in the opposition. Repub or Democrat.

Politics is about political mileage. Whoever is in charge will have a problem answering the question in congress. "So, Mr. President, why does your administration support people who are accused of mass murder."

Trust me, that is the time you will know that siasa ni siasa. In Kenya or anywhere else. We shall be thrown under the bus. If we even have one ngoa reli demo, you can rest assured, sanctions will come.

Those are the realities of politics. And Kenya just became a political tool for the 2014 campaigns which have already started. Control of congress is what they are fighting for. And you the damn african will be thrown under the bus.

The west is not a friend to Kenya. The east is worse. So think very hard about what you are doing supporting two people just to dump RAO. Please campaign for someone else.

9 months later I am yet to see sanctions.Kumbe some people are fake prophets.

When i said there will be no sanctions @alma, @mkeid @deal called me stupid in some thread in the investor section. I haven't heard from @mkeid since the trial started. I wonder who feels stupid now Laughing out loudly
#193 Posted : Sunday, December 29, 2013 7:58:36 PM

@Murchr.... Hapa ndo umekuja kudivert attention from the anti fgm korosho improvement board debacle?

Smart move my good man. smart move!
Drobos fly
#194 Posted : Sunday, December 29, 2013 9:22:40 PM

So you believe they will guide you to elect leaders that will help you? you need to open your eyes bro! These guys are after their own interests. Kibaki looked East and Kenya has been fine if not more developed. All those other years with all their funding where did it end up apart from more and more loans and paying themselves for "consultancy" services? I am glad we did away with expensive British goods like Land rovers for Police. Now these guys want their business back and who is the best to give it to them other than you know who.

Finally, I thought I was the only one seeing their attempts of manipulation that line up according to their vested interests.
#195 Posted : Sunday, December 29, 2013 10:07:37 PM

@Murchr.... Hapa ndo umekuja kudivert attention from the anti fgm korosho improvement board debacle?

they will carry this thread for the next week. Just you wait.

I'm yet to see where I was wrong but....you just wait and see the bravado that will be coming on this thread.

Somehow we have to forget how things really are right now and remember Muthamaki is beating the Hague...hahaha. That's all that matters. Beating the Hague. Increased taxation and even the miraa guys complaining is not important. Only the Hague and telling alma "I told you so", "alma is a false prophet"....haha

#196 Posted : Sunday, December 29, 2013 10:17:16 PM

I support the appointments tooth and nail. Kwani FGM is not a problem? Or it doesnt matter since it doesnt concern you?

No one is forthcoming with a good reason as to why Muthaura shouldn't head the LAPSSET board, he was among the pioneers of the project its only wise/right that he chairs a board that would be meeting once every 6 months. Everyone should be concerned on who the CEO or Project Manager will be. The rest is porojo
#197 Posted : Monday, December 30, 2013 8:12:06 AM

B.Timer wrote:

Remember Uhuru and Ruto called a press conference within hours of Obama video release to hail his apparent sanctioning of their Candidature.

I reckon this cynicism must have irked Washington, hence the clarification, this time making it crystal clear – Consequences for choices made!

You choose any of the other Seven Tickets without cases of Crimes against Humanity - fine.

You make a reckless choice of the Indictees, - suffer the Consequences.

Fair game if you ask me

You should get a job in their campaign offices instead of Much Know ole Itumbi.

These njumbiree fellows have a knack of seeing what they want to see. I read something totally different from Obamas statement than what the media and njumbiree were talking about.

Now all of a sudden Obama is a casin and Carson is too lowly.

The fact of the matter is. Uhuru Kenyatta becoming president will lead to the death of the Kenyan economy within 3 months.

We can't hide from that.

But like we've been advised,its our choice.

To some people, it is better to live in an abusive relationship than to leave. Being beaten every day but you still call your partner "honey, I believe" "mimi napenda baba sana"

To others, the opposite is true. But wait until the price of milk starts going up....Oooops, its already started becoming a luxury in some families even here on wazua.

Within 3 months indeed. Kwani what happened, Mr. wise guy?

#198 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 11:38:28 PM

#199 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 12:03:40 AM

eish kweli 2pm gang needs an oposition. haha. The economy is doing so well that we are going to add taxes to buses traveling at night, taxes to matatu fares, taxes on bread, taxes taxes taxes. This economy is doing so well we even had Kenya@50. hehe. Smell the coffee please.

If you want to make money in Kenya buy ekuete and safaricon shares. If you know some chinese you are good to go. The rest of you, watch kei twedy fo and pay more taxes. Super economy it is.

We even have laptops and new stadia in every county. ooops sorry. We have Thika road!!
#200 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 12:30:36 AM

eish kweli 2pm gang needs an oposition. haha. The economy is doing so well that we are going to add taxes to buses traveling at night, taxes to matatu fares, taxes on bread, taxes taxes taxes. This economy is doing so well we even had Kenya@50. hehe. Smell the coffee please.

If you want to make money in Kenya buy ekuete and safaricon shares. If you know some chinese you are good to go. The rest of you, watch kei twedy fo and pay more taxes. Super economy it is.

We even have laptops and new stadia in every county. ooops sorry. We have Thika road!!

@Alma, on your opinion, and forgetting the gangs n such other orientations, is there any one thing that is fine with KENYA as a country or with Kenya Govt?