wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

17 Pages«<23456>»
URP unsettled in Jubilee Govt - MP Keter
#31 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 11:20:01 AM

kyt wrote:
all that aside that rail deal is way fishy, its not a deal anyone in his right mind will accept to sign.

We have been told its ok and we should let the work be done...
#32 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 11:23:41 AM

B.Timer wrote:
From the look of things, Alfred Keter is most probably not acting of his own accord.

Be that as it may, there may be merit in what he is saying, especial in regard to URP-TNA politics.

Wasnt W. Ruto himself questiong the Rail project the other day.

Link

its not just the rail project he also wants the planned civil service retrenchment stopped,more kalenjins to be hired and uhuru to sack guys who worked in the kibaki government.Smh!

kollabo
#33 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 12:32:33 PM

madollar wrote:
B.Timer wrote:
From the look of things, Alfred Keter is most probably not acting of his own accord.

Be that as it may, there may be merit in what he is saying, especial in regard to URP-TNA politics.

Wasnt W. Ruto himself questiong the Rail project the other day.

Link

its not just the rail project he also wants the planned civil service retrenchment stopped,more kalenjins to be hired and uhuru to sack guys who worked in the kibaki government.Smh!

Tough shopping list
maligumu
#34 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 12:59:55 PM

Boss, we schooled with this guy - Jamaa anajijengea jina!! the guy is cunning! a few weeks ago he was unknown! sasa he is a household name.

Kumbe masukuma ulipitia kwa Sic Donec.
Peace be with you
#35 Posted : Friday, December 27, 2013 7:17:23 PM

I think this youngman has a point

http://mobile.nation.co..../-/u1ts1oz/-/index.html

the rail scandal retrenchment and, plum job distribution any goggleless kenyan can see.
#36 Posted : Friday, December 27, 2013 10:45:14 PM

of course he will be ignored, and when the truth finally comes out; we will be told to accept and move on. Craaaaaap!!!!!!!
#37 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 10:00:40 AM

Keter is very smart! he has found a way to make himself relevant! he cannot be ignored. a couple of months ago no one knew him but he has chosen to wrestle with the big boys.
Ole Lenku
#38 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 2:01:30 PM

I think the appointments to parastatal boards has been timed to rub salt in URP wounds. Only a few from their strongholds have been appointed.
#39 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 2:20:03 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:
I think the appointments to parastatal boards has been timed to rub salt in URP wounds. Only a few from their strongholds have been appointed.

When you are president, you have to take care of the whole country not just your strongholds because you are president for the whole republic. Should those from opposition strongholds i.e luos and kamba wait for 20yrs post-jubilee before they can be appointed to any govt job? Nope!
#40 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 2:29:00 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:

When you are president, you have to take care of the whole country not just your strongholds because you are president for the whole republic. Should those from opposition strongholds i.e luos and kamba wait for 20yrs post-jubilee before they can be appointed to any govt job? Nope!

does anyone have the full list so we can objectively analyse the geographical(read tribal) distribution
17 Pages«<23456>»