wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

13 Pages<12345>»
Seriously UK, Muthaura ni digital?
#21 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 9:02:37 AM

What does the katiba say about such vacancies...
#22 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 9:12:10 AM

Board chairmen are appointed by the president. The boards are then required to advertise and recruit parastatal ceos. Three names of potential candidates are forwarded to the cabinet secretary who picks one and officially makes the appointment.
#23 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 9:13:13 AM

Mastermind wrote:
guru267 wrote:
and people think Alfred keter is on somebodys payroll.

UK told Keter to wait for their 10years after he's done! For now its strictly Mountaineers..

10 yrs... Polite way of saying 2017 ni kupaka mbwa rangi.

@Mastermind 20 years of Jubilee is inevitable...

That is why Ruto is always smiling! He got a sweeter deal than UK of vice PORK for 10 years and PORK for 10 more years!

This is Jomo and Moi all over again! Sadsmile
#24 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 9:24:47 AM

Agnes Ndetei gets her reward for fixing Diana and Kaloki also lands a job. Long live Narc ya Ngilu!
#25 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 9:29:27 AM

You do not forget your friends when you get into power.
#26 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 9:32:56 AM

Agnes Ndetei gets her reward for fixing Diana and Kaloki also lands a job. Long live Narc ya Ngilu!

This is a plan to weaken kalooser the watermelon.
Ngong
#27 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 9:55:13 AM

Ngong wrote:
Kumeenda aje? What appointment for Muthaura?

I will lead the demos.........

He is the New Police Commissioner!

@Ngong..........wewe ni mshenzi ×5(read in Atwolis tone)

The link provided says chair of LAPPSET.Sasa Police Commish is from where.I have spread the word far and wide and evoked anger in an otherwise merry environment.

I demand an apology.

That position is ok for him.

Lets face it the world over......Loyalty must be rewarded.

smile smile Easy easy Bigchick,its my analogue TV auto-correcting digital signal!
#28 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 9:56:34 AM

Moi style all over againSad .Meanwhile,in Nyanza,

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/n0ti20z/-/index.html
kangi
#29 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 9:57:04 AM

This is a plan to weaken kalooser the watermelon.

I think the world over in politics its about loyalty and weakening the other side.

Other than the Muthaura appointment I see such names as Onyango Oloo, Digore, Nyageso, Musebe, Kona, Yina, Ole Kares, Ateng, Sigilai, but as usual for the papers to sell, Muthaura must be the highest person among the appointees to aoruse readers interest.

Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
Muheani
#30 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 10:01:17 AM

You do not forget your friends when you get into power.

May Be so. However in the "Anthills of the Savannah" the book by C achebe, the ruler "His Excellency" finishes his friends..seeing them as his worst enemies...

In our Context, there is this old vibe "The prezzo is OK, its only the peeps around him.....bla bla"
13 Pages<12345>»