wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

85 Pages«<7891011>»
Tumetoka analogue sasa tuko Digital!!!
githundi
#81 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 4:15:47 AM

People are entitled to their opinions and choices, Do not think for a moment your opinion and choice should override others.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
githundi
#82 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 4:17:31 AM

Live and let live, others do not owe you their lives
githundi
#83 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 4:19:45 AM

Na pilipili usiyoila yakuashia Nini.? Schtupit.
#84 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 4:31:30 AM

Pole @alma you have invited their wrath. They can't see the commercial angle. All they see is an unholy trinity working against their beloved govt. Now to you all jubilant youth wingers. Stop watching KTN,NTV and citizen. Stick with k24. All the three stations are commercial entities and they have made a decision with commercial repurcusions. The only time you have a right to complain is if you are a shareholder of NMG or SG. And even then you go rant during the AGM not here. As a viewer simply vote with your remote. Now let me put my helmet on.
Usijali nimezoea hawa watoto. As long as you ain't seeing the njumbiree side, you aren't ndingital and hate Kenya. They remind me so much of Kanu and home guards. I don't know why. If the media feels like being on strike, let them be. They are the ones who know what's going to hurt their shareholders. Only Bitange Ndemo and pan-africanist can explain to us why they hand over broadcasting rights to Chinese companies. We are sovereign you know. I'm sure it was because of the stellar human rights and freedom of expression record that comes from facing shina. Ata boy. Now go buy the setup box from the other shainis company and carry 3k plus VAT. It's free to air you know.
Jameni what did Bitange Ndemo do to you? Hii maneno ya ku migrate ni global its not a Bitange thing. And those who paid for the rights got them kwani walikuwa wanataka kulazimishwa? KBC ni ya Sirikal na TV si lazima, those with boxes will watch whatever. Sasa pia wewe uliwatch Ktwedyfo? This will be a quiet christmas for sure...ni kukunywa tu
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
#85 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 6:23:56 AM

eeiishh. Rudishieni Githundi TV jameni. hahaha. Wah!
#86 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 7:33:23 AM

githundi wrote:
@Githundi, don't waste your time responding to a 'naked mad man', even though people may see who is naked, they may not tell the difference in terms of madness!!!!!
#87 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 7:39:19 AM

It's the media's turn to churn out propaganda. Someone who listened to Royal media's inooro fm this morning told me that they've told their listeners that you need a set top box for each station you want to watch and pay monthly!
#88 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 7:49:29 AM

Pole @alma you have invited their wrath. They can't see the commercial angle. All they see is an unholy trinity working against their beloved govt. Now to you all jubilant youth wingers. Stop watching KTN,NTV and citizen. Stick with k24. All the three stations are commercial entities and they have made a decision with commercial repurcusions. The only time you have a right to complain is if you are a shareholder of NMG or SG. And even then you go rant during the AGM not here. As a viewer simply vote with your remote. Now let me put my helmet on.
some people think being anti-govt is being wise.
githundi
#89 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 7:51:28 AM

githundi wrote:
@Githundi, don't waste your time responding to a 'naked mad man', even though people may see who is naked, they may not tell the difference in terms of madness!!!!!
Ngoma iturikagio niguthinjiruo.
githundi
#90 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 7:54:16 AM

eeiishh. Rudishieni Githundi TV jameni. hahaha. Wah!
Nonsense, who told I needed them to switch on....
85 Pages«<7891011>»