wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

Going to Africa. Hope I don't get AIDS!
#1 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 10:33:47 PM

Going to Africa. Hope I don't get AIDS! Just kidding. I'm white!

Link

Link 2
#2 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 10:44:35 PM

Yaani umeona hii leo?
#3 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 10:47:10 PM

Yaani umeona hii leo?

smile Several days later.
#4 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 10:55:29 PM

Previous tweets from Justine Sacco

February 2012: "I had a sex dream about an autistic kid last night."

2013 [Before the AIDS one]: "Weird German Dude: You're in first class. It's 2014. Get some deodorant"
#5 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 10:56:31 PM

http://wazua.co.ke/forum...px?g=posts&m=502084

hii imeshakuwa kartas ya kufungia nyama smile
#6 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 10:58:18 PM

Yaani umeona hii leo?

Hapana! Nimepost leo. Kuna tofauti!!!
#7 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 11:05:02 PM

Didn't post this for the know it alls. Wanted to start an intelligent discussion and also for the benefit of those who haven't been following the story.

Know it alls - You should not have opened the thread. It was obvious what it is about. Simply ignore and move on. You don't have to read every thread you know!!
#8 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 11:08:02 PM

Didn't post this for the know it alls. Wanted to start an intelligent discussion and also for the benefit of those who haven't been following the story.

Know it alls - You should not have opened the thread. It was obvious what it is about. Simply ignore and move on. You don't have to read every thread you know!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Relax boss.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 12:12:31 AM

Mboss so you wanted to bring out some intelligence out of a damn tweet??? GOOD LUCK WITH THAT! smile
Drobos fly
#10 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 12:58:42 AM

Mboss so you wanted to bring out some intelligence out of a damn tweet??? GOOD LUCK WITH THAT! smile

Haha squeezing water from a solid block of metal, but you never...never know some Kenyans can pull stunt.