[quote=Impunity][quote=jguru][quote=Impunity][quote=Lolest!]together with mukiri:-(
but this mukiri fellow can make anyone snap
But to admin, thanks for finally listening. communication is important!
http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=27203&p=2#post501636
[/quote]
Eish....kwani this thing between @mukiri selling @kysse adult sex toy was for real????
Yaani these two people met and they even discussed know the nitty-grittys of each other? Sijui single mum, mwenye njaa'dment etal?
@mukiri wanted to land @kysse and she refused?
:-# :-# :-# :-# :-#
[/quote]
I remember that discussion.
It was on this thread, Post No 37:
Of Inactive RunwaysThen on this thread, Post No 68, @Essyk wanted to know more about the toys:
Newest Wazua Lingo[/quote]
C&P
[quote]
kysse #68 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 8:03:21 AM
@ pastor,we /I want to know about these toys you keep talking about,their benefits,where they are bought,how they help enhance relationship,etc etc.
I just can't help imagining a house full of toys na sio za tois! [/quote]
With that post no.68 both two ex-lovebirds are guilty as charged. I dont think @kysse should come frothing that hard and also @mukiri should have come here and tell us sijui mgonjwa...hiyo sio poa.
Thank goodness they landed and all their suspicion were solved.
[/quote]
LOOL,
wil set records straight.That was one of my 'crazy posts'. Go dknows I can be crazy as can be.
I don't even care if he sells toys since I am not his customer and never will be.
As far as I am concerned he is a pervert. I hope that I never get to meet him.Ever.