6 Pages<1234>»
essyk usered & suspended
#21 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:01:35 PM

Wah...Sad Sad Sad

That is not anywhere close to what I had in mind. Wawawawa.

You are to blame for starting such a "provoking" post!
You dont know what a man undergoes akinyimwo landing rights even on a tiny airstrip as @pastor alleges.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Propaganda. Adultery I try to avoid. As should everyone.Pray

@mukiri, have you been to any past 2 mbuzis?
Apart from selling adult sex toys to @kysse did also request something more?

d'oh! d'oh!

#22 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:03:54 PM

Sincere apologies to Wazua Admin.
There comes a time when one gets fed up!!completely kuvumilia rubbish is not solving /stopping anything.

Why does mukiri keep bringing up the old anaemic story on every thread to make one look 'sickling' throughout? what is his motive?
essyk had asked for advice on low blood count and it become his hit back tool to destroy because he was asked to stop preaching heresy.

sadism.

Merry Christmas all.

Did he request to land you, am asking a very honest question coz I know and have met you?
Does he call you often or he only disturbs here on the net?
If know for real you are not sick them madam kool down, wachana na fake pastor.

Na awache ku-edit edit posts. Say your truth and stick with it. Or think things through before writing them.

#23 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:05:48 PM

Wah...Sad Sad Sad

You dont know what a man undergoes akinyimwo landing rights even on a tiny airstrip as @pastor alleges.

Laughing out loudly Propaganda. Adultery I try to avoid. As should everyone.Pray

d'oh! d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Didn't you have the same problems with her, not so long ago? Had you been 'nyimwad'?

#24 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:08:28 PM

jguru wrote:
together with mukiriSad

but this mukiri fellow can make anyone snap

But to admin, thanks for finally listening. communication is important!
http://wazua.co.ke/forum...7203&p=2#post501636

Eish....kwani this thing between @mukiri selling @kysse adult sex toy was for real????

Yaani these two people met and they even discussed know the nitty-grittys of each other? Sijui single mum, mwenye njaa'dment etal?
@mukiri wanted to land @kysse and she refused?

Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced

I remember that discussion.

It was on this thread, Post No 37:

Of Inactive Runways

Then on this thread, Post No 68, @Essyk wanted to know more about the toys:

Newest Wazua Lingo

C&P

kysse #68 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 8:03:21 AM

@ pastor,we /I want to know about these toys you keep talking about,their benefits,where they are bought,how they help enhance relationship,etc etc.
I just can't help imagining a house full of toys na sio za tois!

With that post no.68 both two ex-lovebirds are guilty as charged. I dont think @kysse should come frothing that hard and also @mukiri should have come here and tell us sijui mgonjwa...hiyo sio poa.

Thank goodness they landed and all their suspicion were solved.

#25 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:08:49 PM

Wah...Sad Sad Sad

d'oh! d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Didn't you have the same problems with her, not so long ago? Had you been 'nyimwad'?

Umeleta wazimu hapa mukiri surely?
What is wrong with you? Just what itches you??
Can't you leave me alone?
Toka nyuma ya other's trousers and talk to me if you are real.

You keep bringing me up in your posts yet I don't even know if you are a one eyed monster or hairy thing.

Who are you?? Can you stop questioning my life cz it doesn't concern you at all?
Be real and stop quoting others. nkt.

Drobos fly
#26 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:10:00 PM

Time always tells you what you want to know if you are patient enough.

I disagree, she has not remotely hinted neither contributed to the bout between both of them. They are individuals with independent brains and minds, so she isn't to blame for their actions.

#27 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:10:25 PM

Wah...Sad Sad Sad

d'oh! d'oh!

I cant lower myself to your high levels.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#28 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:12:06 PM

Leta the war continue on this thread.We need facts on this Mukiri boy.
#29 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:15:27 PM

jguru wrote:
together with mukiriSad

Eish....kwani this thing between @mukiri selling @kysse adult sex toy was for real????

Yaani these two people met and they even discussed know the nitty-grittys of each other? Sijui single mum, mwenye njaa'dment etal?

Of Inactive Runways

Newest Wazua Lingo

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause THE TRUTH!!!

#30 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:16:02 PM

jguru wrote:
together with mukiriSad

Of Inactive Runways

Newest Wazua Lingo

C&P

kysse #68 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 8:03:21 AM

@ pastor,we /I want to know about these toys you keep talking about,their benefits,where they are bought,how they help enhance relationship,etc etc.
I just can't help imagining a house full of toys na sio za tois!

With that post no.68 both two ex-lovebirds are guilty as charged. I dont think @kysse should come frothing that hard and also @mukiri should have come here and tell us sijui mgonjwa...hiyo sio poa.

Thank goodness they landed and all their suspicion were solved.

LOOL,

wil set records straight.That was one of my 'crazy posts'. Go dknows I can be crazy as can be.
I don't even care if he sells toys since I am not his customer and never will be.
As far as I am concerned he is a pervert. I hope that I never get to meet him.Ever.

urstill1
#31 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:16:37 PM

Mimi naomba essyk hapa wazua.
#32 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:16:51 PM

Wah...Sad Sad Sad

d'oh! d'oh!

You keep bringing me up in your posts yet I don't even know if you are a one eyed monster or hairy thing.

Who are you?? Can you stop questioning my life cz it doesn't concern you at all?

Wawawaaaaaaa....whaaawt?

Ati @mukiri ako nyuma ya matraoz? But @kysse is ready to "help" @mukiri leave the traoz?
Jesso, toka muthalabani uje humu chini!
Pray Pray Pray Pray

#33 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:17:54 PM

Wah...Sad Sad Sad

d'oh! d'oh!

Fair enough. I'll do as requested if you likewise do so. Nikuone karibu na mimi tena!

#34 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:18:35 PM

jguru wrote:
together with mukiriSad

Of Inactive Runways

Newest Wazua Lingo

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause THE TRUTH!!!

Oh clapping cz u have found market now that Essyk replied on that thread.

Do yourself a favour man,take your perversion far from me.You stink of hell.
I can never even set foot in CITAM Valley road cz of you.
Pedes
#35 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:20:58 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Mimi naomba essyk hapa wazua.