wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

37 Pages«<1617181920>»
ICC HE Uhuru Kenyatta PORK - 12th November
#341 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 1:13:45 AM

I am going to make an example out of Kenya!! Kumbe instead of making an example the guy should have been doing his job but who is shocked ICC is like the UN an incompetent body
#342 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 5:37:36 AM

@Alma, please don't commit suicide!

#343 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 6:10:37 AM

Pray Pray Pray Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wait for it.....Long post alert
#344 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 6:34:57 AM

Pray Pray Pray Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wait for it.....Long post alert

@Admin should introduce a limit on the number of characters one can use per post in this thread, sababu an objectiveless thesis is on the way! KANU Youth Wingers, you better take cover.

#345 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 7:01:39 AM

wsr amebaki peke yake

How will this be handled?
#346 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 7:11:28 AM

wsr amebaki peke yake

this will determine a lot of stuff. Uzuri Kuna findio but lets see what happens my forecast:
Uhuru comes out and backs his Deputy initially then as time goes by due to the lack of a personal involvement it will cool down and die off
#347 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 7:12:50 AM

wsr amebaki peke yake

How about yu sit back and watch...btw maka i thot u were the wazua lawyer. What happened U had already passed a judgement

in other news
#348 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 7:15:44 AM

wsr amebaki peke yake

How about yu sit back and watch...btw maka i thot u were the wazua lawyer. What happened U had already passed a judgement

in other news

Passed what judgement???are you sure about this?
#349 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 7:41:51 AM

wsr amebaki peke yake

in other news

Remember this thread? http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=24475

And this one asking why UK is talking tough wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&m=475927
#350 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 7:48:33 AM

wsr amebaki peke yake

in other news

And this one asking why UK is talking tough wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&m=475927

Am not seeing where I passed judgement that UK is guilty....
#351 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 7:48:41 AM

Kratos wrote:
President Uhuru Kenyatta has received an early Christmas gift after the International Criminal Court Prosecutor admitted that she has no evidence to sustain a trial against him.

Bensouda who was accusing Kenyatta of crimes against humanity following the 2007/08 bloodshed has through a statement said that she has no sufficient evidence that can try the Kenyan Head of State at The Hague.

“Having carefully considered my evidence and the impact of the two withdrawals, I have come to the conclusion that currently the case against Mr. Kenyatta does not satisfy the high evidentiary standards required at trial. I therefore need time to complete efforts to obtain additional evidence, and to consider whether such evidence will enable my Office to fully meet the evidentiary threshold required at trial,” she said.

LINK

Oh My Oh My Oh my.. Coming back from diaspora to hear this. Is the Good old book not right when it says that the power of evil will never win..
#352 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 7:48:59 AM

ahmednasir is wrong. You can't win against the caucasians. They make it appear like you won if their interests change. It's all about interests and that's why they organise coups, back corrupt leaders etc.
#353 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 7:54:37 AM

wsr amebaki peke yake

in other news

Darkest Goggles.smile Stop Pressing our Friend @Maka too Much, he knows that he goofed proper.smile smile . If you harass this guy then what will you do to Makau - the lady Prof.
#354 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 8:00:24 AM

Am wrote:
wsr amebaki peke yake

in other news

Darkest Goggles.smile Stop Pressing our Friend @Maka too Much, he knows that he goofed proper.smile smile . If you harass this guy then what will you do to Makau - the lady Prof.

Eish you guys really amaze me...munabidii kweli kweli...
#355 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 8:01:02 AM

Woi professor makau will throw a fit!!! He did not do a good job at "PROCHUARING" witnesses. The way this thing is looking arap sang and baraza ndio wataachwa wajipange
faa
#356 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 8:07:57 AM

ICC has really wasted Kenyans time.After all that chest thumping ,it was just thin air.

#357 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 8:21:00 AM

It has since become obvious these cases were political and locking out some candidates from the 2013 March election. Since then, the cases have had to 'continue'. They are coming to a natural end.

Sang and Baraza wajipange Laughing out loudly

It never was about the victims.

#358 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 8:28:04 AM

It was always going to be an uphill task getting witnesses against an African sitting president!!!......we are peacefull, kwani kuna nini, hata za Billy Wailer aziachilie!!!!
#359 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 8:36:08 AM

So, Bensouda was left with that mzungu expert as a witness?
#360 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 8:40:56 AM

So, Bensouda was left with that mzungu expert as a witness?