Uhuru Tours Rift
simonkabz wrote:Raila's growing irrelevance goes largely unnoticed, Little cough in jubilee camp generates a cacaphony of theories lol!
^Yaani I had to drag Raila into this? SMH. Ati signs are all there, kama zile za early this year before the elections!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
kollabo wrote:"Bwana asifiwe" kila mtu. Even Duale says Bwana asifiwe and quotes the bible. Joking with Almighty's name to advance their irrelevancies. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
This reporter must be a hyena, lol!!!!..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Quote:Luke 12:15 Then he said to them, “Watch out! Be on your guard against all kinds of greed; life does not consist in an abundance of possessions.” 16 And he told them this parable: “The ground of a certain rich man yielded an abundant harvest. 17 He thought to himself, ‘What shall I do? I have no place to store my crops.’ 18 “Then he said, ‘This is what I’ll do. I will tear down my barns and build bigger ones, and there I will store my surplus grain. 19 And I’ll say to myself, “You have plenty of grain laid up for many years. Take life easy; eat, drink and be merry.” 20 But God said to him, ‘You fool! This very night your life will be demanded from you. Then who will get what you have prepared for yourself?’ 21 “This is how it will be with whoever stores up things for themselves but is not rich toward God. Uhuru and Ruto shud stop going around the country beating hard their chests on how they shall rule for 20 years. If that is their wish, they should pray and strategize about it quitely. On bragging around about the 20 years, they should not stoop that low. Such careless utterences should be left to us in Wazua and his junior politicians like Sonko and Duale. After all, they can only hope and pray that they shall rule for 20 years. On the certainity of it happening, its largely dependenant on many other factors. VERY MANY FACTORS in deed. On the day they were sworn in, they started by kneeling before God and asking for His blessings. If they want the 20 years, that is where they belong, on their knees. Its too early to brag about it. This is my personal opinion.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
simonkabz wrote:Raila's growing irrelevance goes largely unnoticed, Little cough in jubilee camp generates a cacaphony of theories lol!
^Yaani I had to drag Raila into this? SMH.
washiku wrote:Quote:Luke 12:15 Then he said to them, “Watch out! Be on your guard against all kinds of greed; life does not consist in an abundance of possessions.” 16 And he told them this parable: “The ground of a certain rich man yielded an abundant harvest. 17 He thought to himself, ‘What shall I do? I have no place to store my crops.’ 18 “Then he said, ‘This is what I’ll do. I will tear down my barns and build bigger ones, and there I will store my surplus grain. 19 And I’ll say to myself, “You have plenty of grain laid up for many years. Take life easy; eat, drink and be merry.” 20 But God said to him, ‘You fool! This very night your life will be demanded from you. Then who will get what you have prepared for yourself?’ 21 “This is how it will be with whoever stores up things for themselves but is not rich toward God. Uhuru and Ruto shud stop going around the country beating hard their chests on how they shall rule for 20 years. If that is their wish, they should pray and strategize about it quitely. On bragging around about the 20 years, they should not stoop that low. Such careless utterences should be left to us in Wazua and his junior politicians like Sonko and Duale. After all, they can only hope and pray that they shall rule for 20 years. On the certainity of it happening, its largely dependenant on many other factors. VERY MANY FACTORS in deed. On the day they were sworn in, they started by kneeling before God and asking for His blessings. If they want the 20 years, that is where they belong, on their knees. Its too early to brag about it. This is my personal opinion. Kweli kabisa. That is so last-century. Sometimes I miss old Baks. Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
As much as guys are trying to downplay this thing, iko kitu. When shit hits the fan, it wont be pretty for them and that is if it hasn't hit already
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,040 Location: GA
iller wrote:As much as guys are trying to downplay this thing, iko kitu. When shit hits the fan, it wont be pretty for them and that is if it hasn't hit already They say politics has no permanent friends but i dont see WSR going back to yule jamma wa kitendawili infact he has very limited options.The most likely scenario is a rebellion by the kalenjin abandoning ruto if this so called grieveances are not addresed
Bottom line is that things do not look rosy on the ground.
madollar wrote:iller wrote:As much as guys are trying to downplay this thing, iko kitu. When shit hits the fan, it wont be pretty for them and that is if it hasn't hit already They say politics has no permanent friends but i dont see WSR going back to yule jamma wa kitendawili infact he has very limited options.The most likely scenario is a rebellion by the kalenjin abandoning ruto if this so called grieveances are not addresed True, in my opinion WSR is the one who has most to loose if things go south, and from the look of things he has two options, 1, ignore kales demands and risk being dethroned as their 'king' and things remain well between him and UK or ,2, join the bandwagon and remain 'king' but then create a rift btwn himself and UK. Either way come 2017 he will be at loss unless UK ajinyenyekee and bows to pressure from kales and lets them have their way.  hope guys dont roast me alive
Uhuru Tours Rift