wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

wacheni maringo!!!!!
Gj
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 11:42:00 AM

An old woman is riding the elevator in a very lavish Nairobi City Office Building eg(International life house). A young and beautiful woman gets into the elevator and smelling like expensive perfume turns to the old woman and says arrogantly,'Giorgio - Ksh100 a ml !'

The next young and beautiful woman gets on the elevator and also very arrogantly turns to the old woman and says,'Chanel No. 5,Ksh150 a ml !'

About three floors later,the old woman has reached her destination and is about to get off the elevator. Before she leaves,she looks both beautiful women in the eyes,bends over,and lets out a most foul-smelling fart. She leaves the stunned women in a cloud of funk,saying 'sukumawikii - 10 bob a gram.'

God bless the work of my hands....
sheep
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 12:00:00 PM

man that joke sucks.I give it 0.5/10
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
kenyanbeef
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 12:03:00 PM

@sheep. Wewe ni kondoo tuuu... why do u even bother to reply???!! Such tasteless posts u simply ignore.
sheep
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 12:07:00 PM

so tuko mafala wawili wale tume-reply?
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 12:33:00 PM

what do you expect from someone who registered 2 months ago? Gj,tafadhali nenda/rudi mashada...

Engine
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 12:35:00 PM

Now what is this????????/ Ni nini hii?

Engine