Step aside Goldenberg!!!!
Impunity wrote:Quote:To accommodate the atrocious kickback, the tender was thus inflated by 46 per cent. The quartet shared out a staggering Sh32 billion (with the three state officers each receiving 30 per cent of the cut). A notorious Mombasa wheeler-dealer of Asian descent who brokered the deal took home a cool Sh3.2 billion, according to impeccable sources. By all standards, this is the most expensive bribe in Kenya’s history – far much bigger than the Sh13-billion Goldenberg infamy of the 1990s. Which is more? 13 billion in 1991 or 32 billion in 2013...me thinks 22 years is a lot and things have changed and so the former is still high compared to the later...I'm saying this fully aware of the consequences of my acts and having put on a well service stainless-steel helmet! Does it matter which is more? And is Uhuru turning a blind eye like Obako?
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
hii thread ikifikisha 30 posts by sunday itakuwa muijiza
Its our time to eat again The possible reason for the grumbling could be we had set our eating points and the rouge child has eaten theirs and now eating our share. The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
iller wrote:hii thread ikifikisha 30 posts by sunday itakuwa muijiza With all the RED goggles on, you cant be more right. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Very sad, Zimbabwe in the making, on this note am highly discouraged from having more kids only for my generation to face suffering in future. Kenya went to the dogs a long time ago.
CLK wrote:Very sad, Zimbabwe in the making, on this note am highly discouraged from having more kids only for my generation to face suffering in future. Kenya went to the dogs a long time ago. Just make your money...and lay low. possunt quia posse videntur
So, is this reason why the PORK wanted to meet mullah the publisher? If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
Pedes wrote:So, is this reason why the PORK wanted to meet mullah the publisher? Could also be part of the reasons for Mullah's latest troubles!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Step aside Goldenberg!!!!