Betty Waitherero
#41 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 7:54:33 PM

CLK wrote:
freiks wrote:
|The betty thing was just yapping, sorry for this but she said nothing especially on health

As an anchor never invite ov*lating woman to your show,it will all be perepere-parapara-papapapap and no single point made.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Impunity! Wish there was an android app to know one is currently in that state, otherwise how would Madowo known?smile

There are visual signs hapo kwa shura plus the mouth lips, ask kina @Bigchick,@Angelica_Reggae,@Butterflyke etal.

Butterfly is a chic?

Affirmative!

Zanze
#42 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 5:46:32 AM

So what if a woman is ovulating or having a visit from Aunt Flo? How does making sexist remarks or judging people based on their sexuality get anyone anywhere?

IMHO the only people who had anything worth saying were Omtata (obnoxious) and Boniface (reckless) - if they weren't so noisy people would pay attention. Betty (emotional) seemed to be working with hearsay instead of facts and Shammit (despondent) was clearly too sad and ill prepared. Itumbi (iCant) came armed with the usual talking points. BTW how did he get his position and why does he find it necessary to carry that device everywhere? Kuria (condescending) only came to insult people and didn't seem to want to be there as evidenced by his expressions and body language.

How Larry (no control whatsoever) came up with this panel is a mystery ... unless this shouting match was the goal.

#43 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 9:47:52 AM

Zanze wrote:
So what if a woman is ovulating or having a visit from Aunt Flo? How does making sexist remarks or judging people based on their sexuality get anyone anywhere?

IMHO the only people who had anything worth saying were Omtata (obnoxious) and Boniface (reckless) - if they weren't so noisy people would pay attention. Betty (emotional) seemed to be working with hearsay instead of facts and Shammit (despondent) was clearly too sad and ill prepared. Itumbi (iCant) came armed with the usual talking points. BTW how did he get his position and why does he find it necessary to carry that device everywhere? Kuria (condescending) only came to insult people and didn't seem to want to be there as evidenced by his expressions and body language.

How Larry (no control whatsoever) came up with this panel is a mystery ... unless this shouting match was the goal.

Are you a he or a she?
There are things you cant learn from the lecture halls...

#44 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 10:05:33 AM

Zanze wrote:

Are you a he or a she?

@impunity wacha uchokozi braza. Hii mambo ya he/she inaingilia wapi? kwani plugs cannot be described as emotional? Even Omtata gets emotional.

Achia hapo
Zanze
#45 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 4:06:10 PM

Zanze wrote:

Are you a he or a she?

She
#46 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 4:25:11 PM

Is this the lady from the Trend show last week?
She had absolutely no point and is beyond help.
This are the women who go radical wakikasirika like that white widow mama, Lewthwaite.

vky
#47 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 4:42:47 PM

Zanze wrote:

Are you a he or a she?

She

my word!! @zanze that is some blog you have there
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
5 Pages«<345