wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

7 Pages<1234>»
Uhuru Tours Rift
#11 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 3:47:58 PM

Adnan wrote:
And seems he is not in the meeting today. Sasa anatushiwa maneno in absentia. He shud av attended to repeat those words in this forum if he means it

You are late. ameshaongea already and he has told UK to his face what he has been saying all along.

I need not tell you what the crowd reaction was.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Tough politics. Lol. But if its true that ukipiga kelele huwa unapewa kitu kinono, I would just ensure I make noise, get my cheque n keep my peace.
#12 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 4:17:02 PM

Adnan wrote:
And seems he is not in the meeting today. Sasa anatushiwa maneno in absentia. He shud av attended to repeat those words in this forum if he means it

You are late. ameshaongea already and he has told UK to his face what he has been saying all along.

Any link for this?
#13 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 4:19:56 PM

bkismat wrote:
Adnan wrote:

Any link for this?

http://citizentv.co.ke/
#14 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 4:40:48 PM

freiks wrote:
madollar wrote:
This alex keter chap is the ruto of five years ago very feisty speeches with ultimatums saying he is nobody sycophant hapa ruto will get a headache on how to tame him ....

The other day we had Ruto the gavana blowing hot like a hot potato, what happened? the same will happen to the Keter boy he wont know what has knocked the breath out of him

The two rutos have a shared history and are agemates its very easy for them to sort out their tofautis .This keter guy is now talking of a rope being given to ruto to hang himself politically in the planned retrenchment as he is the one driving it.I dont think it can get more bare knuckle than that he is implying that ruto is a fool
#15 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 4:50:42 PM

Ruto is in a catch 22 situation..

Whatever his cards, the bottom line is done and dusted. There is a replacement already... and that is Man Giddy. His only escape is dashing out in 2017 and ending up like Agwambo and Kalonzo... laying 2nd fiddle all the time.

This Keter guy may be surprised he will start getting pretty good momentum (the type you get when you think you have the party leaders backing, kumbe ni govt giving you extra push/leeway). Point being not that Ruto is using him much but the political masterminds want to create a nice little rift btn WSR and 'Kenya' and before he knows it, he will be demonised and the mantle passed to another blue blooded prince..

He know it.. they know it.. Young man is in tight corner
#16 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 5:14:24 PM

It looks like its a fight between WR and Isaac Ruuto.....this Keter fellow is probably on Ruuto's payroll while Charles Keter is the one running the show for WR. I guess its time for WR to prove to UK who's boss in RV.....

http://www.standardmedia...et-in-tour-of-south-rift
#17 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 5:17:17 PM

Is that Mutea Iringo am seeing seated hapo kwa dias behind Uhuruto?
#18 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 5:18:01 PM

It's music time!!!.....kwani Eldoret hakuna bara bara ya lami???
#19 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 5:44:19 PM

#20 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 5:46:03 PM

Nice speech Samoei. Conspiracy theories are flowing like the Congo river. In plenty, in variety, in vain.
7 Pages<1234>»