5 Pages<12345>
Betty Waitherero
#21 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 12:35:42 PM

kenyanbeef wrote:
I find it interesting that people who are paid to post on wazua always keep on talking about NGO's. It doesn't matter, someone is paying you as someone is paying them.

As for this lady, I find it rather telling that we can now call it open season on a woman's sexuality on wazua.

So if you don't agree with a woman, you come on wazua with your gang of pan-africanists to try and finish an argument you couldn't on TV, and start talking about her most private humanly functions?

How manly and un-imbecile.

Wazua became a strange place, a strange place indeed.

I don't watch Omtata but he had a very telling statement

"there is no african way to development" end of quote.

You are either developing or digressing

Time cannot be "propangadised". Ask Gobbels.

I wonder what happened to wazua.....mmmmhhh

Lighten up or have some sleep Debbie!

That quote by Omtata is the dumbest quote i've come across its gets even worse once its quoted by someone else trying to sound literate. As for being paid to comment on wazua, Are you paid to do so? If so, how much is your time worth? Stop attacking those who feel they have an opinion. You should state yours or else observe silence better still talk about the weather.

Don't attack "them" as it will hurt "their" feelings; but by all means feel free to attack someone's sexuality when they disagree with you.

How apt.

#22 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 3:34:38 PM

Wow,i didnt get the chance to listen,sasa i have heard this Betty.Well,do you have to shout others down inorder to make a point? Eish.She needs classes on how to carry herself when on these shows
#23 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 4:18:34 PM

Amores wrote:
Wow,i didnt get the chance to listen,sasa i have heard this Betty.Well,do you have to shout others down inorder to make a point? Eish.She needs classes on how to carry herslef when on these shows

wewe, don't you know it's only evil people who criticise pessimists? These people are perfect! Nani amelipa wewe kupost in wazua?
#24 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 4:21:46 PM

Amores wrote:
Wow,i didnt get the chance to listen,sasa i have heard this Betty.Well,do you have to shout others down inorder to make a point? Eish.She needs classes on how to carry herslef when on these shows

wewe, don't you know it's only evil people who criticise pessimists? These people are perfect! Nani amelipa wewe kupost in wazua?

Someone needs to work on their sarcasm. I thought I was a good tisha.
#25 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 4:51:08 PM

freiks wrote:
|The betty thing was just yapping, sorry for this but she said nothing especially on health

As an anchor never invite ov*lating woman to your show,it will all be perepere-parapara-papapapap and no single point made.

Sasa hii ni upuzi gani???
Put brakes on your mouth mister, this is a very uncouth thing to say.
#26 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 4:57:17 PM

quicksand wrote:
freiks wrote:
|The betty thing was just yapping, sorry for this but she said nothing especially on health

As an anchor never invite ov*lating woman to your show,it will all be perepere-parapara-papapapap and no single point made.

Don't you know the new wazua mantra?

They cry like babies if you don't support Kenya but are willing to talk about their mothers how they wish. (looolest that was sarcasm mixed with irony)
#27 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 6:27:13 PM

quicksand wrote:
freiks wrote:

Don't you know the new wazua mantra?

They cry like babies if you don't support Kenya but are willing to talk about their mothers how they wish. (looolest that was sarcasm mixed with irony)

Baaba, on some wazuans being excessive I am totally with you. But that woman spoiled the show with her shouting and heckling. No apologies for that
githundi
#28 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 7:06:59 PM

I find it interesting that people who are paid to post on wazua always keep on talking about NGO's. It doesn't matter, someone is paying you as someone is paying them.

As for this lady, I find it rather telling that we can now call it open season on a woman's sexuality on wazua.

So if you don't agree with a woman, you come on wazua with your gang of pan-africanists to try and finish an argument you couldn't on TV, and start talking about her most private humanly functions?

Why do you take offence when Wazuans express an opinion contrary to yours.?
Or you are one of this Pere Peres who work in Ngos?
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#29 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 7:29:08 PM

githundi wrote:

Why do you take offence when Wazuans express an opinion contrary to yours.?
Or you are one of this Pere Peres who work in Ngos?

I'm happy to see that you have learned how to read. I'm still wondering about your understanding.

Did you see me supporting Itumbi or Betty?

I don't mind contrary opinions. I love them. They actually make me think. But I do have a problem with shady and sexist comments that were expressed here.

I know you may think differently so I'm hoping you won't mind it if I talked about your mother in the same way that was expressed. My pere pere was aimed at supporting women folk from the diatribe expressed here.

But if you are so offended by me doing so, I will not include your mother in my support and will assume that impunity and co were right after all.
#30 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 8:36:52 PM

The last thing I want near me is an activist. These follows either....
1. Natural crazies
2. Smoke forbidden stuff
3. Do it for the money.

Regardless of what that Buffalo crazie says, this is truly an EVIL society too keen to display their black bums to us.
5 Pages<12345>