18 Pages«<15161718>
CECAFA CUP 2013
#321 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 6:56:51 AM

kollabo wrote:
I'm not done with these officials. Is it true that Harambee Stars are detained at Hill park Hotel over unpaid bills?

That's right

Aaaaaargh on the other side am being told the under 20 team in one game played wth different branded jerseys kelme,adidas cant rem the last one,3 different brands in the same game...2013 uniform ni shida this is a disgrace...

I watched them play Lesotho (ended 1-1) with Green and Blue uniform. BLUE????? NKT!!!! If a leader is chosen by God, then God hates KENYA with this Nyamweya fellow!!!!

Uram
#322 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 8:40:20 AM

Kenya Under-20 plays the COSAFA final against SA today at 6pm EAT.

Their progress has been remarkable. Topped their group by beating Mauritius 4-0, Comoros 3-1 and drawing with the hosts Lesotho 1-1. Only group winnets were qualifying for next stage-Semi finals. They beat Angola 2-0 to qualify fo the finals
Buster
#323 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 8:47:18 AM

Buster wrote:
Meanwhile our under 20 team is beating Angola 2-0 with 18 minutes left in the Cosafa cup semis...

Amazing....

feeling patriotic!!!

It's over. We are through to the final. We meet South Africa.

We play today at 6pm. live on Channel 233 supersports. Let's cheer our boys!
#324 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 11:42:26 AM

The Clown wrote:
so now you hate me coz of saying that this so called achievement is nothing to write home about. haha. Wow what's new? So because I think it wasn't a great achievement, now I hate Kenya?

Hey until the media law is passed we are still a free country.

For now.

Please beating Sudan at home after locking them in their rooms is really really not something to be waxing lyrical about.

Yes Mr. Perfect, we should all bow down to your supreme wisdom and not celebrate winning a trophy. Because Sudan is not worth beating.

Cynics like you have done so much to improve Kenyan football. Harambee Stars should hire you as their team psychologist. What a morale booster that would be!

And yes, 90% of your posts on ClubSK are about bashing Kenya and other Kenyans. In my book that's being hypercritical.

List for me the posts where you say anything positive about this country or your fellow countrymen.

This alma guy is a true Mkoloni, the most negative minded wazuan. He should Just re-locate from this failed country and probably Join @Kiash.
Adnan
#325 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 12:00:59 PM

Buster wrote:
Meanwhile our under 20 team is beating Angola 2-0 with 18 minutes left in the Cosafa cup semis...

Amazing....

feeling patriotic!!!

That time clashes with the. EPL matches
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
Buster
#326 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 1:37:33 PM

Adnan wrote:
Buster wrote:

Amazing....

feeling patriotic!!!

No big teams playing at the time. So we can afford to watch one premiership game on one screen and Kenya on the other.
Adnan
#327 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 2:01:23 PM

Buster wrote:
Adnan wrote:
Buster wrote:

Amazing....

feeling patriotic!!!

No big teams playing at the time. So we can afford to watch one premiership game on one screen and Kenya on the other.

What about those watching from the comfort of their sitting rooms?
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
Buster
#328 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 4:35:59 PM

Adnan wrote:
Buster wrote:
Adnan wrote:
Buster wrote:

Amazing....

feeling patriotic!!!

What about those watching from the comfort of their sitting rooms?

Be patriotic. Watch Kenya.
#329 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:58:01 PM

Aiiii???? Hii Kenya ni under 20 years old kweli?

Buster
#330 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 6:36:17 PM

We are down 1-0 via a corner.
Alba
#331 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 6:42:14 PM

Eti Nyamweya is bidding for the 2019 ANC. After the chaotic organization of CECAFA where teams could not even find training grounds and were being jailed in their hotels, no one on their right mind will award Kenya hosting rights.

Yaani we need Sammy Obingo back. The man was a good organizer.
Buster
#332 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 7:26:42 PM

2-0 down.
Buster
#333 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 7:34:40 PM

SA now running circles around us.
#334 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 7:37:01 PM

He he he hawa watu wamekula chumvi btw Oliech is still in his late 20s?
Buster
#335 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 7:57:37 PM

Buster wrote:
2-0 down.

We lose.
Theu
#336 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 9:54:11 PM

Miracle babies.
Alba
#337 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 1:25:06 AM

South Africa likely has real youth structures. So losing to them is not a shocker.
#338 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 11:53:01 AM

It Does no happen here only.

Ferdinard is 35
Jammie Caragher, formerly of Liverpool is 33.
#339 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 12:05:19 PM

Am wrote:

It Does no happen here only.

Ferdinard is 35
Jammie Caragher, formerly of Liverpool is 33.

Most footballers have 2 birthdays; the real one and the football one. Otherwise how can we say Mzee Arjen Robben is 29 years young?
#340 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 11:54:44 AM

So Nyamweya promised Mtembezi and Kenyans that he will bid for something whose deadline had passed? SMH!!!!!