wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

19 Pages«<910111213>»
Gov. Evans Kidero
InnovateGuy
#201 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 11:39:42 AM

Who said he was invited? Liar Maybe he gatecrashed the party to create this kind of headline.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#202 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 11:51:42 AM

What is kideros game plan for 2017 if its the presidency hiyo asahau.If he thinks he will crossover to TNA and welcomed with open arms that will not happen with the likes of jimnah around and going by the current happenings CORD are done with him.
#203 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 11:56:26 AM

Shak wrote:
Uram wrote:
His
drama with Baba continues......He invites Baba to his bash. There was
no one senior to receive him. MCA received him. Apparently, there were
only six seats at the high table. For Walker + wife, Hustler+wife and
Kidero + wife. Baba was given a unreserved seat where CSs were seated.
After noticing the hitch, they fix a seat on the high table.And the
final nail to the coffin, Baba was not on the list of the
'speakers'.....He quietly walks out of the bash after 30min.

Cant believe in a Cord-dominated county they can treat him hivyo. This
is taking the game too far and Kidero knows too well he is not a match
to RAO.

Full story: Daily Nation

Wah! That's humiliating.

Me thinks thats humbling! And they didnt even bought baba some dinner
suit like UK and Kidero!

Baba also likes sideshows. how come these things dont happen to Stevo. Nowadays he greets PORK 3 seats away. LOL
#204 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 12:17:05 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
Who said he was invited? Liar Maybe he gatecrashed the party to create this kind of headline.

Hapana. Certainly he cant go if he was not Invited. BABA has an ego which is a good thing sometimes.
#205 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 12:31:10 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:

Hapana. Certainly he cant go if he was not Invited. BABA has an ego which is a good thing sometimes.
#206 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 12:46:34 PM

Shak wrote:
Uram wrote:
His

to RAO.

Wah! That's humiliating.

suit like UK and Kidero!

Baba also likes sideshows. how come these things dont happen to Stevo. Nowadays he greets PORK 3 seats away. LOL

Malipo ni hapa hapa duniani...sawa tu
#207 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 12:52:44 PM

Shak wrote:
Uram wrote:
His

to RAO.

Wah! That's humiliating.

suit like UK and Kidero!

Malipo ni hapa hapa duniani...sawa tu

#208 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 1:05:12 PM

Shak wrote:
Uram wrote:
His drama with Baba continues......He invites Baba to his bash. There was no one senior to receive him. MCA received him. Apparently, there were only six seats at the high table. For Walker + wife, Hustler+wife and Kidero + wife. Baba was given a unreserved seat where CSs were seated. After noticing the hitch, they fix a seat on the high table.And the final nail to the coffin, Baba was not on the list of the 'speakers'.....He quietly walks out of the bash after 30min.

Cant believe in a Cord-dominated county they can treat him hivyo. This is taking the game too far and Kidero knows too well he is not a match to RAO.

Wah! That's humiliating.

Me thinks thats humbling! And they didnt even bought baba some dinner suit like UK and Kidero!

who bought for EK and UK?
#209 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 2:20:31 PM

I've nothing against Kidero, says Raila

[quote]“All these vehicles that you see me using belong to the government and that clearly shows I’m right inside,” he said. Raila said devolution, which brought the county governments, gives him an opportunity to serve as the leader of Cord, which controls 24 counties - See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...la#sthash.xfPa6HeR.dpuf[/quote]
#210 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 2:38:44 PM

[quote=washiku]I've nothing against Kidero, says Raila

“All these vehicles that you see me using belong to the government and that clearly shows I’m right inside,” he said. Raila said devolution, which brought the county governments, gives him an opportunity to serve as the leader of Cord, which controls 24 counties - See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...la#sthash.xfPa6HeR.dpuf[/quote]

Ati all what vehicles? How can he say that? Yuck!
#211 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 10:33:16 AM

Demos against Kidero in the CBD.....now who has organized this???
#212 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 10:46:50 AM

Ritchot Chebet?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#213 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 10:48:59 AM

Ritchot Chebet?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Why?
#214 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 10:51:45 AM

Ritchot Chebet?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Why?

Isnt it about hawkers...there were running battles at some point jana.
#215 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 11:24:31 AM

Ama ni wenye hawataki afanye harambees?d'oh! d'oh!
#216 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 11:31:39 AM

"mariogesa fee ya gate thateh mara tatu!" Its the Muthurwa and Marigiti sellers. Wamelishwa teargas sahii, helter skelter!

#217 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 11:37:30 AM

[quote=McReggae]"
#218 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 11:40:01 AM

[quote=McReggae]"mariogesa fee ya gate thateh mara tatu!" Its the Muthurwa and Marigiti sellers. Wamelishwa teargas sahii, helter skelter!

]quote]

Took me forever to understand this aish yawa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#219 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 11:44:50 AM

"mariogesa fee ya gate thateh mara tatu!" Its the Muthurwa and Marigiti sellers. Wamelishwa teargas sahii, helter skelter!

Hiyo kitu iko hapo mbele pia ni Muthurwa hawker kweli?

Drool Drool Drool

Wainadi
#220 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 11:54:27 AM

You have been a member since:: 8/6/2013
Shak wrote:
[quote=washiku]I've nothing against Kidero, says Raila

“All these vehicles that you see me using belong to the government and that clearly shows I’m right inside,” he said. Raila said devolution, which brought the county governments, gives him an opportunity to serve as the leader of Cord, which controls 24 counties - See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...la#sthash.xfPa6HeR.dpuf[/quote]

Ati all what vehicles? How can he say that? Yuck!

According to Migunax2 He is allergic to spending his own money.smile smile smile smile smile
Its all good.