#2 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 8:55:47 AM

butterflyke wrote:
What are we proud of

or

not so proud of?

So what do you want?

#3 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 9:02:24 AM

Not proud that whenever it rains i spend over 4 hrs daily in traffic jam to cover a distance of less than 40Kms
#4 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 3:17:24 PM

Not proud of two things:

Ukabila na Rushwa. These two are costing us too much!!
#5 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 4:49:03 PM

Status quo...
#6 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 7:15:55 PM

butterflyke wrote:
What are we proud of

or

not so proud of?

So what do you want?

vitu vingi sana na sio VVS

I am not proud of how our wildlife numbers are diminishing Sad

I am proud of.....wait for it...Think ...will get back to you later on this one.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 7:37:26 PM

butterflyke wrote:
What are we proud of

or

not so proud of?

So what do you want?

vitu vingi sana na sio VVS

I am not proud of how our wildlife numbers are diminishing Sad

I am proud of.....wait for it...Think ...will get back to you later on this one.

Hapa kwa ivory ndio mama ngina made a killing (pun intended)
#8 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 9:49:14 PM

NTV...
#9 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 11:55:03 PM

Well I am proud of;

- MPESA
- MBANKING
- TECHNOLOGICAL ADVANCEMENT
- BETTER ROAD NETWORK
- MORE PRIVATE/PUBLIC SCHOOLS
- PRIVATE CAMPUSES
- ONLINE COURSES
- MOBILE PHONES-Kwanza hii.. reverse calls became, please call me
- FEWER STREET BOYS
- MUCH CLEANER,NOT CLEAN,CBD
- MICRO-WAVE
- ALL THINGS HERBAL- talk of exaggerations
- LIVE TV COVERAGE
- 24 HRS TV
- FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION-though some wamezidi
- FIBRE OPTIC/ALL THINGS INTERNET
- ACTIVE ONLINE DISCUSSION FORUMS-wazua.
- MUTUA
- MUTUTHO
- MWANGI

brb...
#10 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 8:12:23 AM

Well I am proud of;

- MPESA
- MBANKING
- BETTER ROAD NETWORK
- PRIVATE CAMPUSES
- ONLINE COURSES
- FEWER STREET BOYS
- MICRO-WAVE
- LIVE TV COVERAGE
- 24 HRS TV
- MUTUA
- MUTUTHO
- MWANGI

brb...

@kysse, viti vingi hapo

which Mwangi is this?
#11 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 8:35:23 AM

butterflyke wrote:

which Mwangi is this?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=81-auzD-IeE

Mwangi's who have made remarkable impact on our economy.-it's always a mwangi.
God bless kenya @ 50
#12 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 8:53:29 AM

butterflyke wrote:
Well I am proud of;

- MPESA
- MBANKING
- BETTER ROAD NETWORK
- PRIVATE CAMPUSES
- ONLINE COURSES
- FEWER STREET BOYS
- MICRO-WAVE
- LIVE TV COVERAGE
- 24 HRS TV
- MUTUA
- MUTUTHO
- MWANGI

brb...

@kysse, viti vingi hapo

which Mwangi is this?

Ati Mututho? Kysse you are one mean, uncaring, hard-hearted lady! I'm so hurt!
#13 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 9:01:27 AM

@ kabz,I love Mutotho.See, only a drunkard would hate Mututho.
Long live John Michael Njenga Mutotho.

#14 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 9:16:57 AM

butterflyke wrote:

which Mwangi is this?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=81-auzD-IeE

Mwangi's who have made remarkable impact on our economy.-it's always a mwangi.
God bless kenya @ 50

ah, the one who re-distributes cash without discrimination? Sad

God bless Kenyasmile
#15 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2013 9:06:37 AM

and now we are 50 + 1

#16 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2013 10:09:54 AM

butterflyke wrote:
and now we are 50 + 1

Kenya@Menopause.
Money Whisperer
#17 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2013 3:50:54 PM

laptops.......ngoja kidogo I need to confirm this one
"Money never sleeps"
#18 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2013 5:22:58 PM

I like Safaricom, Equity Bank & Devolution
#19 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2013 8:06:32 PM

i like the fact that I AM HERE!!! i love that fact!! my relaz were sent to RV and that is where my folks met and I became a product of their Union bila independence they would have been in some reserve somewhere and I would be nowhere to be seen (current form). So I am grateful that happened. I am grateful that I went through school relatively uninterrupted (you don't know how rare this is in the world today). I schooled in what was formerly a white school (bila independence i would be in Nakuru day or some other school like Christ the King or Jomo Kenyatta in naks). I am glad that Lord egerton of Ngata died a bachelor - we got his property to use as an education centre (kufa kufaana!). Happy that computing picked up e.t.c.