Sports
CECAFA CUP 2013
Adnan wrote:That green jersey.... Do we have green colour on our flag? Yes! It's a plain light green. Man must live!
dunkang wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:Milele Hotel want the Sudan team bill settled in CASH before they release the team to play. Who has that cash on a holiday? New kickoff time 7pm if the cash can be raised. Meanwhile, is the national broadcaster carrying the game, it being a holiday? #sickat50 The bill has been settled by the national government. And to imagine that the milele is owned by a church, PCEA, and managed by a Mr. NJOROGE! THESE PEOPLE So if owned by church they should not pay? or it has been settled since Njoroge is a who????? Life is an endless adventure
dunkang wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:Milele Hotel want the Sudan team bill settled in CASH before they release the team to play. Who has that cash on a holiday? New kickoff time 7pm if the cash can be raised. Meanwhile, is the national broadcaster carrying the game, it being a holiday? #sickat50 The bill has been settled by the national government. And to imagine that the milele is owned by a church, PCEA, and managed by a Mr. NJOROGE! THESE PEOPLE Grow up! "The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
dunkang wrote:Adnan wrote:That green jersey.... Do we have green colour on our flag? NONE. 'Our' flag has red stars and blue stripes on a white background! ha ha ha, questions well answered. "The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
I like this Kenyan team... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
One of the Radio Jambo comentators is talking in Sheng (Pamzo). What happened to the days when it was all Kiswhili sanifu
Gooooaaaallllll by Skipper "The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
Allan Wanga!!! Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
maka wrote:I like this Kenyan team... Lovely.... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Member Joined: 2/22/2010 Posts: 510 Location: De egg
urstill wrote:Adnan wrote:That green jersey.... Do we have green colour on our flag? Yes! It's a plain light green. kwani ulisome kwa hakina @kiash. Ask ticha Wanjiku. Ndio. Peace be with you
maka wrote:maka wrote:I like this Kenyan team... Lovely.... I agree. Great team.
Those of us who believed now you see, #Ginimarwa....there is no way we played the finals when away last year and then fail to lift the cup when hosting!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Those of us who believed now you see, #Ginimarwa....there is no way we played the finals when away last year and then fail to lift the cup when hosting!!! Welcome back
McReggae wrote:Those of us who believed now you see, #Ginimarwa....there is no way we played the finals when away last year and then fail to lift the cup when hosting!!! we say this at the end of it but AMEN! "The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:Those of us who believed now you see, #Ginimarwa....there is no way we played the finals when away last year and then fail to lift the cup when hosting!!! Welcome back Hehehe, fafanua ama there is a post somewhere that I have not seen! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
where is the like button for Aboud Omar? possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
maka wrote:where is the like button for Aboud Omar? Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
That playing surface is bad. Why was'nt this game played at City Stadium ?
Allan Wanga Again!!! Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Sports
CECAFA CUP 2013