18 Pages«<1011121314>»
CECAFA CUP 2013
#221 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 1:03:59 AM

Now we wait for the ICC derby on Thursday.

Battle of the Hague is more like it..
#222 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 7:19:58 AM

InnovateGuy wrote:
Am wrote:
Am wrote:
Tanzanians names man... the striker is called Thomas ULIMWENGU

mlinda lango anaitwa Mapunda. Ananikumbusha Selemani Mapunda wa Riwaya ya Siku Njema

Their top striker is SAMANTHA BWANA

Last time I checked, TZ didn't have a player with such a name. Did you mean Samata Mbwana?

You really Inovative @Inovateguy. smile smile

Sounds like it.

Seems I heard my own things from the Commentators.
Adnan
#223 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 9:34:15 AM

Alba wrote:
Anthony Akumu man of match.

Thought Edwin Lavatsa was more conspicuous.
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
Adnan
#224 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 9:35:51 AM

InnovateGuy wrote:
This Burundi ref is very unprofessional. Clearly favoring the Tanzanians.

If we were not Kenyans, am sure we would all be saying that our penalty against Rwanda was dubious.
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
Adnan
#225 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 9:37:46 AM

InnovateGuy wrote:
This Okombe should be left here. We need a neutral ref to give us an early penalty the voila.

Sisemi kitu.
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#226 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 9:38:14 AM

Am wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:
Am wrote:
Am wrote:
Tanzanians names man... the striker is called Thomas ULIMWENGU

mlinda lango anaitwa Mapunda. Ananikumbusha Selemani Mapunda wa Riwaya ya Siku Njema

Their top striker is SAMANTHA BWANA

Last time I checked, TZ didn't have a player with such a name. Did you mean Samata Mbwana?

You really Inovative @Inovateguy. smile smile

Sounds like it.

Seems I heard my own things from the Commentators.

By the way I was also hearing SAMANTHA all the time...
InnovateGuy
#227 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 5:00:03 PM

FKF has failed the organization test.

6 days after Zanzibar and South Sudan were eliminated from the tournament, the teams are still stranded in their hotel rooms because FKF has not cleared their bills. Zanzibar has threatened not to honor any invitation from Kenya. South Sudan on their part refused to talk to the media accusing them of being friends of the federation! Laughing out loudly

CECAFA chaos
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Alba
#228 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 8:39:36 PM

I thought the government gave them Ksh 41 million. If this is true then Nyamweya ni fala.

This is precisely why Ayub Timbe Masika will no longer accept invites from harambee stars. last time he came, he was not given a return ticket and was stranded.
InnovateGuy
#229 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 3:59:01 PM

CECAFA and FKF failing the organization test again. .
#230 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 4:07:08 PM

What time exactly is the final? 5PM or 7PM?
#231 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 4:17:48 PM

Ati Sudan team detain in their hotel?
#232 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 4:34:45 PM

Ati Sudan team detain in their hotel?

Yes and the other day two officials were detained at some hotel huko nax the bill was 230k...whn they tried reaching members of the organising team they werent pickn their phones...
bebeto
#233 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 4:36:28 PM

4pm according to DN
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
InnovateGuy
#234 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 4:49:29 PM

bebeto wrote:

4pm according to DN

The game is supposed to kick off at 5Pm. FKF is led by one conman in the name of Sam Nyamweya. Unpaid bills everywhere!
InnovateGuy
#235 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 4:51:12 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
bebeto wrote:

4pm according to DN

The game is supposed to kick off at 5Pm. FKF is led by one conman in the name of Sam Nyamweya. Unpaid bills everywhere!

Game has been moved to 6pm. NKt
Alba
#236 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 5:40:44 PM

Game moved because Sudan were detained in their hotel. What a chaotic CECAFA. Its funny that Musonye who is normally highly critical of Nyamweya has been praising the same person eti well organized.
Yaani in the history of CECAFA I dont think things have ever been this chaotic.
No wonder Zanzibar (the tindikali throwers) dont want to come back to Kenya. Tucheke tu.
Adnan
#237 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 6:25:25 PM

That green jersey is looking so algeriaish...
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#238 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 6:28:31 PM

Milele Hotel want the Sudan team bill settled in CASH before they release the team to play. Who has that cash on a holiday? New kickoff time 7pm if the cash can be raised. Meanwhile, is the national broadcaster carrying the game, it being a holiday? #sickat50
#239 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 6:30:25 PM

Adnan wrote:
That green jersey.... Do we have green colour on our flag?

NONE. 'Our' flag has red stars and blue stripes on a white background!

#240 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 6:33:43 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Milele Hotel want the Sudan team bill settled in CASH before they release the team to play. Who has that cash on a holiday? New kickoff time 7pm if the cash can be raised. Meanwhile, is the national broadcaster carrying the game, it being a holiday? #sickat50

The bill has been settled by the national government. And to imagine that the milele is owned by a church, PCEA, and managed by a Mr. NJOROGE! THESE PEOPLE