After 3 YRS >Baby Powder,Johnson's
Cream,Baby oils.......
After 15YRS >Mentho plus, Robb, Vicks,
Kaluma
pain balm.....
After 40 YRS >Deep heat spray...
#1942 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 8:43:01 PM

Every man is a millionaire, at least by his sperm count. Funny thing is that even these millions still go to women..
#1943 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 8:47:35 PM

IF SAFARICOM WAS OWNED BY A KIUK

THIS IS WHAT YOU WOULD BE SEEING IF YOU DIAL:

*144# kubaff!kwani
unashidaga ukiagaria?!hutaki kiredete iishe?

*130# musheji!pris kor me kira
wakati,nunua baba twedi ya kobore!

*131#
unakopakopa unadhani hii ni
sacco?burari fuu wewe!

100 customer care
ameeda biachara igine huko ruiru.chenye
urikua unataka kuurisa,urisa jirani wako!
#1944 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 8:51:46 PM

After excavating to a depth of 100 meters last year, Russian scientists found traces of copper wire dating back 1000 years, and came to the conclusion that their ancestors already had a telephone network one thousand years ago.

So, not to be outdone, in the weeks that followed, American scientists dug 200 meters and headlines in the US papers read: "US scientists have found traces of 2000 year old optical fibers, and have concluded that their ancestors already had advanced high-tech digital telephone 1000 years earlier than the Russians."

One week later, the Kenyan newspapers proudly reported the following:
"After digging as deep as 500 meters, Kenyan scientists have found absolutely nothing. They have concluded that 5000 years ago, their ancestors were already using wireless technology.
#1945 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 8:54:30 PM

How BEDROOMS Smell After
MARRIAGE:
1st 3 years >Perfumes,
Chocolate,Grapes....
Cream,Baby oils.......
Kaluma
pain balm.....

Thank God yours is till Perfumes...time will come when it will smell traditional kaleo Ghee!!!!

#1946 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 9:04:54 PM

Every man is a millionaire, at least by his sperm count. Funny thing is that even these millions still go to women..

The last @McReggae wrote such a thing here he was usered from Eldership to user without even passing thru the warriorship!
I wish you well.

@Lady Admin good morning, wakie-wakey!!!

#1947 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 9:06:42 PM

Mututho is requesting the sacking of one journalist by the name of Mashirima Kapombe.
#1948 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 9:10:48 PM

How BEDROOMS Smell After
MARRIAGE:
1st 3 years >Perfumes,
Chocolate,Grapes....
Cream,Baby oils.......
Kaluma
pain balm.....

LMAO! evil .Laughing out loudly
#1949 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 9:19:03 PM

After excavating to a depth of 100 meters last year, Russian scientists found traces of copper wire dating back 1000 years, and came to the conclusion that their ancestors already had a telephone network one thousand years ago.

So, not to be outdone, in the weeks that followed, American scientists dug 200 meters and headlines in the US papers read: "US scientists have found traces of 2000 year old optical fibers, and have concluded that their ancestors already had advanced high-tech digital telephone 1000 years earlier than the Russians."

"After digging as deep as 500 meters, Kenyan scientists have found absolutely nothing. They have concluded that 5000 years ago, their ancestors were already using wireless technology.

#1950 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 9:24:03 PM

Then my wife and mpangos must be billionaires, oops zillionaires, thanks to my philanthropy smile
#1951 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 9:35:39 PM

Can you imagine that we are all the product of that one super-fit sperm that outcompeted 10m+ sperms? Amazing. That is how fit we all are.
#1952 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 9:41:03 PM

R.I.P mandela. U taught me three great things,that great men get married thrice
#1953 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 9:42:40 PM

Always listen to your wife, she always gives sound advice...99% sound 1% advice
#1954 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 9:54:43 PM

There was a young girl from Rabat,

who had triplets, Nat, Pat and Tat;

It was fun in the breeding,

But hell in the feeding,

When she found she had no tit for Tat.
#1955 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 9:56:54 PM

Mastermind wrote:
There was a young girl from Rabat,

who had triplets, Nat, Pat and Tat;

It was fun in the breeding,

But hell in the feeding,

When she found she had no tit for Tat.

smile smile
#1956 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 10:02:44 PM

Be very careful on what u ask from God:
A man prayed to God and asked Him to give him a biiig car and to be surrounded by beautiful girls. After afew years, God answered his prayer and today he is a bus driver in a girls' school....!

Proof that God has a sense of humor too.smile smile
#1957 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 10:05:23 PM

deleted.
#1958 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 10:07:11 PM

#1959 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 10:14:49 PM

symbols
#1960 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 4:53:46 PM

Wacha tuLaughing out loudly