After the Westgate Attack
KDF doing a good PR job now. Featuring Kenya's Special Forces on NTV..Kismayo operation..
Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
this is just the exact same story told by Moha and co. regurgitated by NYPD. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
simonkabz wrote: Last I checked, Raila never resigned over anything, neither did nyanganyongo, kajwang. ......why do you want our government to resign? I oppose! I missed your comment.  you had to bring RAO into this, ISOKEI. GOK officials in general (including wale walikuwa wa nusu mkate) have issues with accepting responsibility when something goes wrong in their ministry. I like your DARK RED goggles
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
iller wrote:simonkabz wrote: Last I checked, Raila never resigned over anything, neither did nyanganyongo, kajwang. ......why do you want our government to resign? I oppose! I missed your comment.  you had to bring RAO into this, ISOKEI. GOK officials in general (including wale walikuwa wa nusu mkate) have issues with accepting responsibility when something goes wrong in their ministry. I like your DARK RED goggles Hiyo DARK RED TNA is sawa!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
iller wrote:simonkabz wrote: Last I checked, Raila never resigned over anything, neither did nyanganyongo, kajwang. ......why do you want our government to resign? I oppose! I missed your comment.  you had to bring RAO into this, ISOKEI. GOK officials in general (including wale walikuwa wa nusu mkate) have issues with accepting responsibility when something goes wrong in their ministry. I like your DARK RED goggles T.I.A! kwani hujui!! Leopards don't lose their spots. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
masukuma wrote:iller wrote:simonkabz wrote: Last I checked, Raila never resigned over anything, neither did nyanganyongo, kajwang. ......why do you want our government to resign? I oppose! I missed your comment.  you had to bring RAO into this, ISOKEI. GOK officials in general (including wale walikuwa wa nusu mkate) have issues with accepting responsibility when something goes wrong in their ministry. I like your DARK RED goggles T.I.A! kwani hujui!! Leopards don't lose their spots. Even Guinea Fowl dont lose its spotted and colorful feather! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:iller wrote:simonkabz wrote: Last I checked, Raila never resigned over anything, neither did nyanganyongo, kajwang. ......why do you want our government to resign? I oppose! I missed your comment.  you had to bring RAO into this, ISOKEI. GOK officials in general (including wale walikuwa wa nusu mkate) have issues with accepting responsibility when something goes wrong in their ministry. I like your DARK RED goggles T.I.A! kwani hujui!! Leopards don't lose their spots. Even Guinea Fowl dont lose its spotted and colorful feather!
iller wrote:simonkabz wrote: Last I checked, Raila never resigned over anything, neither did nyanganyongo, kajwang. ......why do you want our government to resign? I oppose! I missed your comment.  you had to bring RAO into this, ISOKEI. GOK officials in general (including wale walikuwa wa nusu mkate) have issues with accepting responsibility when something goes wrong in their ministry. I like your DARK RED goggles Had ignored this one thread but ....I just peeped. I find nothing wrong with my post. I don't like many things about the "FORMER" PM, but besides that, the selective amnesia, half truths, red herrings of his fanatics cannot go unnoticed, hence my reply. Anybody who refutes my reply? Truth hurts bad. No offence Bw. Iller, happy Jamhuri. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:iller wrote:simonkabz wrote: Last I checked, Raila never resigned over anything, neither did nyanganyongo, kajwang. ......why do you want our government to resign? I oppose! I missed your comment.  you had to bring RAO into this, ISOKEI. GOK officials in general (including wale walikuwa wa nusu mkate) have issues with accepting responsibility when something goes wrong in their ministry. I like your DARK RED goggles Had ignored this one thread but ....I just peeped. I find nothing wrong with my post. I don't like many things about the "FORMER" PM, but besides that, the selective amnesia, half truths, red herrings of his fanatics cannot go unnoticed, hence my reply. Anybody who refutes my reply? Truth hurts bad. No offence Bw. Iller, happy Jamhuri. Your comment came out as 'our current gov should not accept responsibility because the previous guys never did' its about time someone took responsibility, at the end of the day its us wananchi who get affected by their actions. By the way, no offence taken. Happy Jamhuri 2u2
After the Westgate Attack