wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

The Tusker Project Fame Equation
#1 Posted : Monday, December 09, 2013 2:38:09 PM

The next one I can bet will be a Saos Sudanesse!
Bure kabisa hawa organizers, all the East African Countries lazimna waonjeshwe!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

wilyum
#2 Posted : Monday, December 09, 2013 2:58:36 PM

its business!!!
#3 Posted : Monday, December 09, 2013 5:12:32 PM

@Impunity, Anytime such shows and games come around, i always remember Kalembe Ndile's Charity Car where he was asked " Ungetaka Nani Ashinde"?
#4 Posted : Monday, December 09, 2013 5:19:05 PM

The real winners did not get the money but might actually receive more support. I remember the Sony representative saying that its not just the winners they can record with but anyone else among the contestants
#5 Posted : Monday, December 09, 2013 5:21:13 PM

Yeah...and there was one @Ruth Matete, former winner...and so she dressed for the occasion.
Shows clearly what was up there in them head!

#6 Posted : Monday, December 09, 2013 5:21:20 PM

Gathige wrote:
@Impunity, Anytime such shows and games come around, i always remember Kalembe Ndile's Charity Car where he was asked " Ungetaka Nani Ashinde"?

So what is the work of the audit firms? To eat kitu kidogo whilst pretending to give the competition credibility?
InnovateGuy
#7 Posted : Monday, December 09, 2013 6:02:04 PM

The next one I can bet will be a Saos Sudanesse!
Bure kabisa hawa organizers, all the East African Countries lazimna waonjeshwe!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Sometimes it's good to do your homework well instead of shouting from the rooftops. That Burundi boy deserved the mullah. Did you listen to him singing?
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#8 Posted : Monday, December 09, 2013 7:30:49 PM

EABL business strategy. There is a reason it's called "Tusker" Project Fame.
#9 Posted : Monday, December 09, 2013 7:55:50 PM

I saw someone update on FB jana

1. Woi woi...leo nimeona baragoi ya Ruth

2.Every time I struggle to watch TPF! I always find myself stuck at Tusker...I end up not watching the project fame.

#10 Posted : Monday, December 09, 2013 7:58:48 PM

Has TZ ever won? Ama ni coalition of the willing? Hujumaa!