Sports
Moyes Fired!!!
I know you need to give a new manager time to settle in but this is TOO MUCH. Moyes inherited a team that had won the EPL with 4 games to spare. I SAY HIS TIME IS UP!! It's just a matter of time before he is fired! F@*k giving him time! You can't compare his start to SAF's. SAF inherited a lower half team. Moyes inherited champions to boot. These results are totally unacceptable. This fellow is out the door. Watch this space! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack wrote:I know you need to give a new manager time to settle in but this is TOO MUCH. Moyes inherited a team that had won the EPL with 4 games to spare. I SAY HIS TIME IS UP!! It's just a matter of time before he is fired!
F@*k giving him time! You can't compare his start to SAF's. SAF inherited a lower half team. Moyes inherited champions to boot. These results are totally unacceptable.
This fellow is out the door. Watch this space! I feel you bro, ati this is your worst start in the premier league era.
TAZ wrote:MaichBlack wrote:I know you need to give a new manager time to settle in but this is TOO MUCH. Moyes inherited a team that had won the EPL with 4 games to spare. I SAY HIS TIME IS UP!! It's just a matter of time before he is fired!
F@*k giving him time! You can't compare his start to SAF's. SAF inherited a lower half team. Moyes inherited champions to boot. These results are totally unacceptable.
This fellow is out the door. Watch this space! I feel you bro, ati this is your worst start in the premier league era. give the guy time. I thought we were giving kidero time Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
alma wrote:TAZ wrote:MaichBlack wrote:I know you need to give a new manager time to settle in but this is TOO MUCH. Moyes inherited a team that had won the EPL with 4 games to spare. I SAY HIS TIME IS UP!! It's just a matter of time before he is fired!
This fellow is out the door. Watch this space! I feel you bro, ati this is your worst start in the premier league era. give the guy time. I thought we were giving kidero time Kisii, Kenya: Nairobi Governor Evans Kidero has been injured after his vehicle rolled along Kisii-Sotik road. The accident occurred when Kidero’s driver was trying to avoid hitting another vehicle. Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...nvolved-in-a-road-crash
alma wrote:[quote=TAZ][quote=MaichBlack]
I support giving him more time too.....So that he can take Man U to relegation. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:alma wrote:[quote=TAZ][quote=MaichBlack]
I support giving him more time too.....So that he can take Man U to relegation. i don't follow football but from what i've read on wazua. eiish. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Lets support new managers. Give him this season. Even if ManU finish just above relegation, he'll turn it around Sehemu ndio nyumba
I actually thought this was true. Unlike the era when SAF took his time to get going, back then Man-U did not need to attract players like they have to now. Na sasa politics za kidero zinaingilia wapi? Some people just cant be helped with their fixations. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
if you fire moyes, you fire kidero too. be consistent. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
when this guy was hired i said he wont last a season, i still stand by my observation Life is an endless adventure
alma wrote:if you fire moyes, you fire kidero too.
be consistent. You can't compare Moyes to Kidero! Moyes has a good 'performing' track record while Kidero brought down Mumias Sugar to its death bed. What is happening to ManU can be labeled 'Teething problems' while what is happening to Nairobi is predictable.
I guess the big question is who is going to convince The Great Sir Alex Ferguson to take over as the caretaker manager AFTER (Not if) Moyes is fired and who will do the convincing! But I guess it all depends on the Faith - Love equilibrium. SAF's faith in Moyes and his love for Man United. The faith has been high but I have a feeling the love is slowly taking over. Oh, and there is the small matter of SAF admitting he was wrong in hand picking Moyes. And knowing SAF might actually be the hardest part and is what might actually buy Moyes some time! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Mainat wrote:Lets support new managers. Give him this season. Even if ManU finish just above relegation, he'll turn it around It depends at what level you found the team. This fellow inherited a team that won the League with 4 games to spare. The WHOLE TEAM is still intact and this fellow has taken us to places we have never imagined before! Two draws and three losses ago we were in trouble. I don't even know how to characterize the situation we find ourselves in now!! @mainat - If you take over at YU we will give you time. If we can see some Baby steps, we can give you even five years. Heck, if in that period you can manage a 1 Billion profit in any of the years, we will promptly double your salary! Take over at Safaricom and turn a profit of 5 billion. We will fire you so unceremoniously and even ban you from Mpesa and Safaricom road shows! It's all about where you got us and what you are working with. Moyes inherited a COMPLETE squad. It's not like he needs time to rebuild - unless he is rebuilding Fellaini! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
There is a reason why Moyes was chosen despite clearly not being the right choice! There is a reason he was given a 6 year contract! Those wishing him gone would do better to change the club they support! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
I agree with you Maichblack. Moyes has no plan. Brendan and Martinez had plans BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
MaichBlack wrote:I know you need to give a new manager time to settle in but this is TOO MUCH. Moyes inherited a team that had won the EPL with 4 games to spare. I SAY HIS TIME IS UP!! It's just a matter of time before he is fired!
This fellow is out the door. Watch this space! I feel extremely disappointed that this was a prank @maichblack. Moyes should go. I am devastated. I cannot eat, I cannot drink, I cannot concentrate and even my amlets knows that something is bothering me lately. I like Moyes, and I do not expect Joel and Avram Glazer, the Man u majority owners - the owners of the beloved Man united to sack him. Until today, I still had hope that we can win the league but that's faded now. Reason? A time like this last season we had lost 1 game, and lost 5 at the end of the season. We have lost 6 games now, barely 3 months after the league started. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
Am wrote:MaichBlack wrote:I know you need to give a new manager time to settle in but this is TOO MUCH. Moyes inherited a team that had won the EPL with 4 games to spare. I SAY HIS TIME IS UP!! It's just a matter of time before he is fired!
This fellow is out the door. Watch this space! I feel extremely disappointed that this was a prank @maichblack. Moyes should go. I am devastated. I cannot eat, I cannot drink, I cannot concentrate and even my amlets knows that something is bothering me lately. I like Moyes, and I do not expect Joel and Avram Glazer, the Man u majority owners - the owners of the beloved Man united to sack him. Until today, I still had hope that we can win the league but that's faded now. Reason? A time like this last season we had lost 1 game, and lost 5 at the end of the season. We have lost 6 games now, barely 3 months after the league started. Weep not child. do you know why the last minute of a game and a season are called ManU minutes? or were they called Ferguson minutes? I'm confused "Money never sleeps"
Fan commits suicide after Man U loss to newcastle in Pipeline Embakasi. Surely it cannot be that bad. Link
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
xyzee wrote:Fan commits suicide after Man U loss to newcastle in Pipeline Embakasi. Surely it cannot be that bad. Link haya wameanza... I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Money Whisperer wrote:Am wrote:MaichBlack wrote:I know you need to give a new manager time to settle in but this is TOO MUCH. Moyes inherited a team that had won the EPL with 4 games to spare. I SAY HIS TIME IS UP!! It's just a matter of time before he is fired!
This fellow is out the door. Watch this space! I feel extremely disappointed that this was a prank @maichblack. Moyes should go. I am devastated. I cannot eat, I cannot drink, I cannot concentrate and even my amlets knows that something is bothering me lately. I like Moyes, and I do not expect Joel and Avram Glazer, the Man u majority owners - the owners of the beloved Man united to sack him. Until today, I still had hope that we can win the league but that's faded now. Reason? A time like this last season we had lost 1 game, and lost 5 at the end of the season. We have lost 6 games now, barely 3 months after the league started. Weep not child. do you know why the last minute of a game and a season are called ManU minutes? or were they called Ferguson minutes? I'm confused Fergie time.
Sports
Moyes Fired!!!