wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

7 Pages«<4567>
Tanzania mourning Mandela for 3 days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#51 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 9:34:58 AM

people should just stop making negative comments about their relatives in the south!!! you cannot insult 48 million people as if you have met them all!!

#52 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 9:40:12 AM

The era of decorum iliicha kweli. Nowadays having an opinion is actually a crime that must be resisted with more preposterous opinions.

Foonda Mendo opinions.

lers start with muthamaki media bill

Si kwa ubaya but this obsession you have with UK and Jubilee supporters has to stop. Yaani every post you make has to end up with taking cheap shots at UK or his supporters. Kwanza if i'm not wrong the person who started this thread is not even a UK supporter.Sad
#53 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 1:30:11 PM

This thread had xenophobic undertones right from the start!
#54 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 1:35:04 PM

The era of decorum iliicha kweli. Nowadays having an opinion is actually a crime that must be resisted with more preposterous opinions.

Foonda Mendo opinions.

Si kwa ubaya but this obsession you have with UK and Jubilee supporters has to stop. Yaani every post you make has to end up with taking cheap shots at UK or his supporters. Kwanza if i'm not wrong the person who started this thread is not even a UK supporter.Sad

@Taz today I was talking to my 1.5 yr old son. I was showing him how to operate the remote control.

It was a very difficult job coz all wanted was to scream at my ears. But we made it.

Now he's just changing channels and laughing with glee.

I wrote a manual about it for him to read when he grows up. Do you want it?
#55 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 2:42:02 PM

Kenya's foreign policy is one to behold.

All we do is support oppressers then go to twitter to send RIP posts. Go shouting all over the world spending billions so that personal problems become international problems.

This is the real Kenya. We even snubbed Mandela himself when he came over.

This country is rotten. Tupende tusipende.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...6/-/29wx4wz/-/index.html
#56 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 2:59:37 PM

Foonda Mendo opinions.

@Taz today I was talking to my 1.5 yr old son. I was showing him how to operate the remote control.

It was a very difficult job coz all wanted was to scream at my ears. But we made it.

Now he's just changing channels and laughing with glee.

I wrote a manual about it for him to read when he grows up. Do you want it?

Good for you!
Tokyo
#57 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 3:38:21 PM

[quote=alma]Kenya's foreign policy is one to behold.

All we do is support oppressers then go to twitter to send RIP posts. Go shouting all over the world spending billions so that personal problems become international problems.

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/29wx4wz/-/index.html[/quote]

Tear or rip your passport. Flush it nearest toilet. Hurrah !! Your problem solved. That simple mister.
work to prosper
#58 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 3:58:00 PM

Tokyo wrote:
[quote=alma]Kenya's foreign policy is one to behold.

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/29wx4wz/-/index.html[/quote]

Tear or rip your passport. Flush it nearest toilet. Hurrah !! Your problem solved. That simple mister.

Baaaba unajua wewe ni baaaba na maaama.

We have seen your lot before. You are a passing cloud. I'll be here na siendi. Upende Usipende
#59 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 3:58:29 PM

Foonda Mendo opinions.

How do you know?
Shame on you

#60 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 4:02:16 PM

Foonda Mendo opinions.

How do you know?
Shame on you

for him life is you support uhuru or you support Rairaaah.

Hawa walikunywa koolaid kabisa. uhuru vs raira is life.
7 Pages«<4567>