Sports
CECAFA CUP 2013
Adnan wrote:maka wrote:ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:Machakos matches moved to City and Afraha stadia! Yes, say why also..it's "due to the continued heavy rains" in Machakos. That pitch become almost unplayable last game. Makes sense. It shall host many games in future. Kwani what kind of turf do premier league teams use for their stadiums?hata ikinyesha aje its still playable...no pudddles of water...hakuna matope... Under tuff heating. Heating mainly used during winter.
We have won the toss....we will play Rwanda in the quarters.... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:We have won the toss....we will play Rwanda in the quarters.... We should smack them by at least two goals. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
InnovateGuy wrote:maka wrote:We have won the toss....we will play Rwanda in the quarters.... We should smack them by at least two goals. When and what time is the Kenyan quarter final game?
ecstacy wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:maka wrote:We have won the toss....we will play Rwanda in the quarters.... We should smack them by at least two goals. When and what time is the Kenyan quarter final game? Saturday 4.00 PMLive Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
InnovateGuy wrote:ecstacy wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:maka wrote:We have won the toss....we will play Rwanda in the quarters.... We should smack them by at least two goals. When and what time is the Kenyan quarter final game? Saturday 4.00 PM If we win that game, we'll then meet Ug in the semis, and hopefully we'll eliminate them and meet Zambia in the finals. We can then win against Zambia and celebrate Jamhuri in peace. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
InnovateGuy wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:ecstacy wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:maka wrote:We have won the toss....we will play Rwanda in the quarters.... We should smack them by at least two goals. When and what time is the Kenyan quarter final game? Saturday 4.00 PM If we win that game, we'll then meet Ug in the semis, and hopefully we'll eliminate them and meet Zambia in the finals. We can then win against Zambia and celebrate Jamhuri in peace. Good stuff. UG and Zambia must be the strongest teams here by FIFA ranking. It's a real test ahead.
ecstacy wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:ecstacy wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:maka wrote:We have won the toss....we will play Rwanda in the quarters.... We should smack them by at least two goals. When and what time is the Kenyan quarter final game? Saturday 4.00 PM If we win that game, we'll then meet Ug in the semis, and hopefully we'll eliminate them and meet Zambia in the finals. We can then win against Zambia and celebrate Jamhuri in peace. Good stuff. UG and Zambia must be the strongest teams here by FIFA ranking. It's a real test ahead. This is the true test that Adel Amrouche and his boys need in order to prove themselves. By beating the strong teams in CECAFA, we'll start taking them seriously. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
I hope Nyamweya has learned that Nairobi is not a good venue for this game or any other stars game. Better to play all the remaining games in Afraha , Mombasa or even Machakos.
Alba wrote:I hope Nyamweya has learned that Nairobi is not a good venue for this game or any other stars game. Better to play all the remaining games in Afraha , Mombasa or even Machakos. Quarters to be played in Mombasa. Semis to be played in Machakos and finals to be played in Nyayo. ION, Kisumu city will not be ready to host the CECAFA semis. That's why the matches will be played in Machakos. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
This is just too sad I was ready for a road trip "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Where are the Mombasa fans? Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
HT QF1: Uganda 1 Tanzania 2 Weather of course favouring Tz
FT:Uganda 2 Tanzania 2 No extra time according to CECAFA rules ( weird rule) Penalties!!!!!!
Uram wrote:FT:Uganda 2 Tanzania 2 No extra time according to CECAFA rules ( weird rule) Penalties!!!!!! Penalties being missed here like a nonsense!!! One guy has just decided to rarua his!! haha
Defending champs out. Tz takes it 3-2. Poor poor penalties.
Uram wrote:Defending champs out. Tz takes it 3-2. Poor poor penalties. Hero to villain - Sserekuma
Rwanda must fall! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Rwanda must fall! 1-0 for the stars so far
Lets accept it. This Kenyan side is colorless. A very good side will dispense it with ease. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Sports
CECAFA CUP 2013