wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
Tanzania mourning Mandela for 3 days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#41 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 5:47:59 PM

What is wrong with our southern bros?
They are so lazy they would mourn a foreign leader for 3 consecutive days?

Bro...the 2 years of schooling don't seem to have helped you at all. You need to go back to class (guess you can take a joke!Laughing out loudly ) you need to place tz gesture against a certain background. During the liberation struggle Tz hosted ANC offices and a large number of south African refugees.......etc etc etc

So who should mourn/thank the other? I think SA should declare 3 day mourning period for say Nyerere!!!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

You never get tired of doing good...like me.... Anybody for that cocktail party....

wewe Magigi you think everyone went to school like you?

Tanzania and ANC were one.

Even the Ngoni of Tanzania came after Shaka Zulu started his rampage in South Africa.

Have you ever heard their national anthems ama ni domo domo tu wazua?

@alma...I guess my problems stem from that assumption...what should I do.

Wewe kunywa Tusker. Mimi niko na viceroy na guiness. Washana na hawa watu. Masomo ilikuwa ngumu sana nguumu saana hii.
#42 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 8:18:23 PM

Aha and we failed to discuss our own mourning, some comments are xenophorbic at best!
Apricot
#43 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 8:47:36 PM

I don't think Tanzanians are lazy, they just have too much of undugu spirit. I think the youth in Mt Kenya regionj are the laziest in the world.
I traveled to Nyeri and Murang'a last week and there was mung'etho in all trading centers and all road signs have been sold off to scrap dealers.

Laughing out loudly I am from Muranga, but that's funny Laughing out loudly
First time in history we can save the human race by laying in front of the TV and doing nothing. Let's not screw it up
Um Sayala
#44 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 9:34:55 PM

Aha and we failed to discuss our own mourning, some comments are xenophorbic at best!

When the Prince announces, the Cheerleaders will always clapApplause Applause , even if he copied it from what they call "Lazy neighbours'
Nchi ya ma googles, it is.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#45 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 10:05:55 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

When the Prince announces, the Cheerleaders will always clapApplause Applause , even if he copied it from what they call "Lazy neighbours'
Nchi ya ma googles, it is.

this is Joseph Kamotho country once again

Baaabaaa. Tunakupenda Baabaa.

So now there's 3 days of mourning in Kenya and the boot lickers have kept quiet.

Baaaba. Wewe ni baaaba na maaama.

Cyberkanuyouthwingers.

We have seen them before and we aren't going back!!!
#46 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 10:58:17 PM

I don't think Tanzanians are lazy, they just have too much of undugu spirit. I think the youth in Mt Kenya regionj are the laziest in the world.
I traveled to Nyeri and Murang'a last week and there was mung'etho in all trading centers and all road signs have been sold off to scrap dealers.

I was in western Kenya last week and saw youths idling in shamakhokho, stendikisa, chavakali, khayega, luanda etc trading centres. Does this mean youths in western are the laziest?
#47 Posted : Friday, December 06, 2013 11:43:21 PM

The era of decorum iliicha kweli. Nowadays having an opinion is actually a crime that must be resisted with more preposterous opinions.

Foonda Mendo opinions.
#48 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 12:15:36 AM

people should just stop making negative comments about their relatives in the south!!! you cannot insult 48 million people as if you have met them all!!
#49 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 12:43:37 AM

The era of decorum iliicha kweli. Nowadays having an opinion is actually a crime that must be resisted with more preposterous opinions.

Foonda Mendo opinions.

lers start with muthamaki media bill
#50 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 1:07:57 AM

Show of solidarity, again, three days of mourning is different from three public holidays. I
7 Pages«<34567>