Tanzania mourning Mandela for 3 days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
What is wrong with our southern bros? They are so lazy they would mourn a foreign leader for 3 consecutive days? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Link The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
Impunity wrote:What is wrong with our southern bros? They are so lazy they would mourn a foreign leader for 3 consecutive days? You didnt know that they are the laziest people on earth.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:What is wrong with our southern bros? They are so lazy they would mourn a foreign leader for 3 consecutive days? You didnt know that they are the laziest people on earth. such blanket comments do not augur well with the spirit of EAC integration All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:What is wrong with our southern bros? They are so lazy they would mourn a foreign leader for 3 consecutive days? You didnt know that they are the laziest people on earth. such blanket comments do not augur well with the spirit of EAC integration We dont want them to intermarry and infect us with their laziness and ushamba.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Google. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
mawinder wrote:masukuma wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:What is wrong with our southern bros? They are so lazy they would mourn a foreign leader for 3 consecutive days? You didnt know that they are the laziest people on earth. such blanket comments do not augur well with the spirit of EAC integration We dont want them to intermarry and infect us with their laziness and ushamba. the only difference between you and them is imaginary - about 130 years ago some mzungu drew some lines on a piece of paper and called one bit of it kenya and another tanganyika!! the very genes that you are running away from are with you!! your ancestors live there not so long ago. so wacha ushenzi!! you are insulting your kin. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
mawinder wrote:masukuma wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:What is wrong with our southern bros? They are so lazy they would mourn a foreign leader for 3 consecutive days? You didnt know that they are the laziest people on earth. such blanket comments do not augur well with the spirit of EAC integration We dont want them to intermarry and infect us with their laziness and ushamba. woiii karura!!! Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Rank: Member Joined: 4/25/2011 Posts: 368 Location: Nairobi
mawinder wrote:masukuma wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:What is wrong with our southern bros? They are so lazy they would mourn a foreign leader for 3 consecutive days? You didnt know that they are the laziest people on earth. such blanket comments do not augur well with the spirit of EAC integration We dont want them to intermarry and infect us with their laziness and ushamba. These are the statements and mentality that works against EAC. I am sure you did not care to confirm what the government meant by period of mourning. There is a difference between period of mourning and a national holiday. In most countries, mourning just means national flag at half mast and this is also happening in USA. This altitude of always feeling that we are the best without seeking to know how the others are doing is just a sign of ignorance.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/4/2010 Posts: 1,668 Location: nairobi
masukuma wrote:mawinder wrote:masukuma wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:What is wrong with our southern bros? They are so lazy they would mourn a foreign leader for 3 consecutive days? You didnt know that they are the laziest people on earth. such blanket comments do not augur well with the spirit of EAC integration We dont want them to intermarry and infect us with their laziness and ushamba. the only difference between you and them is imaginary - about 130 years ago some mzungu drew some lines on a piece of paper and called one bit of it kenya and another tanganyika!! the very genes that you are running away from are with you!! your ancestors live there not so long ago. so wacha ushenzi!! you are insulting your kin. @Masukuma..well said. As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
Tanzania mourning Mandela for 3 days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!