Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:Magigi wrote:tycho wrote:Your 'warrior' status should be used to fill the space with wo rds of war against dehumanization and ignorance. First in you, then 'us'. @Tyco...always wanted to meet you...today is the day... 1. Have you taken your afternoon medicine? 2. Have you seen your doctors at mathare mental hospital? Please answer before we can move forward. No. Thank you for reminding me that you are my minder. Why would you be 'longing' to meet a mad man? Lol, man god chickens out! Don't tempt me to grab my ego and join you and @Magigi!But you can also join him in this session of settling scores or is it 'showmanship'? ION, beware, it's like the ninja movies: your head could be cut in a flash but still think you have it. Whap!  A tiger doesn't announce its “tigritude”. It pounces!!! Not unless 'tigritude' is undesired. Yet the opportunity affords me some self examination. You remind me of std 4 days. I'd find myself in a fight every other day. I compare those times with these in the thread and I see they are very similar. It's amazing to learn how regression seems to dominate our lives. And you @Mcreggae, have provided me with the perfect specimen for my unlearning. Back then it was about gangs, what is this about?
tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:Magigi wrote:tycho wrote:Your 'warrior' status should be used to fill the space with wo rds of war against dehumanization and ignorance. First in you, then 'us'. @Tyco...always wanted to meet you...today is the day... 1. Have you taken your afternoon medicine? 2. Have you seen your doctors at mathare mental hospital? Please answer before we can move forward. No. Thank you for reminding me that you are my minder. Why would you be 'longing' to meet a mad man? Lol, man god chickens out! Don't tempt me to grab my ego and join you and @Magigi!But you can also join him in this session of settling scores or is it 'showmanship'? ION, beware, it's like the ninja movies: your head could be cut in a flash but still think you have it. Whap!  A tiger doesn't announce its “tigritude”. It pounces!!! Not unless 'tigritude' is undesired. Yet the opportunity affords me some self examination. You remind me of std 4 days. I'd find myself in a fight every other day. I compare those times with these in the thread and I see they are very similar. It's amazing to learn how regression seems to dominate our lives. And you @Mcreggae, have provided me with the perfect specimen for my unlearning. Back then it was about gangs, what is this about? I was just enjoying the banter between you and bwana Magish, now I wish I could take you on your arguments, some always so abstract for my liking (I know here you will assumme that they are very superior for a Std 4....the bandit kind of reasoning....hope you know the bandit in this case) ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Magigi wrote:tycho wrote:tycho wrote:Magigi wrote:tycho wrote:Your 'warrior' status should be used to fill the space with wo rds of war against dehumanization and ignorance. First in you, then 'us'. @Tyco...always wanted to meet you...today is the day... 1. Have you taken your afternoon medicine? 2. Have you seen your doctors at mathare mental hospital? Please answer before we can move forward. No. Thank you for reminding me that you are my minder. Why would you be 'longing' to meet a mad man? I'm sorry if what I've said sounds like an apology @Magigi. It's a request for an answer. Not as in physical meeting... I don't want to spoil my Christmas holiday by watching a horror movie... @Magigi, you think that telling me that you don't like watching horror movies is bad or something? That's very good news for me. Especially knowing that I can always meet you physically if I want. But anyway, how are you meeting me now? Mentally? Hahaha.
McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:Magigi wrote:tycho wrote:Your 'warrior' status should be used to fill the space with wo rds of war against dehumanization and ignorance. First in you, then 'us'. @Tyco...always wanted to meet you...today is the day... 1. Have you taken your afternoon medicine? 2. Have you seen your doctors at mathare mental hospital? Please answer before we can move forward. No. Thank you for reminding me that you are my minder. Why would you be 'longing' to meet a mad man? Lol, man god chickens out! Don't tempt me to grab my ego and join you and @Magigi!But you can also join him in this session of settling scores or is it 'showmanship'? ION, beware, it's like the ninja movies: your head could be cut in a flash but still think you have it. Whap!  A tiger doesn't announce its “tigritude”. It pounces!!! Not unless 'tigritude' is undesired. Yet the opportunity affords me some self examination. You remind me of std 4 days. I'd find myself in a fight every other day. I compare those times with these in the thread and I see they are very similar. It's amazing to learn how regression seems to dominate our lives. And you @Mcreggae, have provided me with the perfect specimen for my unlearning. Back then it was about gangs, what is this about? I was just enjoying the banter between you and bwana Magish, now I wish I could take you on your arguments, some always so abstract for my liking (I know here you will assumme that they are very superior for a Std 4....the bandit kind of reasoning....hope you know the bandit in this case) Of course you were enjoying. And I suppose it was the kind of real thing that suits your taste. Of course I must be a bandit in this case. Have you explained yours?
tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:Magigi wrote:tycho wrote:Your 'warrior' status should be used to fill the space with wo rds of war against dehumanization and ignorance. First in you, then 'us'. @Tyco...always wanted to meet you...today is the day... 1. Have you taken your afternoon medicine? 2. Have you seen your doctors at mathare mental hospital? Please answer before we can move forward. No. Thank you for reminding me that you are my minder. Why would you be 'longing' to meet a mad man? Lol, man god chickens out! Don't tempt me to grab my ego and join you and @Magigi!But you can also join him in this session of settling scores or is it 'showmanship'? ION, beware, it's like the ninja movies: your head could be cut in a flash but still think you have it. Whap!  A tiger doesn't announce its “tigritude”. It pounces!!! Not unless 'tigritude' is undesired. Yet the opportunity affords me some self examination. You remind me of std 4 days. I'd find myself in a fight every other day. I compare those times with these in the thread and I see they are very similar. It's amazing to learn how regression seems to dominate our lives. And you @Mcreggae, have provided me with the perfect specimen for my unlearning. Back then it was about gangs, what is this about? I was just enjoying the banter between you and bwana Magish, now I wish I could take you on your arguments, some always so abstract for my liking (I know here you will assumme that they are very superior for a Std 4....the bandit kind of reasoning....hope you know the bandit in this case) Of course you were enjoying. And I suppose it was the kind of real thing that suits your taste. Of course I must be a bandit in this case. Have you explained yours? Bandit not on it's meaning but who it refers to in wazua lingo.....yule jamaa wa JSC anadhani everybody else ni was Std 4!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:Magigi wrote:tycho wrote:Your 'warrior' status should be used to fill the space with wo rds of war against dehumanization and ignorance. First in you, then 'us'. @Tyco...always wanted to meet you...today is the day... 1. Have you taken your afternoon medicine? 2. Have you seen your doctors at mathare mental hospital? Please answer before we can move forward. No. Thank you for reminding me that you are my minder. Why would you be 'longing' to meet a mad man? Lol, man god chickens out! Don't tempt me to grab my ego and join you and @Magigi!But you can also join him in this session of settling scores or is it 'showmanship'? ION, beware, it's like the ninja movies: your head could be cut in a flash but still think you have it. Whap!  A tiger doesn't announce its “tigritude”. It pounces!!! Not unless 'tigritude' is undesired. Yet the opportunity affords me some self examination. You remind me of std 4 days. I'd find myself in a fight every other day. I compare those times with these in the thread and I see they are very similar. It's amazing to learn how regression seems to dominate our lives. And you @Mcreggae, have provided me with the perfect specimen for my unlearning. Back then it was about gangs, what is this about? I was just enjoying the banter between you and bwana Magish, now I wish I could take you on your arguments, some always so abstract for my liking (I know here you will assumme that they are very superior for a Std 4....the bandit kind of reasoning....hope you know the bandit in this case) Of course you were enjoying. And I suppose it was the kind of real thing that suits your taste. Of course I must be a bandit in this case. Have you explained yours? Bandit not on it's meaning but who it refers to in wazua lingo.....yule jamaa wa JSC anadhani everybody else ni was Std 4!!!!! Okay. Now I understand. Even this 'bandit' is right. Like begets like. A great clue. Especially now.
tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:Magigi wrote:tycho wrote:Your 'warrior' status should be used to fill the space with wo rds of war against dehumanization and ignorance. First in you, then 'us'. @Tyco...always wanted to meet you...today is the day... 1. Have you taken your afternoon medicine? 2. Have you seen your doctors at mathare mental hospital? Please answer before we can move forward. No. Thank you for reminding me that you are my minder. Why would you be 'longing' to meet a mad man? Lol, man god chickens out! Don't tempt me to grab my ego and join you and @Magigi!But you can also join him in this session of settling scores or is it 'showmanship'? ION, beware, it's like the ninja movies: your head could be cut in a flash but still think you have it. Whap!  A tiger doesn't announce its “tigritude”. It pounces!!! Not unless 'tigritude' is undesired. Yet the opportunity affords me some self examination. You remind me of std 4 days. I'd find myself in a fight every other day. I compare those times with these in the thread and I see they are very similar. It's amazing to learn how regression seems to dominate our lives. And you @Mcreggae, have provided me with the perfect specimen for my unlearning. Back then it was about gangs, what is this about? I was just enjoying the banter between you and bwana Magish, now I wish I could take you on your arguments, some always so abstract for my liking (I know here you will assumme that they are very superior for a Std 4....the bandit kind of reasoning....hope you know the bandit in this case) Of course you were enjoying. And I suppose it was the kind of real thing that suits your taste. Of course I must be a bandit in this case. Have you explained yours? Bandit not on it's meaning but who it refers to in wazua lingo.....yule jamaa wa JSC anadhani everybody else ni was Std 4!!!!! Okay. Now I understand. Even this 'bandit' is right. Like begets like. A great clue. Especially now. Aha, is that to say: 'once a bandit, always a bandit'!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:Magigi wrote:tycho wrote:Your 'warrior' status should be used to fill the space with wo rds of war against dehumanization and ignorance. First in you, then 'us'. @Tyco...always wanted to meet you...today is the day... 1. Have you taken your afternoon medicine? 2. Have you seen your doctors at mathare mental hospital? Please answer before we can move forward. No. Thank you for reminding me that you are my minder. Why would you be 'longing' to meet a mad man? Lol, man god chickens out! Don't tempt me to grab my ego and join you and @Magigi!But you can also join him in this session of settling scores or is it 'showmanship'? ION, beware, it's like the ninja movies: your head could be cut in a flash but still think you have it. Whap!  A tiger doesn't announce its “tigritude”. It pounces!!! Not unless 'tigritude' is undesired. Yet the opportunity affords me some self examination. You remind me of std 4 days. I'd find myself in a fight every other day. I compare those times with these in the thread and I see they are very similar. It's amazing to learn how regression seems to dominate our lives. And you @Mcreggae, have provided me with the perfect specimen for my unlearning. Back then it was about gangs, what is this about? I was just enjoying the banter between you and bwana Magish, now I wish I could take you on your arguments, some always so abstract for my liking (I know here you will assumme that they are very superior for a Std 4....the bandit kind of reasoning....hope you know the bandit in this case) Of course you were enjoying. And I suppose it was the kind of real thing that suits your taste. Of course I must be a bandit in this case. Have you explained yours? Bandit not on it's meaning but who it refers to in wazua lingo.....yule jamaa wa JSC anadhani everybody else ni was Std 4!!!!! Okay. Now I understand. Even this 'bandit' is right. Like begets like. A great clue. Especially now. Aha, is that to say: 'once a bandit, always a bandit'!!!! Now...Who is the bandit here...Me...salaaaalaaaaaa!!!
@Mcreggae, it's more like 'once a bandit All a bandit', though one doesn't always have to be a bandit.