wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

11 Pages«<56789>»
Baba at multibillion shilling airport project launch
limanika
#61 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 5:05:35 PM

Making speech saa hii. Says they (govt) refused to invite him for the historic railway launch and he complained about it. Has made a very nice speech. Just realized how much i miss his lively speeches.

I do not think what he really wanted was to witness the launch.
I suspect what he wanted was to get an opportunity (it is not easy to get one) to whisper something of great importance into PORK’s ear – something like – ‘’allow me to be in front row during @ 50 celebrations’’, or ‘’reinstate my name in the list of those to be conferred with honours during @ 50 celebrations’’.. or ‘’please accept the bill currently being debated concerning my benefits’’
#62 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 5:07:49 PM

limanika wrote:
Making speech saa hii. Says they (govt) refused to invite him for the historic railway launch and he complained about it. Has made a very nice speech. Just realized how much i miss his lively speeches.

I do not think what he really wanted was to witness the launch.
I suspect what he wanted was to get an opportunity (it is not easy to get one) to whisper something of great importance into PORK’s ear – something like – ‘’allow me to be in front row during @ 50 celebrations’’, or ‘’reinstate my name in the list of those to be conferred with honours during @ 50 celebrations’’.. or ‘’please accept the bill currently being debated concerning my benefits’’

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Even from the least likely of quarters, SMH!!!
#63 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 5:18:45 PM

Siringi wrote:
Elsewhere man Uk was doing what he does best kugotea awdhii

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly This guy must be a real nightmare to his security team.
#64 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 5:21:12 PM

^^^^^^ Enyewe people are dreamers, how now, as if PORK is mad. UMK & WSR will part ways in 2032!!!!! after vision 2030.

I had to check again whether this is from @King, then I remembered there is something you told me earlier, about acceptancesmile

It's called Sarcasm.....

sar·casm
noun \ˈsär-ˌka-zəm\

: the use of words that mean the opposite of what you really want to say especially in order to insult someone, to show irritation, or to be funny

Boss not everybody is disillusioned and hangs on to fake hope. 800k was alot then and i guess being PORK increases his popularity. That is a fact that is hard to change. Then again i think for myself, you dont think for me. REALISTICALLY WRITING!
#65 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 5:21:48 PM

Am wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Pamba go say...
Kooperation PAP

I swear this man Uhuru is Such a peace maker. I Just admire my PORK'S Simplicity. I love my PORK'S Down to earth nature. I love my PORK for keeping the holy Book's strongest message - Love. Yaani, the man will never hold Grudges. I cant Imagine he is smilling to somebody who has been rubbishing Gaarmet day and night. Long Live UMK.

Kuwa sycophant nayo!
Sad Sad

#66 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 5:28:07 PM

^^^^^^ Enyewe people are dreamers, how now, as if PORK is mad. UMK & WSR will part ways in 2032!!!!! after vision 2030.

I had to check again whether this is from @King, then I remembered there is something you told me earlier, about acceptancesmile

It's called Sarcasm.....

sar·casm
noun \ˈsär-ˌka-zəm\

: the use of words that mean the opposite of what you really want to say especially in order to insult someone, to show irritation, or to be funny

Boss not everybody is disillusioned and hangs on to fake hope. 800k was alot then and i guess being PORK increases his popularity. That is a fact that is hard to change. Then again i think for myself, you dont think for me. REALISTICALLY WRITING!

ISOKEI
#67 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 5:29:47 PM

It's called Sarcasm.....

sar·casm
noun \ˈsär-ˌka-zəm\

#68 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 6:01:04 PM

#69 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 6:02:38 PM

Many people will understand what is happening now next year!!!!!

Baba atakuwa ama atakuwa?

#70 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 6:03:52 PM

11 Pages«<56789>»